Broadly

Broadly Reviews


5 / 5
58 reviews

Who Uses This Software?

Local businesses. Industries include: Animal Services, Automotive, Business & Professional Services, Construction, Dental & Medical, Home Services, Health & Beauty & Hospitality.


Average Ratings

58 Reviews

  • 5 / 5
    Overall

  • 5 / 5
    Ease of Use

  • 5 / 5
    Customer Service

Product Details

  • Starting Price
    Not provided by vendor
  • Deployment
    Cloud, SaaS, Web
  • Training
    Live Online
  • Support
    Business Hours

Vendor Details

  • Broadly
  • broadly.com/
  • Founded 2013
  • United States

About Broadly Reviews

Broadly's automated review platform helps local businesses generate great customer reviews on the most important platforms including Google, Facebook, TripAdvisor, NextDoor & many more. Our platform helps SMBs win reviews, get more business, and communicate directly with your customers via app or desktop. Online reviews are the single largest driver of how a consumer selects a new service so we're here to help small, service-based businesses (1-100 employees) win a better online reputation.


Broadly Reviews Features

  • Campaign Management
  • Dashboard
  • Negative Feedback Management
  • Response Management
  • Review Monitoring
  • Review Notification
  • Review Request
  • Sentiment Analysis
  • Social Sharing
  • 360 Degree Feedback
  • Analytics
  • Call Reporting
  • Complaint Monitoring
  • Feedback Collection
  • Survey Management
  • Campaign Management
  • Customer Review Platform
  • Gamification
  • Response Management
  • Review Monitoring
  • Sentiment Analysis
  • Social Media Metrics
  • Social Media Monitoring

Broadly Reviews Reviews Recently Reviewed!


Extremely thankful for Broadly. Super easy to generate online reviews. Their staff is world-class!!!

May 17, 2017
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: As a fellow, local business here in Oakland, I'm extremely thankful for the Broadly service! The Broadly company really understands the struggles small business owners go through online, and they offer several solutions to help us non-tech savvy people out.

Broadly re-designed my entire website in a couple days and they've helped me generate over 90 total reviews across Google, Yelp and Facebook, whereas I had nothing before.

Their Sales & Customer Success team have been absolutely wonderful.... They're very approachable and are always willing to help me anytime I have any questions.

Can't say enough great things about the company! If you're a small business owner and need to boost your online presence, give them a call.

Overall: Strong online presence, brand new website, customer engagement, search engine optimization, loyal customers, etc.

Vendor Response

by Broadly on May 17, 2017

Thank you Andy. We're really happy that you've found the Broadly reviews platform useful, and that your new Broadly website is working out well.

Excellent Product

Jun 02, 2017
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Quickly and easily improved our online reviews with the very first try! Support was awesome - they made the process of on-boarding our offices very easy and hassle free. We also appreciate the ability to identify patients that might have had less than a 5 star experience. Being able to reach out to these patients and rectify any issues really helps us to maintain our patient base!

Cons: We are currently doing a manual load - this isn't really a negative but we are looking forward to the automated aspect. Broadly (at the time of purchase) was not Dentrix Enterprise compatible which requires a single report for all offices. Broadly is currently writing code to be able to work seamlessly with Dentrix Enterprise!

Overall: Our online reviews have skyrocketed in all regions - we couldn't be happier

Great company. Friendly, knowledgable and helpful staff.

May 30, 2017
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: My google and yelp reviews have gone up tremendously since partnering with Broadly. The review capture App is amazing. Send the name and email and they do the rest, so I don't feel like I'm bothering or nagging my customers for reviews.

Cons: I think it would be awesome if they could capture reviews with just names and phone numbers too. That would be an addition to an already great product.

Overall: I get more reviews by using this app. It's simple and easy to do so I can get on with the rest of my owner duties.

Great service!

