Zingle Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
4.5/5

About Zingle

Maintain connection across every touchpoint in your customer's buying journey with Zingle, engineered for enterprise marketers, corner shops and small business. Zingle's cloud-based messaging platform combines all of your contacts and conversations onto one screen, including SMS texting, MMS, Facebook Messenger and more. Schedule messages, automate personalized responses, promote coupons, shortcodes and mobile keywords. Intelligent marketing powered by Zingle AI. Learn more about Zingle

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 50 of 111 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 50 of 111 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Paul J.
Director of Logistics
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 1, 2017

“From our customer's viewpoint, the ease of ordering products from our company has increased ten-fold”

OverallZIngle is what we call "win-the-tie-breaker." We strive to be better at every level of product quality and customer service, and we think we are. However, their will come a time when we will find ourselves equal to a competitor from the customer's standpoint. Ease of ordering may very well be the tie breaker which helps us maintain that customer. We'll never know unless they tell us but there is no way my competition has thought of something better than Zingle; certainly not for the money we pay anyway.
ProsWe wanted a way to get into our customer's pockets literally. Understanding the nature of people and their communication expectations, all schools of thought lead to Zingle. Certainly when a customer pick ups the phone, they expect someone to answer. This is challenging because the phone is only going to ring for ten seconds before they hang up. Furthermore, people are getting less likely to make this call. Expectations regarding an email response vary but timeframes tend to be more leniant. When it comes to text, people, quite frankly, can get their feelings hurt or even angry if you don't answer them immediately. We accept orders 24 hours a day. No one person can respond in an instant 24 hours a day. So if my customer has one number going to multiple people, they get the immediate attention they desire and it's up to us to know who is responsible to answer that text. Most companies don't know how many customers they lose because they cannot reach to someone. But I know how many we lose...zero. We also use it for dispatching our truck drivers. The concept is the same. They require information and assistance 24 hours a day. But they cannot know who is on-call or vacation or out sick. So they have one number to text and someone will see it 24/7/365. This is the best dispatching tool ever. Imagine being stuck on the interstate with a flat tire or lost and having to call numerous numbers trying to reach someone for help. With us, we are one text away.
ConsThe desktop works flawlessly but the Iphone app needs a little work. We work around it because we are Southern-Capitalist-Minded and we can work around anything.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 1, 2017
Roland I.
Instant Service Manager
Hospitality, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 1, 2019

“Great text messaging Application!”

OverallFrom a guest experience and satisfaction standpoint, Zingle has helped increase our overall satisfaction scores with our guests. Our guests really appreciate being able to use this service and even communicate with us after they have departed. What makes me happy the most is the fact that guests actually write about it on TripAdvisor, which shows that when we take care of our guests, they do notice it.
ProsUtilizing a product like Zingle provides our guests the convenience they need when it comes to requesting things they need without waiting on the phone or in line, which saves both our staff and guests time. Also, Zingle's instant translation feature enables our staff to respond to international guests where English is not their first language. If a guest texts us in Spanish, our staff sees it in English, and vice versa, which is great because we can communicate with guests in any language they choose. Zingle integrated our Oracle Opera PMS and our ticketing system Amadeus HotSOS into Zingle. The integration provided us with guest data and streamlined processes that enable us to provide a quicker and more efficient service. Zingle saves our front desk from having to write down every guest request, and then input it into the ticketing system, all requests are taken care of with Zingle. When our guest sends a text message request via Zingle, the message gets automatically sent to the right department and the HotSOS service ticket is created seamlessly.
ConsLove the software! It is extremely friendly!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 1, 2019
Kassia G.
Assistant Director of Admissions
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
2/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
6/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 1, 2018

“Overall a great investment to reach people via text from your phone or computer. ”

