Abivin vRoute Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About Abivin vRoute

Dynamic route optimization software that plan the optimal routes for trucks and bikes under many constraints in time frames and order weight or volume. The system is included with a fleet management system to keep track of your vehicle locations and routing conditions. Learn more about Abivin vRoute

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 7 of 7 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 7 of 7 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Anh H.
Operation Manager
Logistics and Supply Chain, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 20, 2017

“I tried Abivin vRoute for my fleet of 15+ trucks, and the system works very well for us.”

ProsAutomatically plan routes in seconds and help us save hours and hours of planning of papers, and real-time tracking map that gives us a full visibility.
ConsOnly limited to route planning, vehicle real-time tracking, and various types of statistical reports... It would be nicer to have more features like cold-chain monitoring or long haul route planning.

Vendor Response

By ABIVIN on August 20, 2017
Thanks, your feedback is valuable to us. Our team is regularly updating with the new features. Please stay tuned for the updates!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 20, 2017
Phuong D. N.
Project Coordinator
Consumer Goods, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 13, 2018

“Route Optimization Algorithm is the highlight!”

ProsI reduce a lot of paperwork thanks to this software. Planning route now takes a few minutes and our dispatchers can track the delivery process in the real time. Also, some additional ePOD features we requested has been developed.
ConsAlittle complicated when you first initialize the system, but totally worth it!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 13, 2018
Huyen N.
Delivery Supervisor
Logistics and Supply Chain, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 4, 2018

“Everything in one place”

Overall- Save time and cost - Increase productivity, manage inventory, transportation in one place
ProsI like that it has features of both Inventory Management and Transportation Management, plus Route Optimization. Needless to say that the software saves me lots of time, and I can use that time to control the fleet more effectively. The version I'm using is actually the later version (vRoute 3.0).
ConsThough Transportation Management is running without any issue, Inventory Management is new. Therefore, the mobile app crashes sometimes. But overall, it is a great software.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 4, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Coordinator
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 30, 2017

“Ultimate solution for our TMS”

ProsWe already had a TMS but then still decided to use vRoute for their route optimization function. The system integrated very well with our current DMS/TMS and saved us tons of time of management.
ConsvRoute has yet ioS app, which is a little limit for its growth. But I'm still OK with their Android app.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 30, 2017
Nguyen H.
Operator
Hospitality, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 10, 2019

“Route Optimization Software”

OverallThey provide optimal route planning for more than 1000 delivery points, reduce the numbers of trucks so that save logistics cost
ProsAutomatically generate optimal routes that satisfy 20+ parameters
ConsThere is a limitation. They only support certain models
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 10, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Automotive, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 10, 2019

“Simple but effective software”

OverallIt helps our logistic team to effectively plan the route to deliver cars to our customers.
ProsIt's easy to use, even for a novice user.
ConsNot much so far. Maybe I can find some along the way.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 10, 2019
Mai D.
Account Executive
Management Consulting, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 24, 2018

“Game changer for retail companies”

ProsMy customers are satisfied with the results brought by this software. The price is quite competitive compared to other vendors' products.
ConsSpecial features need to be customized for different requirements.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 24, 2018