Oct 30, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 9.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: I like using Broadly to help grow our customers reviews. They take care of everything, and they give me heads up when a customer is not satisfied with the service they received. Getting us feedback gives our team the opportunity to make things right with our customer.

Cons: I have not experienced any issues currently with the software.

Overall: We like the ease for our customers it is simple and easy to use. Broadly has increased our reviews, and that is one less thing we have to worry about.

Vendor Response

by Broadly on October 31, 2018

We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. Glad we could help make your lives easier. Thank you!

Great software, not perfect for Cornerstone

Nov 19, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Gives our customers an easy way to review us. It takes all of the leg work out on their part so they are more likely to participate.

Cons: Broadly does not link with Cornerstone (the software we use at our vet practice) perfectly which we know going into it. We do have to upload customer lists manually which is honestly pretty easy BUT I've noticed it doesn't always upload the information completely. I went back on my list of clients and noticed there were phone numbers and email addresses missing even though they were on the list that I created from Cornerstone. Not a big deal, an easy fix, but figured I'd let you guys know :)

Overall: LOVE it! We went from averaging 1 review a month to 15 reviews a month in the first month of use! So awesome!

Vendor Response

by Broadly on November 26, 2018

Maddy - we appreciate the great feedback! We'll make sure you are the first to know when Cornerstone gets added to our list of connected softwares :)

Really fast, measurable results that customers/potential customers will actually be able to see.

Jul 10, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Reviews link directly to your website so people can actually see what your customers think of you. Even if the customer does not have a Google or Yelp account, they can still share a review through Broadly that will show on your website. The software is able to determine if customers number is landline or cell, and can send review request to cell or email so you don't have to compress client info - do a ton of extra work - to get the feedback. Manages itself pretty well so I am able to focus on other things while the software reaches out.

Cons: I have not found any cons yet, but I would say that there is value in having more than one person with access to the account and the ability to upload customers. My only issue is making the time to upload the customers, but that's my problem, not Broadly's.

Overall: It is a pressure-free way to ask customers for feedback. The benefit is then being able to apply that feedback to our website so others can see a client's experience, and it gives us a chance to see how our customers feel about the service we provide.

Vendor Response

by Broadly on July 16, 2018

Happy to hear Broadly's software is working well for your team. Love to hear that it's taking the pressure off of asking for reviews. We look forward to your continued success!

Broadly Saved Me

Oct 19, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: I had a problem with three bad reviews and Broadly knew just what to do. They did their magic and within a few weeks, the disparaging reviews had slipped from page one in Google to way down south somewhere. I had contaced several companies claiming to be able to do miracles with Internet reputation. I am thankful I found Broadly. They are the best.

Cons: There was nothing I liked least. Customer services was awesome.

Overall: They solved my #1 problem - reputation problems. They showed me how to get more great reviews and how to make the Google Business Page the best. They would call me frequently to see if anything was improving in my business. Customer service was great.

Vendor Response

by Broadly on October 23, 2018

Wow, thanks for the incredibly kind words. We couldn't be more thankful to be given the opportunity to solve your problems. We're also so thankful to have amazing customers like you! Here's to your success :)

SEEING RESULTS IN A VERY SHORT AMOUNT OF TIME!

Nov 28, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: The best part about this software is that we started seeing results within just a few days. It makes getting your business reviewed hassle free and is very easy for our customers to respond.

Cons: Haven't run into any cons yet. So far so good.

Overall: We were having a huge problem keeping up with competitors in this high tech world. We are pretty old school, still shaking hands and getting most of our clients through word of mouth and business networking. We had a pretty small online presence for being in business for 25 years. Broadly is helping us catch up with the tech side of being discovered by new potential customers. We started seeing results immediately and we are moving on up in the world of Googlers ! The staff of Broadly have been amazing, explaining everything, and getting it all running quickly and smoothly. Highly recommend!

Vendor Response

by Broadly on December 03, 2018

Wow, excellent feedback Jody! So glad that we could help match your online presence to your great offline reputation. Thanks for your partnership!

