Broadly

Broadly


5 / 5
86 reviews

Who Uses This Software?

Local businesses. Industries include: Animal Services, Automotive, Business & Professional Services, Construction, Dental & Medical, Home Services, Health & Beauty & Hospitality.


Average Ratings

86 Reviews

  • 5 / 5
    Overall

  • 5 / 5
    Ease of Use

  • 5 / 5
    Customer Service

Product Details

  • Starting Price
    Not provided by vendor
  • Deployment
    Cloud, SaaS, Web
  • Training
    Live Online
  • Support
    Business Hours

Vendor Details

  • Broadly
  • broadly.com/
  • Founded 2013
  • United States

About Broadly

Broadly's automated review platform helps local businesses generate great customer reviews on the most important platforms including Google, Facebook, TripAdvisor, NextDoor & many more. Our platform helps SMBs win reviews, get more business, and communicate directly with your customers via app or desktop. Online reviews are the single largest driver of how a consumer selects a new service so we're here to help small, service-based businesses (1-100 employees) win a better online reputation.


Broadly Features

  • Campaign Management
  • Dashboard
  • Negative Feedback Management
  • Response Management
  • Review Monitoring
  • Review Notification
  • Review Request
  • Sentiment Analysis
  • Social Sharing
  • 360 Degree Feedback
  • Analytics
  • Call Reporting
  • Complaint Monitoring
  • Feedback Collection
  • Survey Management
  • Campaign Management
  • Customer Review Platform
  • Gamification
  • Response Management
  • Review Monitoring
  • Sentiment Analysis
  • Social Media Metrics
  • Social Media Monitoring

Broadly Reviews Recently Reviewed!


Capterra loader

So glad we gave Broadly a "try" for our business

Jan 29, 2019
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: First off, their customer service thus far has been outstanding in helping me get going and fully utilizing their platform. I really like it's simplicity which makes it easily understandable with minimal "training" needed for any team member(s) that need to have their "hands in the pot". The prior is for both their review/feed back function as well as their chatbots.

Cons: Thus far, I have honestly not experienced any cons to this service/platform/software. We're about a year into using them and fingers crossed this doesn't change.

Overall: I've really been enjoying Broadly's product for getting feedback from clients on every visit we do, whether good or that something we can work on, so that we can address promptly. Additionally, their communication platform for webchat & text capability has be an extremely valuable add to the way we are able to connect with our customers and soon to be customers. Definitely have seen an increase of social/shared reviews which we prior would really only verbally hear from clients, so glad that it's being put out more for others to hear about & I feel it's helped us connect with clients that might not have done the extra call or email to us had it not been for the chat option on our site.

Vendor Response

by Broadly on January 31, 2019

So glad you're leveraging all of Broadly's features including reviews, our app and web chat! Helping your business connect with more customers and leads is our goal and it sounds like you're seeing both happen. Thanks for the review!

Extremely thankful for Broadly. Super easy to generate online reviews. Their staff is world-class!!!

May 17, 2017
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: As a fellow, local business here in Oakland, I'm extremely thankful for the Broadly service! The Broadly company really understands the struggles small business owners go through online, and they offer several solutions to help us non-tech savvy people out.

Broadly re-designed my entire website in a couple days and they've helped me generate over 90 total reviews across Google, Yelp and Facebook, whereas I had nothing before.

Their Sales & Customer Success team have been absolutely wonderful.... They're very approachable and are always willing to help me anytime I have any questions.

Can't say enough great things about the company! If you're a small business owner and need to boost your online presence, give them a call.

Overall: Strong online presence, brand new website, customer engagement, search engine optimization, loyal customers, etc.

Vendor Response

by Broadly on May 17, 2017

Thank you Andy. We're really happy that you've found the Broadly reviews platform useful, and that your new Broadly website is working out well.

From the beginning and growing with us.

Jan 17, 2019
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Easy to integrate into our workflow and our service software.

Amazing customer service.

Easy customer use

Cons: WordPress integration is no the best.

