Biz4x Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
4.5/5

About Biz4x

Biz4x helps money services businesses, professional services, fintechs and financial institutions become more efficient, compliant and relevant. Biz4x provides access to live market data, compliance features (AML customer screening, KYC document repository, risk-based compliance policy) a fully audited transaction management system, digital storefronts (rateboards, online directory, kiosks, multi-currency card) and wholesale trading capabilities. Learn more about Biz4x

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 18 of 18 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 18 of 18 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Mohamed N.
Director
Banking, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Source: Capterra
June 19, 2017

“overall friendly user interface ...”

Overallvalue for money of their product offerings
ProsTheir newly introduced all in one product offerings of their service desktop page. The must easiest way to update exchange rate on a reguler basis fetured in desktop's "My Rates frame.
ConsPrefere allowing options to input different exchange rate for difined amount of customer's currency request amount.. This will allow us to mitigate risk assosiated with offering exchange rate when buying from our sources.. Cosider amount range setting exchange rate input.

Vendor Response

By 4xLabs on October 3, 2017
Thank you, we have forwarded your recommendation to the product team and will certainly consider its implementation.
Source: Capterra
June 19, 2017
Abdul K.
Manager
Banking, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
April 20, 2017

“One and the only money changer software under one roof.”

OverallI am using Biz4x service from day one of thier launch in Singapore. Very good and user friendly. There is always a new updates to suits the market needs. Customers service team response very fast when we need their supports. Good team work with good management admin. I will continue use their software and services. I strongly recommends thier software to all money changers. Thank You Bix4x for your support & service looking forward for you more suprise innovation.
ProsGood and user friendly. Customer support are good.
ConsNone
Recommendations to other buyersMore innovative is expected

Vendor Response

By 4xLabs on April 20, 2017
Thank you for your kind review, Abdul! We appreciate your support and will certainly be launching new innovations in the near future.
Source: Capterra
April 20, 2017
Cheng L.
compliance Officer
Financial Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 10, 2019

“Compliance list ”

OverallIf we checking the ic , please indicate date of previous checking on the report
ProsSanction list is accurate for international
ConsTo help money charges to do CDD and ECDD
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 10, 2019
Riyazullah M.
CEO
Financial Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 27, 2017

“The best money changing software, very customized, user friendly interface. Highly recommended.”

OverallDaily money changers transactions, user level access control, FX rates, compliance checking, customized rate setting, rate board linking, multiple buy sell in single receipt.
ProsMultiple features allows ease of use. Can perform all required tasks for money changers. Well suited to future upgrades as it is based on cloud. API means could talk to several systems at the same time. Very easy to use. Also very cost effective.
ConsSome of the features not yet meeting the regulatory requirements but the provider is working on the identified issues and expected to be completed soon.

Vendor Response

By 4xLabs on October 3, 2017
Thank you for your kind review. Rest assured that we are working towards providing a flexible solution that can be used to fulfill regulatory requirements. Do continue sending in your feedback so we can continually strive towards developing a product that can suit your needs.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 27, 2017
Mohamed salim A.
Money changers
Retail, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 18, 2019

“Biz 4 x”

OverallOver all perfect, there is no any other complaints
ProsExchange rates and compliance, it's very useful and it's very cheaper then other competitors
ConsMoney changer software, it's not user friendly
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 18, 2019
Salim M.
Managing director
Retail, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 2, 2019

“Million dollar exchange”

OverallOver all ok
ProsCompliance and exchange rate display and get 4X
ConsMoney changing software Not user friendly the software
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 2, 2019
lorenc m.
owner
Financial Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 29, 2019

“Nice”

ProsThe next day, if the exchange rate has changed, the software does not accept the course 1 day ago.
ConsWhen you buy the euro and sell a dollar on the same ticket, you do not get the total of both amounts.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 29, 2019
Mohd M.
Ceo
Financial Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 1, 2019

“Excellent ”

