HROffice Ratings

Overall
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4.5/5

About HROffice

A fully integrated web-based solution to control your recruitment process and candidate stream. All steps of the process can be executed and managed, all from one dashboard. Work not only more efficient, also improve the quality of the candidates and encourage a positive candidate experience. HROffice Recruitment is a free software and can easily be expanded with various features. Entirely to the wishes and needs of of your organization, therefore pay only for required functionalities. Learn more about HROffice

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 12 of 12 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 12 of 12 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Verified Reviewer
Hospital & Health Care, Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 10, 2018

“A product that will change how you do things on a whole other level.”

OverallIts a product that helped me do the job that was previously done by many, down to just me. It has really helped my workflow.
ProsThis product has increased both me and my employers work flow ten fold. It is a product at this point I cannot live without in my work place. My both was the one who recommended it and I cannot thank her enough. This is a product that helps me do my job not only better, but more efficiently.
ConsThis will be short since I have yet to find any. The price I suppose could be a little bit lower, but for all it offers, thats hard to say.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 10, 2018
Kieran W.
Food & Beverages, Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3.5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
April 14, 2015

“Handy program that makes HR easy and quick!”

OverallHandy program that makes HR easy and quick!
ProsIt's user friendly interface and layout. I like that everything is so well laid out and easy to find / understand - I have a lot on my plate and the ease and simplicity of the product is brilliant
ConsThe price and set up of the product was rather difficult - there were many bugs / unexplained issues we ran into, which took a lot of time to overcome
Recommendations to other buyersEnsure that this is most definitely the right program for you, and that the benefit outweighs the cost - once it's set up you won't look back
Source: SoftwareAdvice
April 14, 2015
Jeremy B.
HR Manager
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
5/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
January 10, 2017

“Good for a larger company”

OverallI have tried several different products and was hoping I found a winner. While the layout and functionality are great, it is a little hard to get set-up in the beginning. Once I got it going, I found that my limited recruiting needs didn't warrant software. While we have multiple departments, we only have one which has many turnovers and that is minimal. We found it is easier to post a local ad, when we needed someone and not track applicants in a software system. It is a good product, but it just wasn't helpful with our limited needs.
ProsIt is great tracking and recruiting software. There are a lot of options you can use if you are hiring for specific knowledge related workers with a lot of qualifications.
ConsIf you are looking for dime-a-dozen labor workers, you don't need software like this.
Recommendations to other buyersDetermine what your staffing needs are (amount of turnover, knowledge of applicants, and potential employee pool) before getting any software. If your needs are not high enough, no software is going to help. Sometimes you can go overboard on trying to keep up with modern innovations, which just aren't needed.
Source: SoftwareAdvice
January 10, 2017
Sem Z.
Owner
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
4.5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
April 9, 2015

“Powerful recruitment software”

Pros- Lots of useful tools and modules - Cloud-based - Excellent support - Possibility to work together with different departments and offices. - Multiple languages
ConsI haven't got any bad experience so far. So i am statisfied.
Recommendations to other buyersFeel free to contact HROffice, it is possible to start today.
Source: SoftwareAdvice
April 9, 2015
Kent S.
Primary/Secondary Education, Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3.5/5
Customer Service
4.5/5
Features
3.5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
April 13, 2015

“My opinions”

OverallMy opinions
ProsThe ability to interface with multiple users, as well as the feedback I get from the data
ConsThe speed is sometimes lacking, and that creates time lag issues when producing reports.
Recommendations to other buyersTo understand that your network data speed is crucial to the successful implementation of this product.
Source: SoftwareAdvice
April 13, 2015
howie P.
Accounting, Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
4.5/5
Features
3.5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
April 11, 2015

“head technician”

Overallhead technician
ProsEasy to use and understand with minimial direction and training, it has the features you need.
ConsCustomer service is good, product is complete and easy to use.
Recommendations to other buyersTry several other tools before using this one, this is more complete.
Source: SoftwareAdvice
April 11, 2015
Patti S.
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
April 13, 2015

“This is the beginning of survey”

OverallThis is the beginning of survey
ProsEase of product and how well it works for our company
ConsWish it had more in-depth information for our company to utilize
Recommendations to other buyersPlease give it a try it is a wonderful product and the ease of using it is the best
Source: SoftwareAdvice
April 13, 2015
Joe N.
Management Consulting, Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
4.5/5
Features
4.5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
April 10, 2015

“HR Review 4/10/2015”

OverallHR Review 4/10/2015
ProsIt works for us and is easy to use after the initial learning curve.
ConsLearning curve took longer than we expected and help was slow.
Recommendations to other buyersPractice, practice and practice before switching all records to the program.
Source: SoftwareAdvice
April 10, 2015
Brandon C.
Food & Beverages, Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Features
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
5/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
April 13, 2015

“Good Software”

OverallGood Software
ProsI like how easy it is to connect people with employers.
ConsI can't really think of what I like the least. Plus, their website is great!
Recommendations to other buyersBe sure to thoroughly complete your profile to most accurately find the right employer/job seeker.
Source: SoftwareAdvice
April 13, 2015
Joseph D.
HR Manager
Public Policy, Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
3.5/5
Features
1/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
September 8, 2016

“Great Product, But Not capable for Gov't Security Deployment”

ProsQuality product, easy to use, and many HR specialist functions that make life easy.
Consthe capabilities to deploy within a secured gov't mainframe
Recommendations to other buyersobserve what security requirements your organization has first and ways it allows deployment of software. Ours was only computer based and took away the products ability
Source: SoftwareAdvice
September 8, 2016
ASHLEY C.
Analyst
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
5/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
January 16, 2017

“HR Office”

OverallUser-friendly and simple. The only issue is the support.
ProsSimple
ConsSupport
Source: SoftwareAdvice
January 16, 2017
Verified Reviewer
Construction, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 31, 2018

“Great office software!”

ProsHas improved tools over other competitive software and very easy to use and navigate
Consdont really have any dislikes of it besides not looking modern.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 31, 2018