Their chat feature for your website needs more upgrades.

Overall: We started out with barely any reviews. Now our business has the most reviews in our area. We have grown into new software to run our service calls and broadly has integrated seamlessly. The are very responsive with any questions with customer service. Our business has grown in part to our reviews that show case who we are as a company. This is a must for any service type business. Also we shopped around different software and broadly was in our opinion the best.

Vendor Response

by Broadly on January 18, 2019

So glad that Broadly has easily integrated with your business! We are excited to see your reviews grow with your business :)

Broadly - Well Worth The Money!

Dec 11, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Broadly has sophisticated software and an award winning team of professionals that make for a perfect combination that equals success! Our business, Sandlapper Water Tours has increased the number of reviews that we receive exponentially and has thus helped increase our online presence. I highly recommend that you use Broadly. Broadly's success formula works!

Cons: We have yet to discover any cons with Broadly.

Overall: Broadly's software is super easy to use and understand. We have had great success managing our reviews - particularly any negative experiences. This software allows you to interact with your customer to address any concerns prior to any negative reviews are posted online.

Vendor Response

by Broadly on December 14, 2018

Timothy - thanks for the wonderful review! We are so thankful for your partnership and are so happy that you're seeing the results that you set out to get. - Broadly

We Love This Service!

Feb 12, 2019
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: I love that the software automatically determines the sites the customers are signed into, and prioritizes them. Customers are much more likely to leave a review if they don't have to sign in first.

Cons: As with any software, there are occasionally glitches. A customer received a text at 11:30pm one night, which he wasn't happy about. However, it was quickly fixed when I brought it to Broadly's attention.

Overall: I love that we are now consistently asking customers for feedback and reviews. While it definitely helps to build our online presence, it also shows our customers that we care about each experience that they have with us. The online portal and texting feature is easy to use. The customers service at Broadly is A+ as well!

Vendor Response

by Broadly on February 27, 2019

We're so glad to hear about your positive experience with Broadly so far. Thank you for taking the time to write us a review, Renee!

Excellent Product

Jun 02, 2017
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Quickly and easily improved our online reviews with the very first try! Support was awesome - they made the process of on-boarding our offices very easy and hassle free. We also appreciate the ability to identify patients that might have had less than a 5 star experience. Being able to reach out to these patients and rectify any issues really helps us to maintain our patient base!

Cons: We are currently doing a manual load - this isn't really a negative but we are looking forward to the automated aspect. Broadly (at the time of purchase) was not Dentrix Enterprise compatible which requires a single report for all offices. Broadly is currently writing code to be able to work seamlessly with Dentrix Enterprise!

Overall: Our online reviews have skyrocketed in all regions - we couldn't be happier

Broadly with Customers

Jan 29, 2019
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: I like the ease of using it and simplicity. Giving you results that are easy to understand and not at all complicated to learn.

Cons: The negative is not so much from the software, but the responder. If your client or customer does not use social media as much the information provided will only be internal feedback. As so if your responders use social media often and responds back their feedback will go live, benefiting the better outcome of the business.

Overall: Overall the staff has been on top of their game, aware of our techniques, and any changes we have applied. They are flexible, understandable, and proactive to make sure your business get a positive outcome.

Vendor Response

by Broadly on January 31, 2019

So happy we could help! Appreciate the great review, Senaida :)

Great company. Friendly, knowledgable and helpful staff.

May 30, 2017
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: My google and yelp reviews have gone up tremendously since partnering with Broadly. The review capture App is amazing. Send the name and email and they do the rest, so I don't feel like I'm bothering or nagging my customers for reviews.

Cons: I think it would be awesome if they could capture reviews with just names and phone numbers too. That would be an addition to an already great product.

Overall: I get more reviews by using this app. It's simple and easy to do so I can get on with the rest of my owner duties.

Great service!

Oct 30, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 9.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: I like using Broadly to help grow our customers reviews. They take care of everything, and they give me heads up when a customer is not satisfied with the service they received. Getting us feedback gives our team the opportunity to make things right with our customer.