ProsI like that this service is available for both my computer and my phone. It makes it convenient to text while at my computer or while I am out of the office traveling. The notification sounds for receiving texts aren't annoying which is a huge bonus because our team has a lot of incoming messages. It allows me to turn off notifications when I need some work-life balance, but also follow up with people from my phone when I leave the office and need to keep up with my contacts. I like that you can tag the contacts with labels, which helped our team keep track of who each of our contacts are.
ConsWe have a whole team using one number, because that is the number we want associated with our office (so any of us can respond to incoming messages if someone is out of the office). Unfortunately this means all our messages are in ONE single inbox. This is the worst part about this service, having to share an inbox(even with the labels it gets messy). I wish there were individual inboxes so once we assign the contact to someone specific in our office, it could show up in that person's inbox rather than in the flood of messages intended for other people. The more we use this texting service, the more frustrating having to share an inbox it becomes. We get notified every time someone else gets a message just like we would if it was one for us. I only want to get notified when I receive a message so I am not wasting my time identifying who on our team got the message if it isn't one I need to respond to.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 1, 2018
Sam A.
Owner
Food & Beverages, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 14, 2019

“Increase business & Lower food cost!!”

OverallEfficiency Speed Less Payroll More accuracy
ProsIn the past we used to get 20-30 text orders and on weekends I had two employees glued to the phone to take pickup and delivery orders and a lot of customers used to complaint that phone was busy or someone put them on hold, people used to wait quite long time to get the order, parking lot used to get full, I started promoting Text your order service and today we have 100-140 orders via text and I am doing more business with less employees and the customers are super happy!! If 10 customers walked in 6-7 already texted in advance and 2-4 minutes everyone is out of the store and parking lot is never full!! The customer service is awesome every time I called they fixed the problem!!
ConsAbsolutely nothing!! Just perfect! Thanks
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 14, 2019
Terra A.
Front Office Manager
Hospitality, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 12, 2019

“Hotel Staff Approved!”

OverallWorking in a luxury hotel environment with high-need guests can be challenging. Zingle has helped us to simplify and streamline many of our processes. In the past, we would call each guest 15 minutes after they were given keys to their room. Now we add a tag and 15 minutes later the guest receives an automated message. This helps us to avoid negative reviews based on dissatisfaction of room type, etc.
ProsI love that we can set up templates to quickly and easy text our guest for a variety of reasons. It's super simple to edit the templates on the fly so that they come across as more personal and unique. We have a lot of hotel guests that are shocked when they learn it's hotel staff on the other end! I also really love that the system will close out text messages that just say things like "thanks" or "great", etc.
ConsLately, we've been having issues opening messages or notifications not working despite turning them on permanently but they are small hiccups that I'm sure are equally due to Chrome issues, rather than actual zingle issues.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 12, 2019
Avatar Image
heather a.
Chief Operating Officer
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 12, 2019

“Best B2C communication platform available”

OverallWe have leveraged Zingle to improve customer retention an satisfaction, increase sales, and improve brand exposure and customer awareness of new product and offer lines. We have found that we are only limited by our imagination with what we can do with Zingle. Each new idea we have shared with the Zingle development team has been met with enthusiasm. Zingle has evolved us as a business and helped us gain efficiencies. Our customer satisfaction ratings show us that Zingle has had a significant impact on our ability to provide service to our customers where and when they need us.
ProsZingle is versatile, adaptive and user friendly. Training time for our employees was minimal which means it was inexpensive to on-board our team. Any additional training needs have been met by the Zingle team. They are responsive and supportive.
ConsWe would like to see improvements with the exportable reports from the provided analytics.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 12, 2019
Micael J.
Hotel Manager/Contact Center Manager
Hospitality, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 7, 2019

“zingle your way to success”

OverallWe have reduced the number of calls on the phone to our contact center which improves our overall efficiency and increases the ability for us to handle more contacts serving more of our guests and reducing the time they take to see their answers. internally, the process is simple and faster than our previous systems for communicating and replying to guests. We no longer need to put people on hold or call them back to answer questions so they can do business with us.
ProsThe User-friendliness. I have 24 people in the Contact Center who are responsible for all guest text communications, different system actions, like HotSOS for service orders, etc. Training for the entire team was about 10 minutes and they were up to speed.
ConsHonestly, nothing. The set-up, the implementation, the software, an most of all the customer support has all be superb.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 7, 2019
Kayce P.
Senior Project Analyst
Hospital & Health Care, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 12, 2019

