Xtreme IVR Telephone Locator Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About Xtreme IVR Telephone Locator

Our phone-based store locator is the quickest way for customers to access directions to your nearest locations. Your customers are guaranteed an immediate, accurate response. Our system connects to your Xtireme Locator database of store locations and delivers results based on proximity to the caller. Caller can have options of being patched through to the store to speak with store personnel or to have the store information sent to the caller by text message. Learn more about Xtreme IVR Telephone Locator

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 6 of 6 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 6 of 6 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Verified Reviewer
Machinery, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 29, 2019

“My favorite location management software!”

OverallWe have been using Xtreme Locator for years now and will continue to rely on it as our go to for managing our domestic and international locations.
ProsWe are able to customize the api to our needs. We use Xtremelocator to power the locations search on our websites and mobile applications. By using the field manager and layout we are able to filter and customize the results being displayed and stylize them to match our different designs.
ConsThe only con I have is that there should be other steps between having 100 locations and then having to go to 1000. A few more tiers of level of service would be very helpful for business that fall in the mid-range.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 29, 2019
Brian P.
Graphic Designer
Building Materials, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 21, 2019

“Helps our customers find our local suppliers”

OverallIn the past before we used Xtreme locator we had trouble keeping out distributor partners up to date because of the previous software. Xtreme locator solved these problems with its intergrated system that functions well with our wordpress based web site and is easy to maintain and update.
ProsThe software is easy to use and to update. Updates are instant and can be seen immediately after a change is made. It works well for our distribution partners and looks clean on our web site
ConsThere is nothing negative about the software.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 21, 2019
Jeff G.
Marketing Supervisor
Aviation & Aerospace, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 21, 2019

“Great Locator Software”

OverallWe are using this on three websites to define our reps territories.
ProsThe software is very flexible on setup and defining territories. Works well with many CMS with plug-in for Joomla and WordPress.
ConsDon't really have an option to display a defined territory just map where the geographic location.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 21, 2019
salita e.
designer
Machinery, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 22, 2019

“Great software”

OverallHighly recommend.
ProsEasy communication with Xtreme Locator Team.
ConsNone, all seems to work fine on our website.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 22, 2019
Kristena D.
Marketing Technical Writer
Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 21, 2019

“Finally... Software that does EXACTLY what it says it does”

ProsThe ease of use, intuitive process, and clear instructions make Xtreme Locator a very straightforward option that anyone can use.
ConsNothing! The software functions exactly as it says it does. So far, no bugs or issues. Dependable and simple.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 21, 2019
William T.
President
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
March 7, 2016

“Great tool for sending business to our stores!”

OverallWe had tried other locator services with bad luck but then we found Xtreme Locator. The delivery of our location information is accurate and fast, backend management is superior and the support team is tremendously helpful.
Source: Capterra
March 7, 2016