Smoove Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
4.5/5

About Smoove

Smoove is a SAAS Marketing automation platform that empowers businesses to cultivate, maintain, and strengthen its connection with all customers - whether existing or potential. With smoove you'll get a targeted and exclusive marketing information that allows your marketing to become more relevant and much more effective. Smoove is simplifying marketing automation once and for all. Learn more about Smoove

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 17 of 17 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 17 of 17 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Avatar Image
Tal L.
Manager Marketing
Computer Software, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 28, 2019

“Great abilities, smart tool, sometimes has bugs, amazing support”

Overallvery pleased
Prosthere is almost nothing you can't do with this tool. sometimes it's a 2 steps process and not so smooth one, but you can get what you want with this tool. very friendly, very easy, the email counts only once so a user can be in several lists but will be counted only as a 1 user, in opposed to mailchimp. The automation tool is very easy
Consit's not Marketo or Hubspot. but you pay a fraction of these tools. they lack the ability to grade users, they don't have advanced files that can be removed automatically once the user is identified in the system, their landing pages templates are not good, but i use my website for landing pages.

Vendor Response

By Smoove on June 20, 2019
Thank you for your rating and feedback.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 28, 2019
Kyle M.
Director
Food & Beverages, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 21, 2019

“An easy to use all in one CRM solution for small business”

OverallOver the past 4 years the smoove platform has been instrumental in allowing us to drive increased ROI. Its allowed us to execute advanced CRM advertising including developing a robust VIP Club for members. We look forward to continuing to utilize Smoove moving forward.
ProsI like the fact that we are able to very quickly and easily execute advanced CRM features and make hugely impactful marketing campaigns that have strong ROI.
ConsSome of the more advanced functionality doesn't feel as intuitive as it could be and so we dont use it.

Vendor Response

By Smoove on June 25, 2019
Thank You
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 21, 2019
haim b.
teacher
Education Management, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
May 28, 2017

“ its fun to do marketing with smoove”

OverallSaving time, money, and vital customer information that helps me improve performance
ProsI like mostly the simplicity of the system and the design templates ready, I have all the tools needed under one roof, and Especially the technical support
ConsI would be happy if the system would allow additional languages. I really like to work with videos and currently the system does not offer a dedicated tool for editing and creating marketing videos.

Vendor Response

By Smoove on May 28, 2017
THANK YOU!
Source: Capterra
May 28, 2017
Sivan B.
CEO
Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
March 28, 2017

“Amazing Product!!!”

OverallLoved the product, so easy to use and beautifully designed. It really helped me grow and manage my customer base and definitely allowed me to take my business to the next level.
ProsA very sophisticated system with a very smart UX that makes it easy to use and helps businesses grow.
ConsI should have found it earlier!
Recommendations to other buyersBusinesses who would like a smart tool that can help them grow and manage their customer base, should definitely use Smoove as an integral part of their marketing efforts.

Vendor Response

By Smoove on March 28, 2017
thank you!
Source: Capterra
March 28, 2017
Avatar Image
Tal L.
Head of Marketing & Digital
Computer Software, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 28, 2018

“i have been using Soomve for a long time, their system is intuitive, very smart advanced & agile ”

Overallsmart processes, accurate, personalized.
Prossmart tool to create personalized automation processes. very easy to use. many features to serve 95% of my marketing automation needs.
Consthere should be an easy way to integrate to a website activity, without using API. automation should also be activated after website actions.

Vendor Response

By Smoove on July 1, 2018
thank you!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 28, 2018
Mike O.
owner
Internet, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 18, 2018

“I am working with the system for about a year right now. It's a great tool.”

OverallIt's a good tool for most of the direct marketing challenges.
ProsIt's designed for simple use. Most of the features are easy to understand how to manage and implement.
ConsIt should have more advanced features. It's more email automation software and not yet great marketing automation tool.

