projectquoting.com Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About projectquoting.com

Easily measure properties remotely, generate quotes from your list of services and prices, and deliver them via email or SMS. Offer coupons, prepay discounts and upsells. Lead generation tools and our self-service quoting widget you can install on your website will help you close more sales. With automatic customer reminders, invoicing, job management, tracking and additional features, Projectquoting.com is the most powerful quoting platform. For just $39.99 a month. Sync with Quickbooks! Learn more about projectquoting.com

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 8 of 8 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 8 of 8 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Rob L.
Owner
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 24, 2018

“Had an issue with adding a service to my business for quotes. Rep called me and followed up quickly”

ProsThe convenience and ability to structure your business quotes, remain competitive within your area, tracking your quotes and ability to offer online self quoting to potential customers
ConsThe need to insert zip codes for every service instead of setting up zip codes within your account, then importing to the services. I suggested this to rep and he said he would be implementing that change.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 24, 2018
Avatar Image
Gary Q.
Senior Vice President
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 3, 2018

“great customer service and lead generating machine”

Overalli get tons of leads everyday thanks to Project Quoting. it saves us time and has paid for itself many times over. Try it
Prosits easy to setup, templates are available to help get set up quicker! the owner wants to help you! i suggested a few things to him before the end of the day he had it fixed and added the feature i suggested
Conshonestly none. when i used the free trial i noticed that a glitch was not allowing the transfer of square footage in the widget. i emailed to support and he fixed it right away. cant recommend project quoting enough!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 3, 2018
Dave W.
CEO
Renewables & Environment, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 1, 2019

“Quoting software met expectations”

OverallI liked the quick response of the owner when I had an issue and the fact that he implemented some changes I suggested to make the app better.
ProsThe ability to send multiple quotes at once
ConsNot being able to customize or add a logo to the instant quote widget page
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 1, 2019
Stephen L.
CEO
Consumer Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 19, 2017

“Awesome Software Product”

OverallQuicker quotes, easy lead tracking, etc.
ProsClients can get quotes online, you can track leads and opportunities, and the customer service is phenomenal.
ConsIt's a little slow sometimes if you're using it heavily, and there are some minor customization limitations, but Customer Service has taken care of everything immediately each and every time I reach out.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 19, 2017
Robert D.
Owner
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 15, 2017

“Easy to use, Great Features, Nice addition to our Sales Dept.”

ProsEasy to use and the ability to capture a signature for the agreement & terms. In the customer detail section all the information & history of the selected client is easily accessible and the ability to have a good line of communication with the potential client and a history of the correspondence thru a customer portal.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 15, 2017
DENNIS N.
Owner
Consumer Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
July 5, 2017

“Unbelievable cooperation with request for features”

OverallTime savings. Able to send out quotes quicker. Import and export capabilities. Automation and an amazing widget for my website
ProsDoes more in one platform than any other software for quoting. Fast support turn around. Has more usable features than other software I have tried. Able to do marketing by imorting contacts and marketing them
Source: Capterra
July 5, 2017
Ismael O.
Gardener
Farming, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 1, 2018

“I'm a small business and this program helps me look professional and helps me get paid on time. ”

Overall It makes my small business look big. It makes us look like we're miles ahead of our competition.
ProsHow simple it is to use for my clients to pick their plans and pay me immediately. Their customer service is also great!
ConsIt's a new system. It takes time to learn it and there are no tutorials. But it's not that bad to learn on your own
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 1, 2018
Avatar Image
Tawni J.
Business Consultant
Design, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 20, 2019

“Great Customer Service”

OverallWe are working to save time and add automation.
ProsSoftware is easy to set up and well designed.
Cons Customer Management section can be overwhelming upon first use.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 20, 2019