Capterra loader

This software is priceless if you are in a service based business!!!

Apr 01, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: The software does everything by itself and reports back to you. It is amazing. We have gotten so many good reviews. And of course, you get to decide which reviews get posted!!

Cons: there is nothing i can think of to say negatively about this software, and that is rare. We have been very impressed!!!

Vendor Response

by Broadly on April 05, 2018

We appreciate the feedback, Fran! Excited to continue the success you've seen so far.

Absolutely Above & Beyond Service

Sep 05, 2017
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: They have taken and done absolutely everything that I just simply did not have the time to do. They made it effortless. They made it seamless. I have so many more reviews now than I had before, my business is exploding with internet please now

Overall: My internet leads are blowing up because of all of these amazing reviews that I am receiving. 100% due to Broadly's effort.

Quick, easy and it works!!

Apr 19, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Quick and easy to use, takes 1 minute on my cellular app. The software is customizable to your business needs. The software gives you the option to have your client fill out the review on the spot. You can go to your dashboard with the click of a button and see who responded to the survey and read all of the fabulous reviews.

Cons: No complaints! I do not know much about computers or how to develop software. The Broadly application is intuative and simple to use. I can not think of anything else I would want it to do. Maybe give me next week's winning lottery numbers!!

Vendor Response

by Broadly on April 24, 2018

Thanks Greg! Glad this has been an easy solution for you. We greatly appreciate your positive feedback :)

Very easy to use and very effective.

Jul 13, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: The software is very easy to use. We used another platform and Broadly is superior. Customer support is helpful.

Cons: My main concern is not really about Broadly. I just worry that my clients get tired with too many emails. I hope that they don't get frustrated.

Vendor Response

by Broadly on July 18, 2018

Thanks for the review, Sarah! As for your concern about your clients receiving too many emails, the goal of Broadly is to help both your reviews, and your client retention. We've tested the frequency of emails sent so that it benefits you and is not over-messaging your client.

Broadly staff is amazing and patient with me. Broadly has helped to grow my business!

Nov 14, 2017
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Super easy to use and communicate with the company/staff. I am not super tech savvy and still have had no issues.

Cons: I least like that I did not know about it sooner. My business has been running for two years and I wish I had the software from the start.

Overall: Major exposure online. Great web updates.

Very professional and helpful business. Always courteous and willing to do whatever it takes to help

Jun 09, 2017
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: It makes it very easy for clients to review your business and to receive valuable feedback from them.

Overall: It helped my business to receive many reviews from our customers that we otherwise would not get because of its ease of use.

So far the software has worked exactly as described. I really do not have any complaints about this software.

Broadly is helping grow my business!

Jun 09, 2017
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: Quick and easy! Simple to use and my employees use it with every customer!

My customers don't mind receiving an email from Broadly at all! This software has moved me up from 4th place on Google to number 1!!!!

Cons: Wish I could merge Broadly with my scheduling software.

Very best business decision! We went from 8 reviews on Google to over 100 reviews in 8 months!

Jun 09, 2017
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: The Broadly staff walk you through the set-up in a very short on-line meeting. Once set-up, it takes seconds to maintain daily. The easiest process ever!!

Overall: We have grown our reviews from 8 to over 100 in less than a year. We are thrilled with the success we are having with Broadly.

Broadly has been a great asset to our practice!

Jul 10, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: We like that the response link is automatically sent to our patients from our software program. This saves us having to send the links ourselves after patients leave the office. We also like the reports each time a review is given. We share these at our morning huddles and discuss the content and how it relates to our patient care quality.

Cons: I honestly cannot think of anything we don't like! it's been a very smoothe, easy process that helps us to improve things when we can.

Vendor Response

by Broadly on July 12, 2018

Thank you, Tina! So happy your experience with Broadly has been a great one so far. Excited to watch your review count grow!

