Swoogo

Swoogo

5 / 5 4 reviews

Who Uses This Software?

event planners


Average Ratings

4 Reviews
  • 5 / 5
    Overall
  • 5 / 5
    Ease of Use
  • 5 / 5
    Customer Service

Product Details

  • Starting Price
    $500.00/month/user
  • Deployment
    Cloud, SaaS, Web

Vendor Details

  • Swoogo
  • www.swoogo.com/
  • United States

About Swoogo

Back end responsive, mobile first event software solution designed to help you get more butts where they belong; in your seats.


Swoogo Features

  • Attendee Management
  • Badge Management
  • Conferences/Conventions
  • Exhibit/Vendor Management
  • Gamification
  • Room Block Management
  • Social Media Promotion
  • Sponsorship Management
  • Surveys & Feedback
  • Ticketing
  • Volunteer Management
  • Weddings/Parties

Swoogo Reviews Recently Reviewed!


Capterra-loader

Swoogo is Simply the Best Registration Software

Apr 11, 2018
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: Swoogo is very flexible and allows us to meet the needs of our many clients. We've used multiple online registration products and Swoogo EASILY beats them all! Swoogo makes creating up events very easy, has many options allowing us to customize our builds based on each client's needs, is constantly being updated and has more features than most other products. Reporting is very easy. Despite being only a 5 person company, I feel like a big fish in a small pond. I feel "heard" when we make suggestions. Customer service is the best and very responsive!

I wish we got more limited access/reporting users in our package but there is even a work around for that by building a password-protected report site. There is a integrate app option that I'm hoping even more features will be added to soon.

We use Swoogo on a daily basis and process about 7,000-10,000 registrations per year. That number has increased since we started using Swoogo and I credit much of that to the happiness of our clients and the ease of use for registrants. Swoogo is a very easy "sell" to our potential clients. When they see it they love it too.

Cons: Would like to see the integrated App more feature-rich so I can use it for my clients. If you need a more simple app it is very inexpensive and will work great.

Vendor Response

by Swoogo on April 13, 2018

Thank you Tammy, for taking the time to review us. We are absolutely thrilled that you and your customers love Swoogo! Your feedback on the features in Swoogo Mobile is spot on. We will continue to add features - just as we do across the Swoogo platform.

Swoogo rocks my socks off!

Nov 16, 2017
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Swoogo is so fun to use! Everything is organized right in front of you. For some work events, we use Swoogo and it makes it super easy. We can easily update registrants, re send confirmation emails, communicate with registrants. Very impressive!

Cons: I've had the program glitch on me but very very seldom does it happen. Other than that, I have absolutely no complaints.

Vendor Response

by Swoogo on November 17, 2017

Thank you so much for taking the time to recommend Swoogo. We are delighted you love it! Leonora Valvo, Founder & Director

Swoogo makes my life so easy!

Oct 03, 2017
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: I love using Swoogo because it makes it so incredibly easy to manage events for our company. Creating discount codes is so easy and the whole program is user-friendly.

Vendor Response

by Swoogo on October 05, 2017

Thank you Chelsea! Our mission is to make our customers happy!

Switched to Swoogo and wouldn't look back

Apr 20, 2017
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Ease of use; Very adaptable and configurable to your needs

Overall: We had to switch event/registration management softwares last year, and one of our vendors recommended we look at Swoogo - man, are we glad we did! It's super-easy to use, flexible, and easy to update. We also love their pricing scheme; as a non-profit religious event, it's nice to pay per event versus being nickel-and-dimed on every single registration. Love the product, and hope to use it for years to come!

Recommendations to other buyers: Great offering in the event management space - especially when you consider the pricing structure!

Vendor Response

by Swoogo on October 05, 2017

Wow! Ryan, I am so sorry we missed this. We are so pleased that you are happy with your decision to join the Swoogo family. Cheers! Leonora