“Zingle changed how we communicate with our customers”

OverallIt's streamlined so much of our everyday communication with our customers. It's also enabled us to reach a broader audience of leads because we're far more likely to get a reply via text than via email or phone. Even if someone asks to retract their application with us, they're more likely to tell us via text, so we have fewer applicants that never respond to us.
ProsIt's easy to use and the customer support is excellent, so if/when we have questions, they are answered thoroughly and quickly. It allows us to reach our customers so much faster than when we were playing "phone tag" and leaving voicemails or sending emails.
ConsNo real "cons" to speak of. Every once in a while we'll ask about a feature that they may not have (yet) and it gets submitted to the team to potentially integrate later.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 12, 2019
Marian W.
Front Office Supervisor
Hospitality, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 12, 2019

“Zingle Review”

OverallZingle is the besk. The Warwick Rittenhouse Square Hotel uses this feature for a few things. If the guest is pre-registered and their room isn't ready, we place them on a list and text them via Zingle to inform them it is ready. We also have the Zingle number on each key packet so the guests can text us if they need any kind of assistance. Lastly, if a recurring guest has re-booked with any special requests, they can text us and we will place their request on their reservations. Again, this communication method is appreciated by the guests and it it definitely convenient for us. Thank you all so much!
ProsGuest love this feature! These days most people communicate via text and guest love when we present them with this option versus a phone call.
Cons.... I wish I could think of something but it is truly all-around amazing.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 12, 2019
Mario M.
Hotel Manager
Hospitality, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 9, 2017

“It's a Great way to Communicate with our Hotel guests.”

OverallThe easy way to communicate with our guests without having those loud annoying Hotel phones in the Room.
ProsWe communicate with our hotel guest from the beginning of there reservation. We Zingle our guests a day before they arrive to the hotel and we Zingle the guest to let them know there room is ready. We communicate with our guests threw out there stay from requests to ordering room service via Zingle. Our guests communicate with us when they need there Valet car. Making restaurant reservation or even directions to the nearest fun location. Zingle is a way we can always have our guest can communicate with us and never leave there room or stop by the Front Desk.
Consto this day I still don't get notifications on My Android Samsung 8s . I have communicated with support and still does not work. As the Resort Manager I would like it to vibrate or a drop message to show on my cell
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 9, 2017
kimberly g.
gsa
Hospitality, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 5, 2018

“Zingle works great and it has many features that make your work life much easier. ”

OverallThe benefits that I have received from this software is the easy accessibility in terms of communicating with the guest. The way Zingle makes connecting with the guest an easier experience is definitely a super mega PLUS!
ProsThe most that I liked about this software is the way you are able to communicate with the guest right away. You get updates once someone responds, so that you don't miss out on any messages from the guests. You are able to easily text them just by typing and that makes it so much more fun and easy. In this tech world we live in now, where everything is all mostly through social media and texting, this feature is really great for not just us but for everyone to use!
ConsThe least thing I liked about this software is that when a guest responds just a simple thank you or you're welcome, if you don't respond back or close it out by confirming, you'll continue to get notifications. You should have the option of ending the conversation and not being the one to have the last say.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 5, 2018
Pamela L.
Front Desk Supervisor
Hospitality, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 15, 2019

“Pamela Lorraine's Zingle review”

OverallI think it's an excellent tool for our timeshare company.
ProsThis software keeps be on an even keel with out SPI program (guests check in/out) and allows us to match current reservations and get rid of the past and expired reservations. Also it allows to send emails to our guests both when they are on property or enroute so they will have knowledge of upcoming activities or special messages we might need to send.
ConsSome of the tags which delineate the exchange company they came from does not stay attached. In particular, GPX. You can enter it one day and the next it is gone. It just wastes time having to go back and research information about the guest that should be right there when you need it.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 15, 2019
Avatar Image
Jenna S.
PM Operations Manager
Hospitality, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 12, 2019

“Amazing Product - Perfect For Our Property”