Worth the money! Since I've gotten so many reviews now I can cherry pick the clients I want. Love it

Sep 13, 2017
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: The app is easy to use. I love how they link up with Yelp Google and Facebook and all reviews always populate on my website. They also made me a first class website and customer service is exceptional!

Cons: If a customer asks me to resend the link, I can't resend a link to the same email. I have to ask them to search for it in their inbox by my company name.

Overall: I can use it out in the field whenever I need to. The company made me a first-class website and his help me get several reviews! People can find me much easier and I can now cherry-pick the clients I want. In less than a year broadly has helped me get over 50 reviews definitely worth the money.

Capterra loader

Integration never fully automated and reviews were fewer than previous methods.

Mar 02, 2018
2/5
Overall

3 / 5
Ease of Use

2 / 5
Features & Functionality

1 / 5
Customer Support

2 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 1.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: It took the clients right to Google, Facebook, Yelp, etc to collect the reviews rather than their own site.

Cons: Customer support was unresponsive and overall poor. Integration never fully automated. Very few actual reviews were collected. It just fell really short of what was promised and there wasn't an effort to improve it after numerous requests.

Overall: A learning experience to be more hesitant to enroll in a contract from a marketing cold call.

Vendor Response

by Broadly on March 06, 2018

Cam, we're so sorry to hear you had a negative experience with Broadly. Our goal is to ensure that all of our customers are both happy and successful with our product, and we truly apologize that we fell short. Our product has simple and powerful technology that's customizable and typically very simple to integrate. We're sorry that this wasn't the case with your business platform. We wish your business nothing but the very best in the future.

It has been a pleasure and they make everything very easy. One of the rep is a great help

Apr 20, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Ease of use and the effectiveness of getting Google and Yelp reviews posted so fast. It has helped our ranking on Google Organic very much. Got us on the first page in most cases.

Cons: Not their problem, but mine. I need help getting reviews to our FaceBook page and don't have the skills and have not found the time to get Broadly support to help me through it. I am not a FB user.

Overall: Good reviews posted to Google and Yelp

Vendor Response

by Broadly on April 24, 2018

Great stuff, Mike! So glad you've enjoyed Broadly so far. I'll have your account manager reach out to you to get you up and running on Facebook - since we can help you get reviews there too :)

Couldn't be happier with this service. If you are struggling to get reviews, GET BROADLY!

Mar 13, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: It is extremely easy to use and sends out the review form to your clients automatically. We went from having 2 google reviews to 35 in 60 days with Broadly, not to mention Facebook and Yelp!

Overall: The benefits we get from this review are countless but the one I love hearing the most is when we get a new customer call us and we ask "How did you hear about us?" and they respond "A Google search and we saw all your positive reviews!"

Vendor Response

by Broadly on March 18, 2018

Coleman, we're so pleased to hear about your experience so far! 35 reviews in 60 days is something to be incredibly proud of, keep up the excellent work. We look forward to continuing to work with your team.

Love using Broadly! Easy to use! Seeing results fast!

Nov 16, 2017
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: The results speak for themselves! We have been getting so many new good reviews every week! Inputting the clients information is easy and fast! Love that Broadly sends them a reminder email in a few weeks if they don't review right away! The staff is helpful and always there...they check in to make sure we are doing well. GREAT support!

Cons: The system we use for appointments and client information is not supported by Broadly as of right now. But that is not a big deal...inputting manually is very easy.

Overall: Better Reviews!

Great product

Oct 17, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 9.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: I like the ease of the review process. I like that it is automated for me. I like the fact that if I do get negative feedback it is redirected to me.

Cons: I wish there was a way to show customers what will be coming and show them an example

Overall: I was doing reviews myself and was doing good with it, then it came to a screeching halt. Now I can ask for reviews automatically. So on those busy days I dont have to stop to take time to do it myself.