Vendor Response

By Smoove on June 20, 2018
thank you
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 18, 2018
izak s.
CEO
Computer Networking, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 12, 2019

“great tool for any person”

Prossmoove combine many tools for business promoting that save a lot of time and helps getting more and more leads
Consmany options , not all of them are useful

Vendor Response

By Smoove on June 20, 2019
Thank you for your rating and feedback.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 12, 2019
izak s.
ceo
Computer Networking, Self-employed
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 14, 2018

“great system with great services on it - useful for marketing ”

Overallit provides all the mail solutions for marketing, subscribers and lead collect
Prosthe system is well organized and getting update in new features almost every month which makes it very useful
Conssome restrictions could be more flexible, at this moment the system is very good so no bad review for it can be found

Vendor Response

By Smoove on June 18, 2018
thank you very much!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 14, 2018
Leo M.
Owner
Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
March 28, 2017

“Cool and easy marketing platform”

OverallIt's simple, very friendly all in one marketing platform. You can manage almost all of your direct marketing challenges with it. The landing pages wizard is very friendly & easy and marketing automation UI is so cool!
ProsEasy, friendly, advanced and sophisticated. Can fit small and medium companies with limited resources.
ConsLuck of training materials. Maybe because it's so easy.

Vendor Response

By Smoove on March 28, 2017
thank you!
Source: Capterra
March 28, 2017
Noa B.
Manager
Education Management, Self-employed
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
1/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
2/5
Value for Money
2/5
Likelihood to Recommend
6/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 21, 2019

“It's ok”

ProsGreat customer support. Best ever actually. That's why I still stay.
ConsAs someone who is pretty good at using technology, find it ever so difficult to understand what the different tools do. It needs much more explanations, tutorials and videos. I'm so very near leaving the platform just because I don't use anything but the basic email tools that even there, they've taken away some functions. Don't understand how to use the automation at all.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 21, 2019
Chagit S.
Marketing Manger
Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
May 9, 2017

“Smoove - and you'll never drop a customer!!”

OverallLoved this software from the first minute! It makes marketing so easy, Gets to more customers, and saves t-i-m-e!!
ProsThe easy way I can attract all my customers wherever they are in the buyers journey. Every step in the marketing funnel is taken care of , and every customer gets personal care. And I just work less!!
ConsCan't manage to put in all the steps in my little screen. also took some time to get to know all of the elements and where they work or don't work.

Vendor Response

By Smoove on May 10, 2017
thank you so much!
Source: Capterra
May 9, 2017
Dudi M.
owner
Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
March 29, 2017

“Very good solution to manage your direct marketing challanges”

OverallI've just started to use it. It's simple, friendly, yet powerful platform. The automation wizard is what I was looking for for a long time and I am very satisfied with it.
ProsGreat UX/UI, friendly, simple to implement.
ConsLuck of dashboard features.
Recommendations to other buyersBVFM! I think it's a best fit for small marketing teams.

Vendor Response

By Smoove on March 29, 2017
thank you!
Source: Capterra
March 29, 2017
Kurtis C.
Senior Consultant
Import and Export, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 9, 2019

“The Benefit of Smoove”

OverallIt gives stability for your business files in our case
ProsEasy to use. Speed of the product etc.
ConsNo cons for this product. At this time

Vendor Response

By Smoove on July 16, 2019
Thank you for your kind words.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 9, 2019
David Z.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
March 29, 2017

“Great and easy to use marketing automation platform”

OverallSmoove is a highly accessible marketing automation tool for creating online funnels. It's easy to use, dynamic and the development team is always adding new stuff.

Vendor Response

By Smoove on March 30, 2017
thank you!
Source: Capterra
March 29, 2017
Simone H.
Consultant
Research, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 27, 2019

“Review on Smoove”

OverallHas been so-so. I may try it again. Just got frustrated with formatting.
ProsEase of use - input of contacts and sending messages.
ConsI had trouble with formatting - viewing email correspondence by phone didn't always format well. Was fine for desktop/laptop view.

Vendor Response

By Smoove on July 1, 2019
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 27, 2019
tamara b.
Knowledge management
Non-Profit Organization Management, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
2/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
2/5
Likelihood to Recommend
5/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 18, 2018

“i didn't work with it for long because wasn't what my organization needed”

Proshas lots of editing options for the massages . good Hebrew support. good customer support.
Constoo expensive for our needs. the API didn't work with out CRM . i dint find the interface friendly and it took me a while to get use to it.

Vendor Response

By Smoove on June 20, 2018
thank you
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 18, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Computer Software, Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 13, 2018

“Easy to use, but a bit limited in features.”

ProsComparing it to Mailchimp, it offers a (more limited) free trial, less expensive top-end pricing
ConsAgain, cheapness and simplicity come at the cost of being feature-limited, and that's exactly the case here, making it non-ideal when scaling above a small business.

Vendor Response

By Smoove on April 16, 2018
thank you!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 13, 2018