Cons: I have not experienced any issues currently with the software.

Overall: We like the ease for our customers it is simple and easy to use. Broadly has increased our reviews, and that is one less thing we have to worry about.

Vendor Response

by Broadly on October 31, 2018

We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. Glad we could help make your lives easier. Thank you!

SEEING RESULTS IN A VERY SHORT AMOUNT OF TIME!

Nov 28, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: The best part about this software is that we started seeing results within just a few days. It makes getting your business reviewed hassle free and is very easy for our customers to respond.

Cons: Haven't run into any cons yet. So far so good.

Overall: We were having a huge problem keeping up with competitors in this high tech world. We are pretty old school, still shaking hands and getting most of our clients through word of mouth and business networking. We had a pretty small online presence for being in business for 25 years. Broadly is helping us catch up with the tech side of being discovered by new potential customers. We started seeing results immediately and we are moving on up in the world of Googlers ! The staff of Broadly have been amazing, explaining everything, and getting it all running quickly and smoothly. Highly recommend!

Vendor Response

by Broadly on December 03, 2018

Wow, excellent feedback Jody! So glad that we could help match your online presence to your great offline reputation. Thanks for your partnership!

Great software, not perfect for Cornerstone

Nov 19, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Gives our customers an easy way to review us. It takes all of the leg work out on their part so they are more likely to participate.

Cons: Broadly does not link with Cornerstone (the software we use at our vet practice) perfectly which we know going into it. We do have to upload customer lists manually which is honestly pretty easy BUT I've noticed it doesn't always upload the information completely. I went back on my list of clients and noticed there were phone numbers and email addresses missing even though they were on the list that I created from Cornerstone. Not a big deal, an easy fix, but figured I'd let you guys know :)

Overall: LOVE it! We went from averaging 1 review a month to 15 reviews a month in the first month of use! So awesome!

Vendor Response

by Broadly on November 26, 2018

Maddy - we appreciate the great feedback! We'll make sure you are the first to know when Cornerstone gets added to our list of connected softwares :)

Really fast, measurable results that customers/potential customers will actually be able to see.

Jul 10, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Reviews link directly to your website so people can actually see what your customers think of you. Even if the customer does not have a Google or Yelp account, they can still share a review through Broadly that will show on your website. The software is able to determine if customers number is landline or cell, and can send review request to cell or email so you don't have to compress client info - do a ton of extra work - to get the feedback. Manages itself pretty well so I am able to focus on other things while the software reaches out.

Cons: I have not found any cons yet, but I would say that there is value in having more than one person with access to the account and the ability to upload customers. My only issue is making the time to upload the customers, but that's my problem, not Broadly's.

Overall: It is a pressure-free way to ask customers for feedback. The benefit is then being able to apply that feedback to our website so others can see a client's experience, and it gives us a chance to see how our customers feel about the service we provide.

Vendor Response

by Broadly on July 16, 2018

Happy to hear Broadly's software is working well for your team. Love to hear that it's taking the pressure off of asking for reviews. We look forward to your continued success!

Broadly Saved Me

Oct 19, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: I had a problem with three bad reviews and Broadly knew just what to do. They did their magic and within a few weeks, the disparaging reviews had slipped from page one in Google to way down south somewhere. I had contaced several companies claiming to be able to do miracles with Internet reputation. I am thankful I found Broadly. They are the best.

Cons: There was nothing I liked least. Customer services was awesome.

Overall: They solved my #1 problem - reputation problems. They showed me how to get more great reviews and how to make the Google Business Page the best. They would call me frequently to see if anything was improving in my business. Customer service was great.

Vendor Response

by Broadly on October 23, 2018

Wow, thanks for the incredibly kind words. We couldn't be more thankful to be given the opportunity to solve your problems. We're also so thankful to have amazing customers like you! Here's to your success :)

So happy with Broadly

Feb 13, 2019
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: The software is so easy to use. I am not very computer literate and they set it all up and had it working and gathering reviews very quickly.