Vendor Response

by Broadly on October 23, 2018

Awesome, Clifford! Love that we were able to automate your process. I'll have your success manager get in touch about providing an example :)

Broadly has been extremely helpful in generating positive organic reviews for our business

Apr 23, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 8.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: The software is very easy to use. All we do is upload a customer list and it manages the rest of the process.

Cons: Broadly isn't cheap, and the nature of the various online reviewing platforms mean that users skew towards Google & Facebook reviews as opposed to Yelp, which remains difficult for us to generate any reviews on from our customer base.

Overall: Organic reviews!

Vendor Response

by Broadly on April 25, 2018

Great, Kevin! Appreciate the great feedback. As for Yelp - this is a problem for all review partners since Yelp is extremely strict when it comes to facilitating reviews.

I have had an overwhelmingly positive experience with Broadly!

Jul 16, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Ease of use/it works! Also, unrelated to the software but I need to note that the customer service is fantastic. That to me is equal to the software itself.

Cons: Nothing that I can honestly think of. I haven't had any issues. It it user friendly and I know there's an app, which I haven't used yet but is great, since the last review service I used did not have one.

Overall: More positive reviews!

Vendor Response

by Broadly on July 18, 2018

Wow, we're so happy to hear this! Pleased you're happy with your customer service rep and the software alike.

Easy to use.

Apr 19, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

3 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: Your produce definitely get in front of clients and gets you stars and some times reviews. It is a necessity in 2018.

Cons: You are really not sure if this translates into business. People who say that they are going to write reviews dont. I am not sure why.

Vendor Response

by Broadly on April 23, 2018

Thanks, Janice! We look forward to your continued success. A large portion of our users see more reviews translating into more revenue, clients, and growth. Continue to actively use the product and over time you'll see a real return!

So far Broadly has been great. The program and the staff are awesome!

Jul 10, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

3 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 8.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: We like how the review process is automated which definitely helps save us a bunch of time. Also the page where you can access your reviews is well laid out and very simple.

Cons: We feel that the messenger part of the software could be a little more user friendly, a pc version would be very helpful.

Overall: Saves us a ton of time! Optimizes the potential of review acquisition.

Vendor Response

by Broadly on July 16, 2018

Glad to hear that Broadly is helping your team save time with reviews!

Enjoying the results

Oct 16, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support
Likelihood to Recommend: 9.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Broadly makes it easy for our clients to give us feedback about their experience.

Cons: The chat feature on our website is not very effective.

Overall: We were mainly looking for a platform for clients to give us feedback about their experience. Since starting with Broadly we've seen a huge increase in customer comments about our service.

Vendor Response

by Broadly on October 23, 2018

Thanks for the feedback, Nick! Glad to hear your customer comments are increasing. I'll have someone reach out to you about the web chat feature shortly :)

Capterra loader

App friendly, easy to use and great customer service.

Apr 06, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: I love the app, especially now that they added messenger. Keeping in touch with my customers is now much easier. The customer service is also amazing. Fast, reliable and helps your business grow.

Cons: There is absolutely nothing I do not like about Broadly. I wouldn't change a thing. Keep up the great work!

Vendor Response

by Broadly on April 20, 2018

Thank you so much, Christina! We value your partnership and look forward to continuing to help your business grow :)

GREAT INVESTMENT

Oct 24, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: The automation is incredible, and Broadly also hosts my website. I like the overall experience very much.

Cons: I have left two messages with my account manager in the last week and have yet to hear from her.

Overall: Most of my listings across the web are consistent, and I'm getting quite a few more reviews than before I signed up. Grateful to Broadly, and quick to recommend.

Vendor Response

by Broadly on October 30, 2018

Thank you George! I will have your account manager reach out to you right away!

This has helped our review process so much. Much faster & easier.

Apr 19, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: It's online so I can access from anywhere - Easy to use - Simple interface - Easy for customers to access

Cons: I'd like to have the ability to run a report so I can see who I've sent to, who's sent them back, and when they've been sent.

