Broadly Reviews

5 / 5 13 reviews

Who Uses This Software?

Local businesses. Industries include: Animal Services, Automotive, Business & Professional Services, Construction, Dental & Medical, Home Services, Health & Beauty & Hospitality.


Average Ratings

13 Reviews
  • 5 / 5
    Overall
  • 5 / 5
    Ease of Use
  • 5 / 5
    Customer Service

Product Details

  • Deployment
    Cloud, SaaS, Web
  • Training
    Live Online
  • Support
    Business Hours

Vendor Details

  • Broadly
  • broadly.com/
  • Founded 2013
  • United States

About Broadly Reviews

Broadly helps local businesses increase reviews, look great online, and enhance search ranking. Our one-click technology makes it easy for customers to write great feedback on Google, Facebook, your website & other important review platforms. We help you: -Generate Reviews -Keep Negative Reviews Offline:address feedback privately -Get Found Online: enhance your business's local SEO -Win More Business: follow up with existing customers & win new ones with your amazing reviews


Broadly Reviews Features

  • Campaign Management
  • Customer Review Platform
  • Gamification
  • Response Management
  • Review Monitoring
  • Sentiment Analysis
  • Social Media Metrics
  • Social Media Monitoring

Broadly Reviews Reviews Recently Reviewed!

Love using Broadly! Easy to use! Seeing results fast!

Nov 16, 2017
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: The results speak for themselves! We have been getting so many new good reviews every week! Inputting the clients information is easy and fast! Love that Broadly sends them a reminder email in a few weeks if they don't review right away! The staff is helpful and always there...they check in to make sure we are doing well. GREAT support!

Cons: The system we use for appointments and client information is not supported by Broadly as of right now. But that is not a big deal...inputting manually is very easy.

Overall: Better Reviews!

More reviews in 4 months than in 2 years!

Nov 14, 2017
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: I don't have to do anything ... it's integrated to my QuickBooks, so all the work is done for me. Every two hours, it checks to see if I've invoiced and if I have, it pulls the customer's info so that a text or email is sent. I LOVE it. I now get an average of 4 new reviews a week, which is what I got previously in 6 months. I highly recommend Broadly!!

Broadly staff is amazing and patient with me. Broadly has helped to grow my business!

Nov 14, 2017
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Super easy to use and communicate with the company/staff. I am not super tech savvy and still have had no issues.

Cons: I least like that I did not know about it sooner. My business has been running for two years and I wish I had the software from the start.

Overall: Major exposure online. Great web updates.

Worth the money! Since I've gotten so many reviews now I can cherry pick the clients I want. Love it

Sep 13, 2017
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: The app is easy to use. I love how they link up with Yelp Google and Facebook and all reviews always populate on my website. They also made me a first class website and customer service is exceptional!

Cons: If a customer asks me to resend the link, I can't resend a link to the same email. I have to ask them to search for it in their inbox by my company name.

Overall: I can use it out in the field whenever I need to. The company made me a first-class website and his help me get several reviews! People can find me much easier and I can now cherry-pick the clients I want. In less than a year broadly has helped me get over 50 reviews definitely worth the money.

Absolutely Above & Beyond Service

Sep 05, 2017
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: They have taken and done absolutely everything that I just simply did not have the time to do. They made it effortless. They made it seamless. I have so many more reviews now than I had before, my business is exploding with internet please now

Overall: My internet leads are blowing up because of all of these amazing reviews that I am receiving. 100% due to Broadly's effort.

Wonderful folks who help my business tremendously. Software is easy to use and professional.

Jun 12, 2017
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Ease of use, friendly professionals, follow-up, constantly improving the offering, simple interface, and my customers love it.

Cons: Broadly has been one of the best business services I've ever used as a professional in my field.
What is not to love?

Very best business decision! We went from 8 reviews on Google to over 100 reviews in 8 months!

Jun 09, 2017
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: The Broadly staff walk you through the set-up in a very short on-line meeting. Once set-up, it takes seconds to maintain daily. The easiest process ever!!

Overall: We have grown our reviews from 8 to over 100 in less than a year. We are thrilled with the success we are having with Broadly.

Very professional and helpful business. Always courteous and willing to do whatever it takes to help

Jun 09, 2017
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: It makes it very easy for clients to review your business and to receive valuable feedback from them.

Overall: It helped my business to receive many reviews from our customers that we otherwise would not get because of its ease of use.
So far the software has worked exactly as described. I really do not have any complaints about this software.

Broadly is helping grow my business!

Jun 09, 2017
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: Quick and easy! Simple to use and my employees use it with every customer!
My customers don't mind receiving an email from Broadly at all! This software has moved me up from 4th place on Google to number 1!!!!

Cons: Wish I could merge Broadly with my scheduling software.

Excellent Product

Jun 02, 2017
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Quickly and easily improved our online reviews with the very first try! Support was awesome - they made the process of on-boarding our offices very easy and hassle free. We also appreciate the ability to identify patients that might have had less than a 5 star experience. Being able to reach out to these patients and rectify any issues really helps us to maintain our patient base!

Cons: We are currently doing a manual load - this isn't really a negative but we are looking forward to the automated aspect. Broadly (at the time of purchase) was not Dentrix Enterprise compatible which requires a single report for all offices. Broadly is currently writing code to be able to work seamlessly with Dentrix Enterprise!

Overall: Our online reviews have skyrocketed in all regions - we couldn't be happier

Great service that really enhances SEO and overall online presence.

May 31, 2017
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: I really liked how it helped us with SEO and how the reviews auto-populated to our website. I genuinely feel that potential customers looked at the reviews and became actual customers.

Overall: SEO and customer reviews.

Great company. Friendly, knowledgable and helpful staff.

May 30, 2017
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: My google and yelp reviews have gone up tremendously since partnering with Broadly. The review capture App is amazing. Send the name and email and they do the rest, so I don't feel like I'm bothering or nagging my customers for reviews.

Cons: I think it would be awesome if they could capture reviews with just names and phone numbers too. That would be an addition to an already great product.

Overall: I get more reviews by using this app. It's simple and easy to do so I can get on with the rest of my owner duties.

Extremely thankful for Broadly. Super easy to generate online reviews. Their staff is world-class!!!

May 17, 2017
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: As a fellow, local business here in Oakland, I'm extremely thankful for the Broadly service! The Broadly company really understands the struggles small business owners go through online, and they offer several solutions to help us non-tech savvy people out.

Broadly re-designed my entire website in a couple days and they've helped me generate over 90 total reviews across Google, Yelp and Facebook, whereas I had nothing before.

Their Sales & Customer Success team have been absolutely wonderful.... They're very approachable and are always willing to help me anytime I have any questions.

Can't say enough great things about the company! If you're a small business owner and need to boost your online presence, give them a call.

Overall: Strong online presence, brand new website, customer engagement, search engine optimization, loyal customers, etc.

Vendor Response

by Broadly on May 17, 2017

Thank you Andy. We're really happy that you've found the Broadly reviews platform useful, and that your new Broadly website is working out well.