Cons: I don't know that there was any glitches or problems.

Overall: We had a hard time getting people to leave reviews on any of our sites. Broadly solved that problem for us by sending out a simple message after our customer had checked out, asking them if they would recommend us and then if they gave a thumbs up asking them to leave a review. If any of our customers have a bad experience or give a thumbs down we are able to contact them and resolve the problem before they leave a bad review on one of our pages. Just that service has saved us so many problems with our customers and helped us keep our 5 star reviews!

Vendor Response

by Broadly on February 27, 2019

Thanks for the great review, Charmae! Happy to hear the setup was easy for your team and that you're getting so many positive reviews. We look forward to our continued partnership! - Broadly

Capterra loader

This software is priceless if you are in a service based business!!!

Apr 01, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: The software does everything by itself and reports back to you. It is amazing. We have gotten so many good reviews. And of course, you get to decide which reviews get posted!!

Cons: there is nothing i can think of to say negatively about this software, and that is rare. We have been very impressed!!!

Vendor Response

by Broadly on April 05, 2018

We appreciate the feedback, Fran! Excited to continue the success you've seen so far.

Absolutely Above & Beyond Service

Sep 05, 2017
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: They have taken and done absolutely everything that I just simply did not have the time to do. They made it effortless. They made it seamless. I have so many more reviews now than I had before, my business is exploding with internet please now

Overall: My internet leads are blowing up because of all of these amazing reviews that I am receiving. 100% due to Broadly's effort.

Quick, easy and it works!!

Apr 19, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Quick and easy to use, takes 1 minute on my cellular app. The software is customizable to your business needs. The software gives you the option to have your client fill out the review on the spot. You can go to your dashboard with the click of a button and see who responded to the survey and read all of the fabulous reviews.

Cons: No complaints! I do not know much about computers or how to develop software. The Broadly application is intuative and simple to use. I can not think of anything else I would want it to do. Maybe give me next week's winning lottery numbers!!

Vendor Response

by Broadly on April 24, 2018

Thanks Greg! Glad this has been an easy solution for you. We greatly appreciate your positive feedback :)

FANTASTIC APPLICATION!

Feb 11, 2019
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: POSSIBLY OUR FAVORITE PART OF THE SOFTWARE IS HOW SIMPLE IT IS TO USE AND STAY ON TOP OF. WE HAVE IT PLUGGED INTO OUR WEBSITE, OUR SHOP COMPUTERS AND EVEN ON ALL OF OUR CELLPHONES - AS A RESULT WE HAVE AT LEAST DOUBLED THE NUMBER OF NEW REVIEWS COMING INTO GOOGLE, FACEBOOK,YELP, ECT.. AND MORE IMPORTANTLY HAVE NEVER HAD BETTER COMMUNICATION WITH OUR CUSTOMERS! 10/10

Cons: THAT I DIDNT BUY IT SOONER FOR OUR SHOP.

Overall: FANTASTIC AMAZING WONDERFUL SUPER ECT..

Vendor Response

by Broadly on February 15, 2019

Wow! Thanks for the awesome review, Alex! We're so glad Broadly has been easy for your team to use and to hear that you've doubled your reviews!! Thank you for your partnership, we look forward to your continued success :) -Broadly

Very easy to use and very effective.

Jul 13, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: The software is very easy to use. We used another platform and Broadly is superior. Customer support is helpful.

Cons: My main concern is not really about Broadly. I just worry that my clients get tired with too many emails. I hope that they don't get frustrated.

Vendor Response

by Broadly on July 18, 2018

Thanks for the review, Sarah! As for your concern about your clients receiving too many emails, the goal of Broadly is to help both your reviews, and your client retention. We've tested the frequency of emails sent so that it benefits you and is not over-messaging your client.

Broadly staff is amazing and patient with me. Broadly has helped to grow my business!

Nov 14, 2017
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Super easy to use and communicate with the company/staff. I am not super tech savvy and still have had no issues.

Cons: I least like that I did not know about it sooner. My business has been running for two years and I wish I had the software from the start.