OverallAmazing, very helpful, and a great new-age way to give our guests the best service.
ProsWe love the ease of use for it and how well it works for a condo property like ours. We can message all guests at once in case of emergency (our power went out last week and it was so easy to pull up the app - on our phones - and communicate with them during this). Just daily communication, welcome, requests, and departure reminders are so simple and most are automated! Minimal work but maximum communication to the guests.
ConsWe struggle with automated Welcome messages through HotSOS. It cannot communicate directly to our Hotel's PMS - SMS - so we must use HotSOS and that causes communication errors sometimes.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 12, 2019
Chelsea W.
Member Relations Director
Hospitality, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 12, 2019

“Great for Businesses! ”

OverallZingle is a great tool for our business. Clients love having another way to connect with our business that is centered around their schedule and availability. It is easy to send out text alerts to clients and easy to maintain!
ProsIt is very easy to use, for both the business end and the client end. There are many ways to set up automated texts and templates for quicker responses. There are many ways to get alerts and the customer service/ IT help is great! They respond quickly and are very helpful.
ConsSometimes the automation can get out of sync, but the Help Customer Service team is very quick!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 12, 2019
Avatar Image
Michael R.
Night Auditor
Hospitality, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 26, 2018

“Wonderful connection tool”

ProsThis is a great way to contact guests and clients to give them information or for them to make requests. We use it to inform guests when their rooms are ready for check in and for them to request extra amenities like towels. Easy to find a guest as it connects right to our Opera system and picks up their phone number and information.
ConsThe website for this software times out frequently, always having to refresh the screen to update the conversations. There is some downtime on this system as well for updating and it is always during the overnight.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 26, 2018
LeAnne C.
Member Relations Director
Hospitality, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
May 3, 2017

“After using other text programs/companies, Zingle has been the easiest to implement and use!”

OverallOur number one benefit from this software is being able to provide our membership with a concierge by text. Being able to connect with those on the go, provides us the opportunity to connect to another group of members who may not have time to call, read emails or wait for answers.
ProsBest part of Zingle is that you can control almost your entire account from the app. The other part of Zingle that we enjoy is that we truly have a "concierge by text" now to offer, not just a coupon to mass text people. This has made a great revenue impact on our business in our restaurant! Increased our slower nights for dinner, increased our weekly specials purchased and our revenue.
ConsThe only part of Zingle we are still waiting on is the ability to text a picture out to all subscribers.
Source: Capterra
May 3, 2017
Valerie J.
Client Care Coordinator
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 1, 2018

“Zingle is easy to use, intuitive, and makes communication so much easier.”

OverallIt makes doing my job extremely easy. We depend upon it to run the business, and I am so glad it works so well, and takes up so little processing power! Also, it's nice to be able to communicate via single phone number, rather than switching numbers or call-forwarding. Thanks, Zingle!
ProsCustom notification settings, desktop notifications, and the mobile app. The mobile app is now available for Android, which has made taking my job on the go even easier.
ConsOccasionally experiences delays which turn off the sound. The tags are not easy to use any more-- the older version of the software had a tagging system that made more sense. Now there's a new option "segment" which doesn't make as much sense to use.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 1, 2018
Nathaly O.
Customer Experience Representative
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 6, 2017

“It is a great tool for our business. Its innovative, easy for customer and staff to use.”

ProsOur customers can reach us directly via text, we receive a high volume of phone calls everyday. With Zingle, we decrease the amount of phone calls and keep our staff engaged with customers at the front counter. Also having the customers exact request, we can process it right away.
ConsThe text notification can use improvement-I do not feel the sound notification is enough, nor is the pop up. The notification pop up blends in too much with other tabs or screens the user may have open.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 6, 2017
Rachael W.
Reservations Manager
Hospitality, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 13, 2019

“We use Zingle constantly at our boutique hotel. ”

OverallWe use Zingle as our primary form of communication for our guests at our boutique hotel. It eliminated the need to have phones in the hotel rooms and most of our special requests are now given to us via text, which is helpful.
ProsSuper easy to use, easily able to send a message to all guests at one time.
ConsThere is no ability to send group message threads.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 13, 2019
Kulia H.
Rooms Controll
Hospitality, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 13, 2019

