Best For

Analytics solution for all businesses which helps with visitor-centric analyses, sharing insights, in-depth investigation, live segmentation and more.

Product Details

Analytics suite that provides digital intelligence through machine learning, sales insights and browsing behaviour.

Contact Details

AT Internet

http://www.atinternet.com/en/

Founded in 1996

Located in France

Analytics Suite by AT
Reports Application
Guide Apps Analytics
Analytics Dashboard

Starting Price

  • $400.25/month

Free Demo

  • Yes

Platform

  • Installed - Mac
  • Cloud, SaaS, Web
  • Installed - Windows
  • Mobile - iOS Native
  • Mobile - Android Native

Training

  • In Person
  • Live Online
  • Webinars
  • Documentation

Support

  • 24/7 (Live Rep)
  • Business Hours
  • Online

AT Internet Features

Campaign Management
Conversion Tracking
Goal Tracking
Keyword Tracking
Multiple Site Management
Pageview Tracking
Referral Source Tracking
Site Search Tracking
Time on Site Tracking
User Interaction Tracking
A/B Testing
Channel Attribution
Cohort Analysis
Funnel Analysis
In-App Events Tracking
Push Notifications
Retention Tracking
Revenue Tracking
Uninstall Tracking

AT Internet Reviews

Overall
3/5
Ease of Use
1/5
Customer Service
0/5

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 1 of 1 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 1 of 1 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Verified Reviewer
Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
1/5
Features
2/5
Likelihood to Recommend
4/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 27, 2019

“Would rather use Google Analytics”

OverallOur team is switching to Google Analytics.
ProsThis software can supply some numbers. They recently got an update.
ConsThe functions are limited and UX is terrible. They recently updated but we do not like it any better.

Vendor Response

By AT Internet on April 9, 2019
Dear customer, We are very sorry to hear about your recent user experience and keen to understand why you were disappointed. The latest version of our tool offers a simplified UX and a wide range of new functions to help users draw value from their data (you can learn all about our latest functions on our blog: https://blog.atinternet.com/en/category/topics/analytics-suite/). If you have any questions about how to use our solution, please do not hesitate to get in touch. Our technical support is available 24/7 and recognised worldwide with a 97% customer satisfaction rate for the answers we provide. In order to fully understand why you were not satisfied, we would love to get some more details. Feel free to contact us via onlinemarketing@atinternet.com.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 27, 2019