Livespace Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
4.5/5

About Livespace

Livespace will allow you to organize the entangled and chaotic sales activities into a clear, step-by-step process. You'll be able to switch your company to a data-driven mindset by measuring the effectiveness of the sales force and generating comprehensive reports. Livespace can complement your company's software stack due to hundreds of integrations available through Zapier, PieSync, API and custom integrations. Learn more about Livespace

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 11 of 11 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 11 of 11 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Avatar Image
Shaun D S.
Business Owner
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 9, 2018

“Quality targets at the tip of my fingers”

OverallFOr organizations that aren't really focused on the large Enterprises targets and don't really need all of the reporting functionality of the "top 3 CRM's" but still need to have the forecast capabilities because they run on a leaner business plan, this is definitely going to give them the "power" they are looking for but at a fraction of the cost and the implementation time.
ProsEasier forecasting. Assign tasks to other members of the team. When a task is assigned you are notified very clearly and it's rather simple to get your assigned task completed and reported back to the account owner. Clear, defined templates to quickly set up particular parameters and their associated reporting so different depts that are involved in the account can run their particular reports and get the needed information quickly.
ConsIt takes a little more thought and deeper dive into a prospects history in order to get a better forecasting report.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 9, 2018
Rafi S.
Service desk
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 7, 2018

“Good Software for companies that trouble with Tracking their team”

ProsClear, defined templates to quickly set up particular parameters and their associated reporting so different depts that are involved in the account can run their particular reports and get the needed information quickly.
ConsThe platform works really great, but the design could be streamlined a little bit. At times it can be a little clunky.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 7, 2018
Patryk P.
Owner
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 22, 2018

“Superb for helping me manage my team & contacts. Not sure how we managed without before.”

OverallThe system can do so much, it takes a little while to fully learn all of the features and functions.
ProsThe ease of communication between our team and our clients, as well as between team members & Administrators. Has helped us grow as a business. Livespace provides near all of the features of some of the major industry competitors at a fraction of the cost.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 22, 2018
Avatar Image
Shivendra G.
Co-Founder and CEO
Food & Beverages, Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 7, 2018

“Great and convenient CRM tool”

ProsThis is a very easy to use and convenient CRM tool , works well for all size of companies . Affordable too :)
ConsThis product covers all the modules which organizations look in a CRM at present . Nothing which we do not like about this :)
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 7, 2018
Avatar Image
Brenda C.
System Engineer
Food & Beverages, Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 6, 2018

“Great”

ProsGreat, eager to continue working with Livespace, there is no doubt that the versatility and quality of its services deserve a 10/10, one of the best in the area of customer relationship management, knows how to achieve what your client It needs at all times and in a practical way.
ConsI really do not have any complaints to give, I am very satisfied with them and I hope they continue with the excellent work.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 6, 2018
Tim B.
Manager of Operations
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 9, 2018

“A good CRM product that helps keep you organized and focused”

ProsFor people who don't have to have Salesforce or one of the other top 5 CRMs, this is a great alternative that we have come to love to use. This product helps us keep our projects and clients organized and in one place so any of our agents can access info no matter when or where.
ConsThere are a lot of pages that you can get for free
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 9, 2018
Avatar Image
Valentina G.
Web Designer
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 6, 2018

“Great job”

ProsGreat job, it's my 2nd time working with Livespace and still do not disappoint. Without a doubt, it is one of the best companies in the field of customer relationship management.
ConsI'm really leaving without any complaints, I'll keep coming back to work with them. Excellent service, highly recommended.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 6, 2018
Sohail T.
Sales Director
Hospitality, Self-employed
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 9, 2018

“was easy to use but not suited for my business”

Pros Has a lot of easy to use functional material. Can help in the sales process and easy for customer segmentation.
Cons It was not suited for my business as we do not have a huge sales process to follow. We are a small company which relies on word of mouth advertising
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 9, 2018
Andres R.
Engineering in business & technology
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
2/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 11, 2018

“Good Software for companies that trouble with Tracking their team”

ProsIt has a great system of tracking, sales and every move involved in a company, it's also perfect for communication between the employees and administrators
ConsThere is a lot of free pages that have a great system of company communication for free, so if you are looking for only that there is no reason at all to buy this software
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 11, 2018
Skyller S.
Chiropractor
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 9, 2018

“We use Livespace to help our sales team. ”

ProsLivespace works great at communication for our team and getting more leads and sales to those leads in an efficient way.
ConsThe platform works really great, but the design could be streamlined a little bit. At times it can be a little clunky.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 9, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 7, 2018

“Great for generating sales!”

ProsI like how clean and intuitive the interface is. Really great for customer relationship management. Keeps sales going!
ConsSometimes the response time can be a little bit slow. Not the biggest problem as there are many clients to connect.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 7, 2018