Vendor Response

by Broadly on April 20, 2018

Amazing, Tracy! Thank you so much for your feedback. Our new App allows you to do all these things you've requested - I'll reach out to your account manager to get you an update!

More reviews in 4 months than in 2 years!

Nov 14, 2017
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: I don't have to do anything ... it's integrated to my QuickBooks, so all the work is done for me. Every two hours, it checks to see if I've invoiced and if I have, it pulls the customer's info so that a text or email is sent. I LOVE it. I now get an average of 4 new reviews a week, which is what I got previously in 6 months. I highly recommend Broadly!!

Broadly makes it simple for any business to get reviews!

Mar 14, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: The Broadly team, especially Kevin, jumped into action when I called. They made the integration process to get reviews flowing seamless. We are a small company without many internal resources. Broadly made this happen and the reviews are coming in.

Overall: More customer feedback, positive and negative.

Vendor Response

by Broadly on March 20, 2018

Glad you're having a great experience! We're so happy to be an active part of your team.

Capterra loader

Broadly's Affect on Hart & Iliff

Oct 16, 2018
4/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Easy to use

Chat option

Allows us to respond to unsatisfied customers

Cons: Really nothing. We are not even utilizing it to its fullest potential and getting great results anyway.

Overall: Reviews, Reviews, Reviews, prior to Broadly we had 3 in 3 years prior. Now in 90+ days we have 21 5 star reviews.

Vendor Response

by Broadly on October 18, 2018

So happy to hear about your success! Excited for all the reviews to come :)

Amazing product

Sep 12, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: We have gotten 5 new reviews this week. We are on average getting 1 review every 2 days. AMAZING!

Cons: I do not have any thing negative to say about the software.

Overall: Its been great, from set up information call to use. They didn't over promise anything. They are doing exactly what they said they would do.

Vendor Response

by Broadly on October 18, 2018

Appreciate the great feedback, Jennifer!

Growing my business with so many 5 star reviews.

Mar 19, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: It has been amazing seeing how many reviews we have received in such a short time. I was hesitant because I know it can be tough receiving reviews, but Broadly has made it easy. I love if I do receive negative feedback, that I can promptly handle it and talk to the customer to make them happy.

Cons: I wish Yelp was integrated, but I know they're trying and working on it. Everything else has been awesome and easy to use. I get notified instantly when a review has come through to my business.

Vendor Response

by Broadly on April 20, 2018

Thanks for the great feedback, Krystle! So happy about your results. We wish Yelp was integrated too - unfortunately they have very strict solicitation policies. Hopefully this will change in the future!

Capterra loader

Solar Negotiators/Solar Maintenance Pros Client Review

Oct 29, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

4 / 5
Customer Support

4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 8.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Automation makes reviews build with ease

Cons: Limitations with our CRM Insightly, have to perform input manually.

Overall: Very good, reviews have grown substantially

Vendor Response

by Broadly on October 30, 2018

Thank you for the review, Meghan! We are constantly adding various integrations with new CRMs so we hope to be able to support yours soon.

Doing well so far. They deliver results.

Jul 16, 2018
5/5
Overall

3 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 8.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: It's driving customers to leave reviews and they've done what they promised. I don't like that I have to expound on my answer more than that because I didn't write enough characters.

Cons: I wish I didn't have to do anything to make it happen. If it would interface with my system so that on check out, it would send the link to the customer automatically, that would be great, but that is probably a little too much tech.

Overall: More reviews

Vendor Response

by Broadly on July 18, 2018

Julia, we're so glad we're delivering on our promises. As for making the process automatic, we do integrate with over 500+ softwares. I'll send your account manager a note and see if we can make this happen for you!

Wonderful folks who help my business tremendously. Software is easy to use and professional.

Jun 12, 2017
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Ease of use, friendly professionals, follow-up, constantly improving the offering, simple interface, and my customers love it.