Overall: Major exposure online. Great web updates.

Very professional and helpful business. Always courteous and willing to do whatever it takes to help

Jun 09, 2017
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: It makes it very easy for clients to review your business and to receive valuable feedback from them.

Overall: It helped my business to receive many reviews from our customers that we otherwise would not get because of its ease of use.

So far the software has worked exactly as described. I really do not have any complaints about this software.

Broadly is helping grow my business!

Jun 09, 2017
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: Quick and easy! Simple to use and my employees use it with every customer!

My customers don't mind receiving an email from Broadly at all! This software has moved me up from 4th place on Google to number 1!!!!

Cons: Wish I could merge Broadly with my scheduling software.

Very best business decision! We went from 8 reviews on Google to over 100 reviews in 8 months!

Jun 09, 2017
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: The Broadly staff walk you through the set-up in a very short on-line meeting. Once set-up, it takes seconds to maintain daily. The easiest process ever!!

Overall: We have grown our reviews from 8 to over 100 in less than a year. We are thrilled with the success we are having with Broadly.

Broadly has been a great asset to our practice!

Jul 10, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: We like that the response link is automatically sent to our patients from our software program. This saves us having to send the links ourselves after patients leave the office. We also like the reports each time a review is given. We share these at our morning huddles and discuss the content and how it relates to our patient care quality.

Cons: I honestly cannot think of anything we don't like! it's been a very smoothe, easy process that helps us to improve things when we can.

Vendor Response

by Broadly on July 12, 2018

Thank you, Tina! So happy your experience with Broadly has been a great one so far. Excited to watch your review count grow!

Broadly the best of the best

Jan 29, 2019
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: The software is easy to use, well organized and put together. One company for all your needs, getting reviews, responding to customers privately or publicly.

Cons: I haven't experienced anything negative about the software.

Overall: I wished I had known about Broadly years ago. I have received the same amount of reviews in 6 weeks with Broadly that it took a different company 12 months to achieve. It was easy and quick to add contacts and the personal communication with customers is valuable and makes a big difference between your company verses another.

Vendor Response

by Broadly on February 01, 2019

Wow, we're so happy to hear about your success with the platform! We couldn't be happier to hear this feedback, Christina.

Worth the money! Since I've gotten so many reviews now I can cherry pick the clients I want. Love it

Sep 13, 2017
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: The app is easy to use. I love how they link up with Yelp Google and Facebook and all reviews always populate on my website. They also made me a first class website and customer service is exceptional!

Cons: If a customer asks me to resend the link, I can't resend a link to the same email. I have to ask them to search for it in their inbox by my company name.

Overall: I can use it out in the field whenever I need to. The company made me a first-class website and his help me get several reviews! People can find me much easier and I can now cherry-pick the clients I want. In less than a year broadly has helped me get over 50 reviews definitely worth the money.

Capterra loader

Integration never fully automated and reviews were fewer than previous methods.

Mar 02, 2018
2/5
Overall

3 / 5
Ease of Use

2 / 5
Features & Functionality

1 / 5
Customer Support

2 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 1.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: It took the clients right to Google, Facebook, Yelp, etc to collect the reviews rather than their own site.

Cons: Customer support was unresponsive and overall poor. Integration never fully automated. Very few actual reviews were collected. It just fell really short of what was promised and there wasn't an effort to improve it after numerous requests.

Overall: A learning experience to be more hesitant to enroll in a contract from a marketing cold call.

Vendor Response

by Broadly on March 06, 2018

Cam, we're so sorry to hear you had a negative experience with Broadly. Our goal is to ensure that all of our customers are both happy and successful with our product, and we truly apologize that we fell short. Our product has simple and powerful technology that's customizable and typically very simple to integrate. We're sorry that this wasn't the case with your business platform. We wish your business nothing but the very best in the future.

It has been a pleasure and they make everything very easy. One of the rep is a great help

Apr 20, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Ease of use and the effectiveness of getting Google and Yelp reviews posted so fast. It has helped our ranking on Google Organic very much. Got us on the first page in most cases.

