Sistem Otel PMS Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About Sistem Otel PMS

Hotel software that includes sales, reservation, cashier, POS, front desk and back office modules for hotels and hotel chains. Learn more about Sistem Otel PMS

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 15 of 15 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 15 of 15 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
MAHSUM Y.
GENERAL MANAGER
Hospitality, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
February 15, 2017

“Excellent program &value for money”

Overallf you are a sales & marketing manager and if you don't wanna lose most of your times with adding reservations to the system you should prefer this program with their channel manager . So you will save your time which you spend with stop sales ,, changing rates and to add reservations to the front Office program. And they have a great team whose are ready to help you any time when you need. For now I use that program in 3 of our hotels and I'm really satisfied and highly reccomend it to all hotels.
Prosf you are a sales & marketing manager and if you don't wanna lose most of your times with adding reservations to the system you should prefer this program with their channel manager . So you will save your time which you spend with stop sales ,, changing rates and to add reservations to the front Office program. And they have a great team whose are ready to help you any time when you need. For now I use that program in 3 of our hotels and I'm really satisfied and highly reccomend it to all hotels.
Consf you are a sales & marketing manager and if you don't wanna lose most of your times with adding reservations to the system you should prefer this program with their channel manager . So you will save your time which you spend with stop sales ,, changing rates and to add reservations to the front Office program. And they have a great team whose are ready to help you any time when you need. For now I use that program in 3 of our hotels and I'm really satisfied and highly reccomend it to all hotels.
Recommendations to other buyersf you are a sales & marketing manager and if you don't wanna lose most of your times with adding reservations to the system you should prefer this program with their channel manager . So you will save your time which you spend with stop sales ,, changing rates and to add reservations to the front Office program. And they have a great team whose are ready to help you any time when you need. For now I use that program in 3 of our hotels and I'm really satisfied and highly reccomend it to all hotels.
Source: SoftwareAdvice
February 15, 2017
Avatar Image
Cristina Marcano L.
E-Coach Senior ILC Academy
11-50 employees
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 29, 2018

“Sistem Otel PMS, It is a management tool that is here to stay.”

OverallThe property management system for hotels is a management tool that is here to stay. Allowing communication and integration of all areas of the hotel optimizes the truthfulness of the information and the speed of it, making the difference in the provision of the hosting service. That is what the guest is looking for, a lodging service with quick response capacity to your requirements while you enjoy your trip.
ProsI like it for being an integrated system that involves the different departments and areas of a hotel and that allows having and maintaining control of operations. The communication between the departments becomes faster, having a better capacity to respond to the client. It is a flexible system, to adapt to the particular needs of each hotel that adopts this system. Another important feature is that it adapts to chain hotels and independent hotels, its versatility makes it useful and necessary for the hotel that wants to provide an excellent service and differentiate itself from the competition. A satisfied client likes to share his experience and those opinions are also collected and processed by this system projecting the good image of the hotel in the world.
ConsBeing an integrated system that exercises control in the different departments of a hotel, implementing it could be cumbersome for managers and other staff, when they are already used or other procedures. Knowledge and management becomes complicated when staff turnover becomes constant. It can be an innesario expense in the cases of small hotels where the operation is simple. The main disadvantage arises when the system fails due to lack of electricity or due to problems of the integration system itself.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 29, 2018
ERHAN C.
GENERAL MANAGER
Tobacco, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
April 21, 2017

“The missing hotel programme”

Overall Sistem Otel PMS is definitely the most useful hotel programme i had never seen before. Easy to learn, easy to use but extremely deep and detailed. When ever you need assistance, call center is ready for help, that makes us feel confortable.
ProsAll staff who use another programme for once, can adapted easyly..
ConsIf you compare with other programmes , especially accounting and cost control parts are better and better than others.
Source: Capterra
April 21, 2017
burcin e.
owner
Hospitality, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
November 19, 2017

“good customer service”

Proseasy use of the product, fast customer service, always updated based on customer reviews and needs..
Consi think the program is a little bit slow when processing, some of the reports that is reached on the program is not working.
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
November 19, 2017
mehmet ç.
GM
Hospitality, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
February 19, 2017

“worth every penny”

OverallThis software helped us speed up our system and manage everything in an ordinate way. It was easy to figure out and very time-saving once learned. Compatible with all the channel manager software. I wish we discovered it earlier! Also, it is cheaper than its counterparts which are a plus. I highly recommend this product.
Proscheaper, user-friendly, fast, runs without problems, multilingual,
Consnone
Source: SoftwareAdvice
February 19, 2017
atilla o.
hotel
Hospitality, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
April 24, 2017

“Sistem Otel is The Best One”

OverallIm using Sistem Otel about 7-8 years and its realy helpfull our bussines and system is upgrading anytime for any kind of new needs of the hotels and it is easy and functional to use
Source: Capterra
April 24, 2017
isa k.
Hotel Manager
Hospitality, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
February 13, 2017

“Best service and cooperation ”

OverallVery easy and very good service. 24 hours fast and hight service.
ProsAll
ConsVery easy and very good service. 24 hours fast and hight service.
Recommendations to other buyersI realy like and i will advice for every one
Source: SoftwareAdvice
February 13, 2017
SONER B.
GM
Hospitality, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
April 21, 2017

“Excellent PMS”

OverallA nice PMS with simple user-friendly and satisfactory reporting level that answers whatever you need.
ProsReports
ConsBilling Section
Recommendations to other buyersBilling section can be update
Source: Capterra
April 21, 2017
Mehmet E.
General Manager
Hospitality, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
February 13, 2017

“Value for money!”

OverallIt is very easy to use. The customer service is supper fast.
Source: SoftwareAdvice
February 13, 2017
Ozan M.
Manager
Hospitality, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
November 18, 2017

“Excellent Staff”

ProsThey have excellent professinal staff and useful software,east to understand and you can get 24 hours support from customer service
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
November 18, 2017
Soner B.
GM
Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
February 12, 2017

“Perfect ”

OverallIt's nice program. User friendly. And most important thing is it has nice customer support.
ProsUser friendly and Customer Support
Recommendations to other buyersCertainly
Source: SoftwareAdvice
February 12, 2017
TARIK Ö.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
April 24, 2017

“The Best Hotel Program”

OverallSistem Otel is the best and easiest hotel program at all... You can do everything with their shortcuts and you are not losing time when you make your guest check-out or check-in. And the language option is also very important.
Source: Capterra
April 24, 2017
ahmet A.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
April 22, 2017

“Experience”

Overallpratic, end user friend, success devolepment and help desk. we have learnt easily the front office screens. the report works well and any kind of reports we can take.
Source: Capterra
April 22, 2017
levent k.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
April 22, 2017

“Excellentt”

OverallThe best system I ever seen. Easy, quick, useful, Auditable. I have been using it for 9 years. I recommend for all the hotels.
Source: Capterra
April 22, 2017
numan i.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
April 21, 2017

“UPDATE AND EASY TO USE”

OverallI have been using it for a long time,I am very pleased.I definitely recommend.For those whose time is important.
Source: Capterra
April 21, 2017