Swoogo

Swoogo

5 / 5 3 reviews

Who Uses This Software?

event planners


Average Ratings

3 Reviews
  • 5 / 5
    Overall
  • 5 / 5
    Ease of Use
  • 5 / 5
    Customer Service

Product Details

  • Starting Price
    $500.00/month/user
  • Deployment
    Cloud, SaaS, Web

Vendor Details

  • Swoogo
  • www.swoogo.com/
  • United States

About Swoogo

Back end responsive, mobile first event software solution designed to help you get more butts where they belong; in your seats.


Swoogo Features

  • Attendee Management
  • Badge Management
  • Catering Management
  • Client / Customer Management
  • Conferences / Seminars
  • Conventions
  • Exhibit / Vendor Management
  • Guest List Management
  • Lead Retrieval
  • Meetings
  • Registration Management
  • Room Block Management
  • Social Promotion
  • Space / Room Setup
  • Sponsorship Management
  • Surveys & Feedback
  • Ticketing
  • Trade Shows
  • Travel Management
  • Weddings / Parties

Swoogo Reviews Recently Reviewed!

Swoogo rocks my socks off!

Nov 16, 2017
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Swoogo is so fun to use! Everything is organized right in front of you. For some work events, we use Swoogo and it makes it super easy. We can easily update registrants, re send confirmation emails, communicate with registrants. Very impressive!

Cons: I've had the program glitch on me but very very seldom does it happen. Other than that, I have absolutely no complaints.

Vendor Response

by Swoogo on November 17, 2017

Thank you so much for taking the time to recommend Swoogo. We are delighted you love it! Leonora Valvo, Founder & Director

Swoogo makes my life so easy!

Oct 03, 2017
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: I love using Swoogo because it makes it so incredibly easy to manage events for our company. Creating discount codes is so easy and the whole program is user-friendly.

Vendor Response

by Swoogo on October 05, 2017

Thank you Chelsea! Our mission is to make our customers happy!

Switched to Swoogo and wouldn't look back

Apr 20, 2017
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Ease of use; Very adaptable and configurable to your needs

Overall: We had to switch event/registration management softwares last year, and one of our vendors recommended we look at Swoogo - man, are we glad we did! It's super-easy to use, flexible, and easy to update. We also love their pricing scheme; as a non-profit religious event, it's nice to pay per event versus being nickel-and-dimed on every single registration. Love the product, and hope to use it for years to come!

Recommendations to other buyers: Great offering in the event management space - especially when you consider the pricing structure!

Vendor Response

by Swoogo on October 05, 2017

Wow! Ryan, I am so sorry we missed this. We are so pleased that you are happy with your decision to join the Swoogo family. Cheers! Leonora