ManageEngine SupportCenter Plus Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
4.5/5

About ManageEngine SupportCenter Plus

SupportCenter Plus is a web-based, ITIL-ready support software designed for IT organizations that offer IT support to their clients. It serves as a common platform for all customer service management. Users can track, manage, and resolve help desk tickets easily, thereby delivering prompt customer support that takes customer satisfaction to a whole new level. Learn more about ManageEngine SupportCenter Plus

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 9 of 9 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 9 of 9 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Aria S.
Apparel & Fashion, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
May 13, 2018

“Good but can be improved.”

ProsSupport center plus offers a multi-channel support where you can view the customer interaction irrespective of the conservation mode they use. It also offers account and contact management with request tracking and automation. You can also make different business units which represent tasks differently. Every information of our help desk was provided through real time reports and Dashboards. Mobile access is also supported with multi-language support for those whose native language is not english with additional add-ons and integrations.
ConsDespite of whatever service they offer the prices are too much high for support representatives and business units etc. The prices for their add-ons are also very high. No type of virtual assistants or API's or chatbots are not their. Custom replies cannot be assigned to a ticket.Their customer support time is satisfactory. It is not terribly intuitive but it needs HTML email and it would be nice if the automatically generated emails would be little prettier.
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
May 13, 2018
amir K.
IT Manager
Telecommunications, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 4, 2018

“Very good experience i have with product, im satisfied.”

ProsVery easy to use and to admin the product, many feature and its a futuristic product that need to be use. very helpful.
ConsThe product is a complete one and all what I need has on it, don't change folks, continu your hard working.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 4, 2018
Avatar Image
Gerson M.
IT Consultant
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 14, 2018

“Lots of features”

OverallNotification screen reminds me a social network message. That's good.
ProsLots of features. This is a super loaded solution for companies of any size. Self Service Portal, Knowledge Base, KPI's, Reports and dashboards. Easy to implement,
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 14, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Pharmaceuticals, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
6/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 15, 2019

“Manage Engine Ticketing System”

ProsManage correctly inserting all correctcs data (servers, groups, etc) is really a complete ticketing software that can be used for respect ITIL process systems
ConsProbably because was not configure correctly, anywhere receive continue email about ticket is really a noise ...
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 15, 2019
Avatar Image
Mark J.
IT Infrastructure Manager
201-500 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 25, 2018

“AS a web based CRM solution, it doesnt get any easier”

ProsThe ability to track and manage customer emails as tickets makes it that much easier to manage your calls. The reports we can pull based on Technician, user or problem is phenomenal.
ConsYou will need to have some form of training otherwise you will get lost. Other than that, there are hardly any cons.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 25, 2018
siddik s.
Senior Product Developer
Information Technology and Services, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: GetApp
January 28, 2016

Source: GetApp
January 28, 2016
Angela B.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Source: GetApp
April 2, 2012

“satisfies all my needs...”

OverallI was looking for an online help desk ticketing system that would satisfy all the needs of my business and help me to be more organized.... I have found that with ManageEngine!
ProsEasy to use
Source: GetApp
April 2, 2012
Jendra J.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
March 5, 2019

Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
March 5, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 3, 2018

“this software is sooo complex and yet sooo simple to use”

Prosusability, lots of features that will need to take some time to review all of them but right now this software will give me everything i need right now
Consi didnt found any yet. i will update if i will find one. theres lots of settings to deal with that it will take some time
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 3, 2018