A&B POS Pro Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About A&B POS Pro

A&B POS offers comprehensive restaurant POS capabilities, enabling operators to achieve maximum efficiency and simplicity. Designed and built with the latest technologies, A&B POS offers you infinite flexibility in menu items, item modification, employee management, reporting and more! A&B POS is simple to use and can accommodate any complex order entry challenges with the fewest possible steps required. That means turning tables faster and giving your customers a better dining experience. Learn more about A&B POS Pro

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 6 of 6 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 6 of 6 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Jaime S.
Owner
Restaurants, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
April 12, 2017

“More Than Pleased With My POS Company”

OverallFull training , complete installation done , don't have to worry about throwing cables nor installing anything by my self. everything is well organized when they install , technicians are bilingual. After installing everything i don't have to wait another week for training, They do it the next day , when the lady arrives for our training she's really friendly, speaks Spanish & english, she had no problem doing 2 training the same days . One in Spanish for our speaking Spanish employees & one in english for the rest of our employees. She wasn't rushing at all , she was patient with our speed of learning the system. first issue we had with our system there was a technician in my restaurant the same day i called and reported it, GREAT CUSTOMER CARE !

Vendor Response

By A&B POS Solutions on April 15, 2017
Thank you!
Source: Capterra
April 12, 2017
JOSHUA VAN D.
Owner
Restaurants, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 2, 2017

“Exelent”

ProsAs an owner that's trying to spend less time in the business this software allows me to do that. The highlights for me are the ease of accessing the reporting, how intuitive the program is for our employees, our tips have doubled, and have online ordering! The expediting screen in the kitchen has really cut down on our mistakes and ticket times. Everyone we've worked with from the initial sales call, through the training and customer service has been spot on. You guys are running a great business and I know you guys will continue to rapidly grow.
ConsTeam is very profesional

Vendor Response

By A&B POS Solutions on November 26, 2017
Thanks
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 2, 2017
Samanthas R.
Owner
Restaurants, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
April 12, 2017

“Totally Recommend It !!”

OverallA&B POS Solutions is a great company , can't complain about anything. Customer service is available 24/7 , never have to wait longer then 5 minutes to talk to a technical support representative MOST IMPORTANT there technical support department is BILINGUAL TOTALLY RECOMMEND A&B POS SOLUTIONS FOR YOUR BUSINESS

Vendor Response

By A&B POS Solutions on April 15, 2017
Thank you!
Source: Capterra
April 12, 2017
Nabel Y.
President
Restaurants, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
July 25, 2017

“Excellent”

Overall Inventory, Reporting, Realtime Data, Stock/Availability, Transactions
Pros Finally it was a POS that thought through this system and put everything we could have wanted into one POS, and that's why we switched to A&B POS.
ConsI didn't know before the software existed

Vendor Response

By A&B POS Solutions on August 27, 2017
Tks
Source: Capterra
July 25, 2017
Cindy V.
Owner
Restaurants, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 25, 2017

“BEST POS SYSTEM ”

OverallFree Tech Support 24/7
ProsA&B POS is very simple and user friendly payment system for businesses likerestaurants and coffee shops. It makes your business run that much smoothly. I just want to say than you for your service and product.

Vendor Response

By A&B POS Solutions on August 27, 2017
Tsk
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 25, 2017
Lorena H.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
April 13, 2017

“Cant Imagine A Better Product & Service Out There ”

OverallA&B POS has every future i was looking for my restaurant, very easy to learn & to teach my employees how to use it

Vendor Response

By A&B POS Solutions on April 15, 2017
Thank you!
Source: Capterra
April 13, 2017