OverallImpressive
ProsInterbank rates and pep scanning which is very good
ConsLayout and transaction pages still in lower lever
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 1, 2019
Avatar Image
Jeff C.H. H.
Legal Consultant
Financial Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 6, 2018

“The perfect and ideal software companion for money changers”

OverallWe are a young and dynamic group of entrepreneurs entering a business that is rather "old school". Since coming across Biz4x, it has helped us bridge the gap in the industry, in terms of our lack of experience, connecting us with other businesses and importantly, integrating our idea with an industry that has largely remained the same forany years. Last but not least, Biz4x serves as our perfect tool to get our job done, and to remain compliant at all times with regulations. There are no other comparable softwares out there on the market and I can safely summarize our experience by saying : "Thank God for Biz4x!"
ProsThe fact that it is created specifically for money changers within a particular jurisdiction
ConsWe have not encountered anything so far.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 6, 2018
Mohammed S.
Sales Assistant
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 3, 2017

“Great Software, good functions and great ease of use. Good value for money. Would recommend to other”

ProsGreat Software, good functions and great ease of use. Good value for money. Would recommend to other
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 3, 2017
Saiful M.
Currency Exchange
Banking, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 17, 2019

“Biz4x Live rates ”

OverallI have been using this soft for almost a year and i have no issue other than the live news
ProsThe compliance search system is very friendly
ConsLive rates that doesn't have live news for oil countries and currencies etc
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 17, 2019
ABDUL M.
director
Financial Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 15, 2019

“peps list”

Overallok but peps list some time put name only deduct same name put id the result normal redy
Prosi like all cdd proses can cek this compliance
Consezy use friendly but very good for me we use very helpful
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 15, 2019
Steven B.
North America Cash Opporations Manager
Financial Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 3, 2018

“Excellent product for retail fx stores”

ProsThe software is very easy to use and provides all the basic needs for a very inexpensive price. Customer support is excellent.
ConsLimited abilities beyond the basic transactions.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 3, 2018
Abdus S.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
2/5
Source: Capterra
April 20, 2017

“Good job !”

OverallUser-friendly new pleasant look platform . Easy to use . Easy to understand. Very quick comprehensive search engine too !!!

Vendor Response

By 4xLabs on April 20, 2017
Hi Abdus, thank you for the kind comments. We try our best to ensure that our platform is user-friendly and greatly appreciate your support!
Source: Capterra
April 20, 2017
Mohamed M.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
April 20, 2017

“Very good ”

OverallUser friendly. Very accurate and we can edit .very good customer support . Better options. I willing to recommend to all my friends .

Vendor Response

By 4xLabs on April 21, 2017
Thank you for recommending us to your network - we greatly appreciate the support !
Source: Capterra
April 20, 2017
Jamal M.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
April 21, 2017

“Raffles Borneo Resources Sdn Bhd ”

OverallCheap and best option compared to others with more added options. Best thing is compliance related search for black list peoples.

Vendor Response

By 4xLabs on April 21, 2017
Thank you! We greatly appreciate your support and kind words.
Source: Capterra
April 21, 2017
THAMEEMUL A.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
April 20, 2017

“Display of changes is not convenient to see”

OverallWe previously used telequote to monitor changes in currencies and have recently changed to this Software. We find that this Software displays of currency is not easy to see and slightly hard to understand. It may take some getting use to buy would be better if this software follows the displayed colour codes or/and allow us to adjust it at our convenience.

Vendor Response

By 4xLabs on April 21, 2017
Thank you for your feedback - we will definitely take the display colours into consideration in our next product update which will be rolling out soon.
Source: Capterra
April 20, 2017
Azmi J.
Managing Partner
Financial Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
1/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
2/5
Likelihood to Recommend
0/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 28, 2019

“No future relationship”

OverallSalesperson is bored due to not much sales and keeps on harassing for payment. I am done with 4X. There will be no recommendation or business contact with 4x
ProsNever got to know about this product because salesperson couldn't add value but only focus on collecting money
ConsProbably good product but I wouldnt know... can only remember the salesperson for being pushy.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 28, 2019