“Zinlgle”

Overallgood
ProsWhat i like most about this software is that you really can communicate anything with the guest, and we find it very easy for guest to communicate with us too. Sometimes guest dont like to call and rather text.
Consnone - everything is good and everything about this software works great
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 13, 2019
Carlos B.
Csr
Airlines/Aviation, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 13, 2019

“Easy and casual”

OverallWhen firing a simple message, emailing seems too formal and unnecesary. Zingle is an easy way to keep in contact with your customers. Everyone has a phone nowadays, so having the additional method of simply texting us gives our customers an easy and casual way to reach us.
ProsEase of use, quick reply buttons, add categories and notes to each contact.
ConsSometimes the alerts go unnoticed (having the volume down on the computer does not help) but there are secondary alerts to remind you.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 13, 2019
Roxana O.
front office manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 9, 2018

“A convenient tool for our guests and associates”

ProsWhat I like most about this software is that it improves the communication with our guests. It is easy, fast, and convenient to communicate anything we need all our guests to know.
ConsWhat I like least about this software is it can get difficult to load our contacts in to Zingle from our SPI Orange System that we use. I will agree it has gotten a whole lot better though. It is a minor problem compared to all the awesome things Zingle does!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 9, 2018
Matt L.
General Manager (SBA)
Airlines/Aviation, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
May 3, 2017

“Zingle is the ONLY choice worth considering.”

OverallCustomer interface that matches customer demand.
ProsAutomations, escalations, support. Zingle offers us the tools to stay comfortable that our customers have a viable text option, allowing us to be confident that our customer messages will get to us timely and without error.
ConsDesktop notifications limited to browser capabilities. We look forward to implementing Zingle's API, to allow customized in-house notifications, later this year.
Source: Capterra
May 3, 2017
Avatar Image
Greg W.
Owner
Real Estate, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 12, 2019

“Game changing technology”

OverallOverall, we are incredibly impressed - it has helped our business in terms of efficiency and our competitive advantage.
ProsThis software has reduced incoming phone calls by over 2/3, and has increased our Team's productivity.
ConsI wish it were faster - it's still a little sluggish when you have a lot of messages coming in and going out. Also, it would be nice to be able to attach multiple images or pdfs to outgoing messages.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 12, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Hospitality, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 12, 2019

“Always helpful”

OverallMy company was trying to send Zingles to all in house guests to let them know about events and promotions. I wasn't sure how to do this. It took one chat with Zingle and I knew how to do this! It was that easy! Thank you for making it so simple!!!
ProsIn house messaging was a breeze!!! With just typing in new messages with the word in it allowed me to message all our in house guest at one time!
ConsThere was nothing I didn't like! The program was very easy
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 12, 2019
Marian S.
leasing professional
Real Estate, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 12, 2019

“ZINGLE IS GREAT!”

OverallZingle has benefit our company tremendously! overall we are pleased with how easy and clear it is to work with this software.
ProsHow easy and useful it is. Everyone on our company use it and makes our daily routine more accessible.
Consn/a I don't find anything that I dislike.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 12, 2019
Nicole H.
Membership Director
Hospitality, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 10, 2017

“Using Zingle allows us to nudge our consumers in such a convenient way and they love it!”

OverallThe benefits we receive are priceless. Easy access to our clientele while reaching them at a convenient time.
ProsZingle is extremely user friendly and it allows for multiple users to text to the same messages. You can respond from your office or from the app, depending on your schedule that day. The customer service is very helpful as well! I highly recommend Zingle to all of my counterparts.
ConsI honestly like everything about it... but if I had to choose one thing it would be the automated text that sends out when I don't respond quick enough.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 10, 2017
Heather A.
Chief Operating Officer
Consumer Services, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
May 3, 2017

“Beyond expectations. Innovative, responsive and open to new ideas.”