Cons: Not their problem, but mine. I need help getting reviews to our FaceBook page and don't have the skills and have not found the time to get Broadly support to help me through it. I am not a FB user.

Overall: Good reviews posted to Google and Yelp

Vendor Response

by Broadly on April 24, 2018

Great stuff, Mike! So glad you've enjoyed Broadly so far. I'll have your account manager reach out to you to get you up and running on Facebook - since we can help you get reviews there too :)

Couldn't be happier with this service. If you are struggling to get reviews, GET BROADLY!

Mar 13, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: It is extremely easy to use and sends out the review form to your clients automatically. We went from having 2 google reviews to 35 in 60 days with Broadly, not to mention Facebook and Yelp!

Overall: The benefits we get from this review are countless but the one I love hearing the most is when we get a new customer call us and we ask "How did you hear about us?" and they respond "A Google search and we saw all your positive reviews!"

Vendor Response

by Broadly on March 18, 2018

Coleman, we're so pleased to hear about your experience so far! 35 reviews in 60 days is something to be incredibly proud of, keep up the excellent work. We look forward to continuing to work with your team.

Capterra loader

Great combo of functionality and budget-friendly

Jan 29, 2019
4/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

3 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 8.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: It is very intuitive and easy to use. I don't have much coding experience and I had very little trouble adding the chatbot and review page to my website (thewhitelawoffice.com).

Cons: It's not providing me with the number of reviews that I had hoped. Part of that is our attorneys setting the expectation for clients about a survey coming and asking them to leave us a review.

Vendor Response

by Broadly on January 31, 2019

Thank you for the great feedback. Glad to hear it's easy for the team to use! Will have your account manager reach out to ensure you're maximizing the number of reviews your company gets!

Love using Broadly! Easy to use! Seeing results fast!

Nov 16, 2017
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: The results speak for themselves! We have been getting so many new good reviews every week! Inputting the clients information is easy and fast! Love that Broadly sends them a reminder email in a few weeks if they don't review right away! The staff is helpful and always there...they check in to make sure we are doing well. GREAT support!

Cons: The system we use for appointments and client information is not supported by Broadly as of right now. But that is not a big deal...inputting manually is very easy.

Overall: Better Reviews!

Great product

Oct 17, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 9.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: I like the ease of the review process. I like that it is automated for me. I like the fact that if I do get negative feedback it is redirected to me.

Cons: I wish there was a way to show customers what will be coming and show them an example

Overall: I was doing reviews myself and was doing good with it, then it came to a screeching halt. Now I can ask for reviews automatically. So on those busy days I dont have to stop to take time to do it myself.

Vendor Response

by Broadly on October 23, 2018

Awesome, Clifford! Love that we were able to automate your process. I'll have your success manager get in touch about providing an example :)

Broadly has been extremely helpful in generating positive organic reviews for our business

Apr 23, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 8.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: The software is very easy to use. All we do is upload a customer list and it manages the rest of the process.

Cons: Broadly isn't cheap, and the nature of the various online reviewing platforms mean that users skew towards Google & Facebook reviews as opposed to Yelp, which remains difficult for us to generate any reviews on from our customer base.

Overall: Organic reviews!

Vendor Response

by Broadly on April 25, 2018

Great, Kevin! Appreciate the great feedback. As for Yelp - this is a problem for all review partners since Yelp is extremely strict when it comes to facilitating reviews.

Capterra loader

Excellent service

Jan 29, 2019
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: It is very easy to use, and automatically sends out review requests saving us time.

Cons: I wish it would integrate into our CRM. Since it does not we do have to take extra steps to get the customers input.

Overall: We have started using broadly recently, and have already noticed a positive impact on our business. Having positive online reviews across multiple platforms is more important now than ever. This is an extremely valuable service in today's world regardless of your industry.

Vendor Response

by Broadly on February 01, 2019

Thank you for your partnership, Ryan! We look forward to many more reviews.

