Coras Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About Coras

Coras is an all-in-one solution for program management transforming the way teams and leadership work, through an adaptive, decision-oriented, connected system to achieve targeted outcomes. In the Enterprise edition, Coras provides the single pane of glass through which leadership has the insight and clarity into the programs health, progress, and exceptions. The Teams edition delivers a highly visual, project experience to easily capture, organize and manage team work with agility. Learn more about Coras

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 6 of 6 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 6 of 6 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Michael J J.
Senior Engineer / Scientist
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 27, 2018

“Coras is an awesome company with wise experienced folks with a passion for making a difference”

ProsIntuitive and ease of use that produce insightful results. More than just a collection of features Coras knows process and creates tools which reflect a systems engineering approach.
ConsThis is a difficult question. With the intuitive ease of use, the systems engineering approach to design and the great price point I have no concerns with the product.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 27, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 5, 2018

“Rapid application development platform enables fast turnaround solutions”

ProsRapid application development, very fast concept to delivery workflow. Solutions that are production ready and easily maintained over time.
ConsCompany has several offerings of platforms and solutions, the differences are not always well described on the website.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 5, 2018
Bernard d.
Chief Engineer
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 2, 2018

“It's easy to use, navigate and save my team and my Agency time via customizable reporting functions”

ProsCoras was purchased to serve a specific Management function to report up all Chains of Command Program Level situational awareness. Fortunate for us, its divers capabilities were quickly realize across the Agency. It's now being used to track and support work flows within and across several of our Business Centers.
ConsMy only Con is that I wish individual Programs would do a better job sharing across my Agency how they are using Coras Cloud, so more users would understand what this app is capable of and how it can enable efficiencies.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 2, 2018
Robert O.
Senior Strategic Analyst
Defense & Space, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 3, 2018

“CORAS support for Navy Data Aggregation”

Overall"Cool product that allows us to make informed decisions quickly and without all of the hand-jamming and hours of data calls. We can quickly visualize our data to make decisions and develop tradeoffs. CORAS is critical to how we make decisions and support our mission"
ProsHighly flexible with ease of manipulation of data. Ability to display data in a multitude of ways based on user defined requirement.
ConsWe have not had any issues with the team or the software.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 3, 2018
Michael G.
Vice President
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 22, 2018

“It's has been a positive experience so far. It's easy to see all our projects in one place.”

ProsThe Coras solution has been a huge value add to our Program Management group. The collaborative features in the tool have allowed us to become much more efficient in our implementation and sustainment service offering, and the workflow management functionality has helped us streamline and manage many of the processes we undertake in our service delivery.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 22, 2018
Avatar Image
David C.
CEO
Management Consulting, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 13, 2018

“Versatile and affordable tool.”

OverallThis tool was affordable, CORAS provided great support, and the tool has been easy to use. No complaints.
ProsCORAS is easy to use, saves me and my team from all the daily stand up meetings, strong reporting functions up and down the organization
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 13, 2018