OverallCustomer retention, improved customer service, brand awareness and ability to communicate with staff in a quick and efficient manner.
ProsThe ability to customize the software to our unique business model. The Zingle team has been easy to work with and they share our enthusiasm and excitement for growth.
ConsIn ability to create or edit the scheduled automations. There have been a few service hiccups since our launch.
Source: Capterra
May 3, 2017
Jon F.
Parts Manager
Retail, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
2/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 18, 2019

“Good Product”

OverallOverall, it's not bad. Functions just fine for what we need it to do.
ProsI like the ability to txt multiply people at once and it doesn't appear as a group message.
ConsOnce a conversation is closed, it's not the easiest to go back and find. I'm not impressed with, only one computer logged in at a time. It would be nice for multiply computers to logged in.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 18, 2019
Avatar Image
Emmanuel L.
COO
Hospitality, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 12, 2019

“Great product and fantastic company”

OverallFantastic! Highly recommended.
ProsWe have been using Zingle for approx. 2 years now. We love the ease of use, the uptime and the incredible account management we get from Zingle. This is a really well run company.
ConsInability to have AI respond to customer texts based on "sentiment analysis". However we have been told this is in the works.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 12, 2019
Rebekah P.
Appointment Setter
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 5, 2018

“The company I work for uses Zingle it's been really great and easy to use!”

ProsResponding to messages is quick and easy. Inputting contacts is also very easy. I like the tagging feature, you can tag the representative so they can view their messages themselves.
ConsThe thing I least like. When clicking on unread messages they will sometimes disappear. When messages disappear it makes it frustrating and very hard to find.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 5, 2018
Avatar Image
Sandy T.
Member Relations Director
Real Estate, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 2, 2018

“Our Members love the two-way texting service!”

OverallIt helps us promote our club events, and allows our Members to ask questions and make reservations quickly and easily.
ProsOur previous text software only allowed us to text out. The two-way texting has really been a game changer in the way we communicate with our Members.
ConsThe automations were tricky at first, but it was always easy to get help from our service representative.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 2, 2018
Christine M.
Membership Director
Hospitality, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 31, 2017

“Wonderful, well thought out product. Great communication tool for modern times.”

OverallEasy, quick and reliable communication that with our customers.
ProsThis product is a great communication tool. In today's world, emails get flooded, but texts (almost) always get read. This allows us to get quick information to our customers. Our customers love the ability to reply and ask further questions or make reservations though text message.
ConsMore of a suggestion, than a con. For our companies purpose, it would be nice to be able to add attachments within the text message. No complaints, the product is great!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 31, 2017
Amir H.
Rooms Division Manager
Hospitality, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 14, 2019

“Very nice App”

ProsYou can send pre-arrival message to all arrivals and easy to communicate to our guests
Consit is little complicated to have synced with Opera
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 14, 2019
Miles N.
Systems Analyst
Information Technology and Services, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 12, 2019

“Review”

OverallVery positive, much more resident interaction
ProsEase of use and communication. Interface is very user friendly.
ConsNeeds more flexibility with multiple phone lines
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 12, 2019
Kristen I.
Legal Assistant
Law Practice, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 12, 2019

“Makes Contacting Clients Very Easy”

OverallThis has been a great way to connect with clients and reach them right away.
ProsI like Zingle because it allows us to instantly connect with our clients who otherwise may not be able to answer the phone when we need to speak to them due to varying reasons
ConsIt took a little while to learn the ins and outs of Zingle.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 12, 2019
Avatar Image
Nicholas L.
Front Desk Agent
Hospitality, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 5, 2018

“Front Desk Agent responding to guests needs”

OverallPhone calls to the front desk and hotel operators have decreased as guests can alert the hotel of their needs from their phone, wherever they are
ProsThe ability to place alerts as to what kind of guest they are, if they're staying in different parts of the resort, if they're having issues during their stay, etc. and everyone with access to Zingle can be aware
ConsThat I cannot text intra-departmentally and that I cannot connect more than one phone number to a profile.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 5, 2018
Roxana P.
front office manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 5, 2018

“Absolutely helpful and user friendly”

ProsThe communication between guests is always quick and we get it to our computers so it is awesome that we have that feature.
ConsInputting contacts & creating automated messages can be difficult to figure out. Customer service was great about walking us through it but even then it is confusing for us.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 5, 2018
Grace M.
Sales Associate
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 2, 2018

