Zbizlink Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5

About Zbizlink

Zbizlink s dynamic web-based workspace enables you to easily manage your entire proposal lifecycle and library from your dashboard (using the Shipley model). In Proposal writing and editing share documents in real time with version control. The system is well designed to respond for RFRs through resume builder. Capture Management Assesses your capabilities, against requirements, using checklists. Document Repository which is a Complete and secure library and archives, nothing ever deleted. Learn more about Zbizlink

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 6 of 6 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 6 of 6 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Henry C.
Director of Strategy
Capital Markets, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 3, 2018

“Proposal Management software with nice features. ”

OverallZbizlink autofill's your basic information. The global insert feature retains all of your common signatures and data. It includes all of your information from signature to everything. It completes the fields in required tables for you, filling in names, addresses, contact information, and government classification codes. And it will remind you to change dates. Awesome! Between the autofill and the templates, your proposals will automatically contain many required sections from a solicitation, already completed. This all saves your time.
ProsIf you want to save time and money simply go for this proposal management software. There are many good features like capture management, files archive and collaboration on a proposal across the teams.
ConsThey are adding new feature proposal parser waiting for that. They should have early.

Vendor Response

By Zbizlink on June 22, 2019
Thank you so much Henry we appreciate your remarks. We will definitely improve and provide you best services.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 3, 2018
Randy R.
Chairman
Computer Software, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 10, 2018

“Valuable project management collaboration ”

OverallIn nutshell I did utilize many different leading RFP software, I do say Zbizlink is a completely unique ballgame. - among the excellent course possible.
ProsProject management collaboration becomes a lot easier in RFP response process , it provides a range of features like B2B partnership, messaging module for effective communication between partners, SharePoint integration for writing collaborated responses and sync your deadlines with your calendars.
ConsResponse on RFP parser is on bit slower side. You have to spend some time if your document is not formatted properly to use auto fill feature.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 10, 2018
George S.
Director Of Business Development
Renewables & Environment, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 5, 2018

“Great web application for government proposal writing”

Overall I recommend this application. As I saw many features are good and valuable. We tried many tools in the market. We found only this one more focus on Govt Proposal writing complete tool which covers everything from start to end. We are capturing all the leads to final proposal, collaborating not only internally but externally with other partners. Recommendations to other buyers: I already recommend to two companies. Our Partners are also using the same one as it is easy to connect.
ProsIt saves hours of work on your proposals. It helps you choose the right opportunities, partners, and resources.
ConsSometime resume parser needs to do two times, so work properly and mapping fields need a proper knowledge base from resources.

Vendor Response

By Zbizlink on June 22, 2019
George, We appreciate your kind reviews we are here for our valued customers. Thanks again.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 5, 2018
Samina A.
CEO
Computer Software, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
April 28, 2017

“It is easy tool and i believe only one is there complete product in market.”

OverallI did not miss any part of the Proposal and all my past performance is one place
ProsIt gives you Template to use, easy to connect with partners and at a same time with Colleagues. You can't miss any part of your Proposal.
ConsIt takes time to understand how it works but once you know then it's the best i use ever any tool. Might be people are reluctant about the security but i talk to the owner about that and it is clear no issue about Security.

Vendor Response

By Zbizlink on July 27, 2017
Hi, Samina Thank you so much for your review.
Source: Capterra
April 28, 2017
Michael L.
Federal Access Program Manager
Business Supplies and Equipment, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 1, 2018

“Best tool for a proposal Writer ”

OverallCollaboration portion is very good. As a huge company, we were facing a lot of problems in that area. Zbizlink could not solve our that part even Capture portion is more valuable. We are happy by choosing the right tool
ProsIt is best tool I ever use as proposal Writer gives so many value able features.
ConsIt is simply good . Need a bit more improvement in help section.

Vendor Response

By Zbizlink on June 22, 2019
Thank you so much Michael. Very proud to be have customers like you and your company.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 1, 2018
sourav k.
Seo executive
Consumer Services, Self-employed
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 7, 2018

“zbizlink”

Prosbest tool for business proposal for business person.
Consall things good but still improve somthing.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 7, 2018