Cons: Broadly has been one of the best business services I've ever used as a professional in my field.

What is not to love?

Looks and feels smooth

Oct 20, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: That it is focused on making it easy to collect reviews

Cons: I don't have anything in mind, it works well

Overall: From the sign up to now, they have been quick and professional, simple to use, looks clean and works smoothly.

Vendor Response

by Broadly on October 23, 2018

We appreciate the feedback :) Thanks David!

excelent

Nov 27, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Ease of use on my part, and alerting me after every feed back

Cons: I pretty much like everything that it dose.

Overall: Very positive, like the notices after every feed back

Vendor Response

by Broadly on November 30, 2018

Thanks Masoud! Happy you're having a great experience with Broadly :)

Great service that really enhances SEO and overall online presence.

May 31, 2017
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: I really liked how it helped us with SEO and how the reviews auto-populated to our website. I genuinely feel that potential customers looked at the reviews and became actual customers.

Overall: SEO and customer reviews.

Totally Amazing !

Apr 26, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: It works! Everything shared with me in our interview has come true. lots of 5 Star Reviews! We have acquired 30 Google reviews in 60 days.

Vendor Response

by Broadly on April 27, 2018

So happy to hear this, Joe! Thank you :)

Great experience overall. Excellent customer service. Led to improvement in our online reviews.

Mar 14, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Integrates with our software provider so there isn't much work on our end; it's mostly an automated process. Additionally, Broadly has helped us gain more positive online reviews.

Cons: In the 'View All' section under 'Customers', there are no filters which mean you have to look through every email ever sent to find the records for a particular client.

Overall: Improved online reviews.

Vendor Response

by Broadly on March 15, 2018

Thanks for the great feedback, Jeff! We appreciate your business. Also, You're in luck, we'll be adding some customer sorting features in the upcoming months :) Stay tuned!

Very easy to use, with great results

Jul 13, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Bulk upload, Excel export and copy and paste, customer service is great, they always follow through to see what you need or anything they can help you with.

Cons: Nothing about software, just making sure guests follow through. If guests would take 30 seconds out of their day, there would be hundreds of reviews.

Vendor Response

by Broadly on July 17, 2018

Thanks Scott! Happy to hear it's working for you. Helpful tip to get more people to engage with you, let them know you're going to send them a review request beforehand!

It's very easy to use and glad they have an app to be able to do this on the go.

Jul 11, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 9.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: I like that it's very easy to use. It's nice and simple, and having their app makes it even quicker.

Cons: That I can't alter each message on a more personal note to each client individually. I would like it a lot more if I could tailor each message to each customer.

Overall: I've been able to get a few more reviews that I normally had been getting. That's important to me.

Vendor Response

by Broadly on July 16, 2018

Fantastic, Victor. Thanks for the review. Here's to many more positive reviews for Dallas Cadi Transportation!

In our experience, we are really impressed with your system.

Mar 14, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Easy to use, helping to get us great reviews. I would give it five star rating, already received good reviews from customers.

Overall: It is very easy to use and we have gotten quite a few referrals from this system.We haven't run into any problems with the software, yet. We are hoping to never run into problems. So far, we are impressed.

Vendor Response

by Broadly on March 20, 2018

Glad you're impressed with the system, Gregory. We will go above and beyond to make sure you're happy the entire time we work together :)

Easy to use and great customer service!

Jul 14, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: Easy to use!!!! To top that off, they have great customer support. Broadly is a company who cares about your business success.

Cons: I did have sticker shock at the price because I had no idea of what this system should cost. I know now, I made the right decision by using them.

Vendor Response

by Broadly on July 17, 2018

Awesome, Lisa! So happy to hear the service justified the cost. We truly believe our product stands out above the rest, and we're so glad you agree.

Very smooth interactions and great results!

Apr 19, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: Easy to use, got good results. Menus were laid out intuitively, bulk upload was easy to use, viewing activity was easy and streamlined.