“It has been great to use this to comminucate with current members and leads”

ProsI like that I can communicate with our members with ease and send group text. I think the members enjoy it too because most of them prefer texting over calling
ConsSometimes it does not show texts I just sent right away. Other than that I enjoy using the app for our business!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 2, 2018
jesseca l.
C SR
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 1, 2018

“This is the best computer text program out there ”

ProsI love the fact it will hold all the conversation that has been had with the sender/receiver. I would recommend this to ANY OFFICE STAFF.
ConsThe only thing I have ever had an issue with is when the server is down and sometimes it will tell you there is a new message when there is NOT
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 1, 2018
Chris A.
Branch Manager
Consumer Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 12, 2019

“Mobile messaging”

ProsZingle allows my technicians in the field to text customers information about their services, and when customers respond the messages go directly to the office for faster response times.
ConsAs far as I know, Zingle does not support video messages.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 12, 2019
Aaron W.
CFO
Non-Profit Organization Management, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 12, 2019

“Amazing Communication Tool for Text Messages!”

OverallAmazing!
ProsAbility to delegate communications to users internally.
ConsSome of the backend reporting is tied to who the conversation is assigned to at the time you pull the report. This throws off the ability to measure some different efficiency metrics by user.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 12, 2019
Tina S.
Operations Manager
Retail, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 12, 2019

“Simple to use”

OverallAbsolutely love it and our customers do as well.
ProsThis is such an easy and cost efficient way to communicate with your customers. I am not sure who every business doesn't have these.
ConsReporting could be better, but still works for what I need.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 12, 2019
Laurent B.
Managing Partner
Hospitality, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 18, 2019

“Great Service”

Overallvery happy with the product
ProsWe at AMPM Group are very pleased with the service, it allows customers to reach our support team 24/7 and never miss a beat as everyone on the team is able to access it.
Consthe only con is that the software needs to shut down for short periods of time. unfortunately it is part of making it better, but still is the only downside when customers reach our 24/7
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 18, 2019
Rob H.
Loan Officer
Real Estate, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 11, 2019

“Loan Officer”

OverallI love it and so do my clients. It's GREAT!
ProsDesktop interface. I like the simple alerts to my desktop so there's no need to grab my phone while I'm in the office.
ConsNothing to hate. That's why I'm writing a review.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 11, 2019
Ticia K.
Sales Coordinator
Hospitality, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 14, 2019

“Excellent Tool”

ProsWe love how we can quickly and efficiently communicate with guests.
ConsSetting up Zings can be a challenge at times, due to how many options there are, though there is always quick and knowledgeable support on hand to gladly assist.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 14, 2019
Brian D.
Account Manager
Building Materials, 5001-10,000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 12, 2019

“Ease of Zingle ”

OverallVery useful tool for the office great way for me to stay in contact with my clients.
ProsEase of use and love that it helps me to stay in contact with my clients and makes response time immediate.
ConsCan not think of anything at the moment
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 12, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Consumer Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 12, 2019

“Satisfaction”

OverallOverall it is the best software I have used for texting, managing clients request and fast service!
ProsIt is all we need to text, follow our clients request. Very easy to manage.
ConsCant send a large text in 2 or 3 messages automatically.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 12, 2019
Avatar Image
Michael B.
Call Center Agent
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 10, 2018

“Very easy to use and navigate. Good way to quickly communicate to a large group of employees. ”

ProsThe ability to send group texts, and group people into different departments, so the messages get to the right people.
Conscan't use it on an Android phone, or it is very difficult. App has a lot of bugs. Edit window is way too small.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 10, 2018
Avatar Image
Mike L.
Catering / Party Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 10, 2018

“A must have! Pays for itself.”

OverallIncreased sales and helps communicate specials/offers in a timely manor.
ProsOur guests love the service and it helps our staff cut back on wait times for orders. Text message marketing is very powerful, when we send out a mass message, we do get a great response most of the time.
ConsWould love to see it intergrate with my POS. I would like to see the scheduled times be at least 15 minute windows.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 10, 2018