RevenueWell Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About RevenueWell

Cloud-based dental communication solution that helps dentists with communications, appointments and patient management. Learn more about RevenueWell

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 6 of 6 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 6 of 6 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Melissa N.
Marketing manager
Medical Practice, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 25, 2019

“Game changer ”

ProsRevenuewell is an absolute game changer for any dental practice. It helps confirm appointments. Send reminders. Schedule patients, get reviews, send post op instructions, etc. Everything can be customized, set, and automated.
ConsI wish I could have a little more features and customization options when sending email campaigns so they could look a little more modern and advanced.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 25, 2019
nicole m.
Office Manager
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 21, 2018

“Great Product”

OverallThis program has helped our dental practice reduce no show appointments, made new patients seamless by taking care of all the paperwork and automatically filling it in our practice management system and saving a copy to our files, and it is great for getting more reviews online.
ProsRevenuewell has taken the best parts of all patient communication systems and combined them in one! They offer awesome patient confirmations that can be customized for your practice, online forms that takes the work out of inputting patient information, and they even post to facebook on a regular basis!
ConsThe only con that I had was there was not a spanish option, but they just launched that last night!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 21, 2018
Jasmin A.
Office Manager
Medical Practice, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 27, 2019

“Love to use this to reach out to patients”

OverallI have had a really good experience with it so far. It has been so easy to keep in contact with our patients and send out campaigns of things that we are offering in our office. It also keeps us active on our social media platforms by auto-posting dental related information for us on our facebook timeline.
ProsSuper easy to inform patients and communicate with them about changes to your office.
ConsI don't like how the messenger looks. I love that they added a way to text our patients but I think the it is a bit hard to keep up with the notifications for the text messaging part.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 27, 2019
DiAnna H.
Practice manager
Hospital & Health Care, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 19, 2019

“Revenuewell Rocks!”

OverallCommunication, collections, production...
ProsAbsolutely everything, I consider it to be my 24/7 employee
ConsNothing it is a charm in our practice! Highly recommend
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 19, 2019
Andrea R.
Office Manager
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 9, 2018

“Great for comunication”

OverallOverall I enjoy using it and am looking forward the the update in the fall.
ProsThe ability to text patients ( real time ).
ConsIt needs an application for cell phones.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 9, 2018
Kara G.
Marketing
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 8, 2018

“Wise Choice of Change”

OverallWe recently switched from DemandForce to RevenueWell and it has been awesome! The ability to customize so many tasks easily has been wonderful. The only thing I would change is us switching to RevenueWell sooner.
ProsEase of use, friendly support staff, customizable
ConsNot sure if we are able to send pre-op campaigns
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 8, 2018