WIN Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About WIN

WIN, the industry's premier no-cost, no-fee transportation management system, allows shippers to quote, book, and track their shipments all in one place. WIN strengthens existing shipper/carrier relationships by facilitating electronic communication and expands the opportunity for new carrier relationships with competitive rates. With quick and easy ERP integration, shippers also benefit from increase shipment visibility and on-going fright optimization to control costs. Learn more about WIN

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 7 of 7 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 7 of 7 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Mark F.
Office Manager
Chemicals, Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4.5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
March 29, 2016

“all your freight needs in one dashboard”

ProsThe program has many useful tools available. Having all your freight tools in one dashboard is a great time saver. Some carriers do not use an EDI system but most all are receptive to the time they will save by all the info given by WIN. Which makes more time for them to balance their workload. The response times are good and when tendering loads to your carrier you can assure your info is correct before sending it out for pick up. The tech team at WIN integrated our system into theirs so our orders to ship flow right over. Big time saver!
ConsNon pertinent to WIN. There are many tools available and learning them on a busy schedule takes time. If you give yourself time the program gets easier each time you use it
Recommendations to other buyersTalk to them and they can tailor it to your needs !
Source: SoftwareAdvice
March 29, 2016
Dan M.
Operations Manager
Consumer Goods, Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
March 29, 2016

“WIN is a valued asset to our organization”

ProsThe software is very user friendly and allows flexibility, which is key to our operation. WIN has top notch customer service that truly listens to the customers needs and ideas.
ConsI can honestly say all my experiences have been extremely positive.
Recommendations to other buyersIf you are looking towards a 3PL; be sure to analyze the pros and cons of each vendor and ensure that WIN is included. You will see very quickly who the vendor of choice should be.
Source: SoftwareAdvice
March 29, 2016
Zachary W.
Logistics Coordinator
Oil & Energy, Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4.5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
April 14, 2016

“WIN - Trucking TMS”

ProsOutstanding customer service. The WIN team took the time to understand our needs and customs tailored the system to fit what we were looking for. The system is very easy to use.
ConsSome of the reports are a little difficult to dial in. Changing something on your order after you submit your spot quote can be a little finicky.
Recommendations to other buyersGreat company, great system, always there when you have a question. WIN is the way to go.
Source: SoftwareAdvice
April 14, 2016
Rachel M.
Logistics
Plastics, Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4.5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
March 29, 2016

“Super easy to use, and great team members to help!”

ProsI have been working with WIN for only about a month now, and I have to say it is the best program yet. The vendors are always available to help, and are always reaching out to see if they can help you with anything you need from questions on how it works to helping you enter your Master Data. The program is very straight forward and saves all the information if you need to go look at something later on. It can do almost anything you need.
ConsSo far I have not ran into anything that I didn't like about this product.
Recommendations to other buyersKeep in touch with the vendor that reached out to you, they are very helpful and will go out of their way to accommodate your needs, and make sure you have an easy, good experience with WIN.
Source: SoftwareAdvice
March 29, 2016
Joe D.
Operations Manager
Information Technology and Services, Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3.5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
March 29, 2016

“Excellent service and easiest system to use in the business”

ProsThe customer service is fantastic. The system is extremely easy to use. Stores our information long term.
ConsSystem isn't as flexible as we would like it to be. To make any changes to customize to our needs sometimes takes a while to accomplish. It's a one size fits all type of system.
Recommendations to other buyersIf you are always shipping from the same point A to point B, this would be perfect for you. If your destinations change a lot, it is a little challenging to use, but definitely works. We ship everything to different locations.
Source: SoftwareAdvice
March 29, 2016
Michael B.
Logistics Coordinator
Textiles, Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4.5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
March 29, 2016

“I definitely love this system. It can do so much. ”

ProsAll records for all loads are kept in one spot. The vendor is very responsive to your needs.
ConsThe time it takes to learn how to learn it effectively
Recommendations to other buyersGive it a chance. It will do whatever you need it to do. just turn your imagination loose.
Source: SoftwareAdvice
March 29, 2016
Bryan B.
PURCHASING AGENT
Industrial Automation, Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4.5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
March 29, 2016

“VERY GOOD AND GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE”

ProsFAST, COMPETITIVE QUOTES! EVERYTHING IS IN ONE PLACE AND EASY TO NAVIGATE. YOU CAN SET TEMPLATES FOR CONSISTENT LINES TO MAKE THE PROCESS VERY FAST.
ConsCAN'T GET TRACKING OR PRO NUMBERS ON THE PROGRAM. MUST EMAIL OR CALL THE CARRIER TO GET THAT INFO
Recommendations to other buyersOTHERS EVALUATING SHOULD LOOK FOR HOW EVERYTHING FLOWS SMOOTHLY. FROM REQUESTING A SPOT QUOTE TO SETTING UP A TENDER. THE WIN SYSTEM JUST MAKES SENSE ONCE YOU START USING.
Source: SoftwareAdvice
March 29, 2016