Best Decision

Feb 01, 2019
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Broadly has allowed us to be in constant contact with our clients. The web chat feature has brought us new leads and we can respond to clients in a timely manner

Cons: I have not had a bad experience with Broadly.

Overall: We have gotten an overwhelming positive response from our clients with any positive reviews daily. It has been a wonderful tool for our business.

Vendor Response

by Broadly on February 12, 2019

Thanks for the great review, Deborah! Happy to hear the software has helped with customer retention, lead generation AND review generation! Glad we are a part of your team :)

I have had an overwhelmingly positive experience with Broadly!

Jul 16, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Ease of use/it works! Also, unrelated to the software but I need to note that the customer service is fantastic. That to me is equal to the software itself.

Cons: Nothing that I can honestly think of. I haven't had any issues. It it user friendly and I know there's an app, which I haven't used yet but is great, since the last review service I used did not have one.

Overall: More positive reviews!

Vendor Response

by Broadly on July 18, 2018

Wow, we're so happy to hear this! Pleased you're happy with your customer service rep and the software alike.

User Friendly Review App

Feb 05, 2019
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

3 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: The ease of use. I really do not have to do a thing. Just reply to any messages that i receive through the notification of my choice.

They set it all up and maintain it.

Cons: The only thing i dislike is the price. I would like it to be less expensive

Overall: When someone goes to my website they immediately see the prompt to ask a question or contact the business.

Vendor Response

by Broadly on February 12, 2019

We value your time since we know you're busy, so it's great to hear how easy it's been for you and your team to adopt. Thanks Lisa!

Easy to use.

Apr 19, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

3 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: Your produce definitely get in front of clients and gets you stars and some times reviews. It is a necessity in 2018.

Cons: You are really not sure if this translates into business. People who say that they are going to write reviews dont. I am not sure why.

Vendor Response

by Broadly on April 23, 2018

Thanks, Janice! We look forward to your continued success. A large portion of our users see more reviews translating into more revenue, clients, and growth. Continue to actively use the product and over time you'll see a real return!

So far Broadly has been great. The program and the staff are awesome!

Jul 10, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

3 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 8.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: We like how the review process is automated which definitely helps save us a bunch of time. Also the page where you can access your reviews is well laid out and very simple.

Cons: We feel that the messenger part of the software could be a little more user friendly, a pc version would be very helpful.

Overall: Saves us a ton of time! Optimizes the potential of review acquisition.

Vendor Response

by Broadly on July 16, 2018

Glad to hear that Broadly is helping your team save time with reviews!

Enjoying the results

Oct 16, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support
Likelihood to Recommend: 9.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Broadly makes it easy for our clients to give us feedback about their experience.

Cons: The chat feature on our website is not very effective.

Overall: We were mainly looking for a platform for clients to give us feedback about their experience. Since starting with Broadly we've seen a huge increase in customer comments about our service.

Vendor Response

by Broadly on October 23, 2018

Thanks for the feedback, Nick! Glad to hear your customer comments are increasing. I'll have someone reach out to you about the web chat feature shortly :)

Enabling old school customer relations with new technology

Dec 17, 2018
5/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 9.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Enjoyed how thorough the intake process was for new clients, and the support staff is very helpful and friendly. Allows more efficient use of resources to follow up with clients for CRM. Increases publicly visible feedback through rating sites.

Cons: Took some time to get used to it, and need to give customers some kind of notice to make sure they don't feel overwhelmed or annoyed with the follow-up. That's pretty much a given though. I am excited to see what improvements or changes are made to the web chat part of the service.

Vendor Response

by Broadly on December 18, 2018

Josh, thanks for the great feedback! We're so happy to hear you valued the support that you receive from our customer success team. We take pride in our on-boarding process and couldn't be happier to hear that feedback. Please continue to call or email Broadly anytime with questions!

Capterra loader

App friendly, easy to use and great customer service.

Apr 06, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: I love the app, especially now that they added messenger. Keeping in touch with my customers is now much easier. The customer service is also amazing. Fast, reliable and helps your business grow.