Cons: No complaints. Staff was helpful, service was great, I never had to struggle to figure out how to get the results I wanted.

Vendor Response

by Broadly on April 23, 2018

Rick, we appreciate your feedback. We're so happy to be a part of your team :)

Broadly

Oct 28, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: The system is easy to use. I love the app.

Cons: Not sure that I can there is anything that I don't like about the software.

Overall: Since using Broadly my Google reviews have increased quickly. I have had recent customers comment that they hired me because of my reviews.

Vendor Response

by Broadly on October 29, 2018

Appreciate the review, Dale! Happy to hear about the increase in your online reviews in such a short time.

Great service

Nov 28, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: It's way easy, I also love the web chat feature. We went from 1-2 leads a week to maybe 2-3 a day.

Cons: Can't think of anything to be honest. It's very easy to use.

Overall: We have had more success with the larger branch but it's great overall.

Vendor Response

by Broadly on December 03, 2018

Glad you're enjoying the web chat feature and are getting an influx of leads! Excited for our continued partnership :)

App is user friendly and customer service is excellent.

Jul 13, 2018
5/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

4 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: App does most of the work for you and the follow up reports are helpful as well. Customer service is very helpful with set up.

Cons: The 6 month follow up to too long, I think 45days after the first 2 attempts is adequate. Maybe 90 day follow up is great after the 45 day notice.

Vendor Response

by Broadly on July 17, 2018

We appreciate the feedback, Len. Thank you!

It has really helped with capturing positive reviews.

Jul 16, 2018
5/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: I don't use it much.

My rep does my entries.

I found it a lot easier to send him the list of customers to enter.

Cons: For me it's hard to enter customer list. I could not find the way to enter all the customer data. I wish it were a bit simpler.

Overall: Greater positive reviews.

Vendor Response

by Broadly on July 18, 2018

Thank you for the feedback, Alan!

Works great!

Apr 23, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: User friendly, fast results. Easy for client to respond to. Good way to track employee's effectiveness.

Cons: Nothing so far. Very pleased with all aspects of Broadly so far. We have only been using it for about a month.

Vendor Response

by Broadly on July 16, 2018

Thanks for your feedback!

I have pretty much gotten started with Broadly but really like the concept of Broadly.

Jul 10, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 8.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: I like that you can send out an email to as many firms as you want at one time. I also like the report that they send back to me each week.

Cons: People just don't respond like I thought that they would. I'm too new to see any other cons about using Broadly.

Overall: A few google reviews posted to help us market to our bankruptcy firms.

Vendor Response

by Broadly on July 12, 2018

Thanks for the great feedback, Joni! Glad that the Broadly product has been useful. As for the response rate - try telling your clients you'll be sending them a review request before you send them. We find that this helps to improve the number of reviews you receive! Excited to work with you, and get you all the great reviews you deserve.

Good product...still under development

Dec 03, 2018
4/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

3 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

3 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 6.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: It is a good tool to "redirect" negative reviews.

Cons: Isn't relevant across the board. Will need more features to be usable for multiple industries.

Overall: With some manual management, it is a good product to generate reviews for a law firm.

Vendor Response

by Broadly on December 07, 2018

Thanks for the feedback. We integrate with 100's of various softwares so feel free to email us at support@broadly.com so we can add yours to the list. Our goal is to eliminate any manual effort for your team!

We used to work so hard for so long trying to build our reviews!!

Mar 16, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: lots of great reviews and helps catch those not happy before the write a neg. reviews. I love the fact that it works on its' own and we do not have to build outr reviews by ourselves!

Vendor Response

by Broadly on March 23, 2018

Thanks for the feedback, Fran!

Officer

Oct 23, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Easy to use. User friendly. Thank you!!

Cons: I don't have any issues with your software

Overall: Great

Vendor Response

by Broadly on October 26, 2018

Thanks for the great feedback!