Cons: There is absolutely nothing I do not like about Broadly. I wouldn't change a thing. Keep up the great work!

Vendor Response

by Broadly on April 20, 2018

Thank you so much, Christina! We value your partnership and look forward to continuing to help your business grow :)

The Hair Gym Academy and Salon

Mar 04, 2019
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: That is paid for itself and actually delivered on its promise.

Cons: I had to add customers in manually, but I understand thee is no other way.

Overall: Broadly makes it easy for customers to give reviews. The software also solved the challenge with negative reviews by giving me the opportunity to follow up with the customer immediately.

Vendor Response

by Broadly on March 11, 2019

Thank you so much for all your support, Daniel! We appreciate the positive feedback and are so happy about the success you saw with Broadly.

GREAT INVESTMENT

Oct 24, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: The automation is incredible, and Broadly also hosts my website. I like the overall experience very much.

Cons: I have left two messages with my account manager in the last week and have yet to hear from her.

Overall: Most of my listings across the web are consistent, and I'm getting quite a few more reviews than before I signed up. Grateful to Broadly, and quick to recommend.

Vendor Response

by Broadly on October 30, 2018

Thank you George! I will have your account manager reach out to you right away!

Capterra loader

Best Customer Support Ever!

Jan 02, 2019
4/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 8.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Easy to use, great follow thorough and customer support. Great staff

Cons: Does not interface with our P.O.S. system. Relatively low response as to leaving Google, yelp or Facebook reviews.

Overall: Staff has been extremely helpful in launching and program management. Relatively low response as to leaving Google, yelp or Facebook reviews.

Vendor Response

by Broadly on January 04, 2019

Thanks for the feedback, John! So happy that you have felt supported when getting the program going.

This has helped our review process so much. Much faster & easier.

Apr 19, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: It's online so I can access from anywhere - Easy to use - Simple interface - Easy for customers to access

Cons: I'd like to have the ability to run a report so I can see who I've sent to, who's sent them back, and when they've been sent.

Vendor Response

by Broadly on April 20, 2018

Amazing, Tracy! Thank you so much for your feedback. Our new App allows you to do all these things you've requested - I'll reach out to your account manager to get you an update!

More reviews in 4 months than in 2 years!

Nov 14, 2017
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: I don't have to do anything ... it's integrated to my QuickBooks, so all the work is done for me. Every two hours, it checks to see if I've invoiced and if I have, it pulls the customer's info so that a text or email is sent. I LOVE it. I now get an average of 4 new reviews a week, which is what I got previously in 6 months. I highly recommend Broadly!!

Broadly makes it simple for any business to get reviews!

Mar 14, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: The Broadly team, especially Kevin, jumped into action when I called. They made the integration process to get reviews flowing seamless. We are a small company without many internal resources. Broadly made this happen and the reviews are coming in.

Overall: More customer feedback, positive and negative.

Vendor Response

by Broadly on March 20, 2018

Glad you're having a great experience! We're so happy to be an active part of your team.

Great Software & Team

Jan 17, 2019
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Easy to use, effective. Chat feature is tremendous.

Cons: Sometimes feeezes up when logging in. No other issues

Overall: Love the concept and ease of use. Heloing ti generate communication with potential clients, new leads, and reviews. Helping is to also help clients who Are dissatisfied with us.

Vendor Response

by Broadly on January 22, 2019

We appreciate your review, Mal! Glad Broadly has become a well-rounded solution for NC Carpet Binding :)

Capterra loader

Broadly's Affect on Hart & Iliff

Oct 16, 2018
4/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Easy to use

Chat option

Allows us to respond to unsatisfied customers

Cons: Really nothing. We are not even utilizing it to its fullest potential and getting great results anyway.

Overall: Reviews, Reviews, Reviews, prior to Broadly we had 3 in 3 years prior. Now in 90+ days we have 21 5 star reviews.

Vendor Response

by Broadly on October 18, 2018

So happy to hear about your success! Excited for all the reviews to come :)