SureDone Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5

About SureDone

Were a complete multichannel e-commerce solution that combines extensible software along with a suite of professional and managed services to support strategic and operational needs for enterprises, brands and growing businesses. Our software combines a powerful user interface driven by a customer accessible open API, along with comprehensive onboarding, excellent support, and curated services such as listing management, customer service and warehouse fulfillment. Learn more about SureDone

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 6 of 6 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 6 of 6 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Donnie J.
President
Retail, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 29, 2019

“Excellent Support and Features”

OverallThe experience has been excellent, Suredone provides direct access to a great support team for any questions or concerns. Sureodne has also provided helpful insight in to growing our business through their software.
ProsThe customer support is amazing and they always ensure you are satisfied. Suredone is always moving forward and getting even better with additional features
ConsThe intuitiveness of the software when an update fails could be improved. You have to double check when you make updates to listings to ensure all is good. Software can sometimes give you a warning or error and still make the update. So you feel it failed but it didn't, or you feel it went through and it didn't.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 29, 2019
Robert P.
CFO
Automotive, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 13, 2017

“Suredone made it possible for our company to manage three e-commerce sites with limited resources. ”

OverallBulk uploading is the best feature of this product. Second best feature is the one click listing.
ProsSureDone is a great platform for creating a e-commerce web-store especially if you sell on Amazon, Ebay, Etsy and now Walmart. Not only can you control all three of these markets from your web store, you can also create a website that is packed full of content and beautifully presented. Because SureDone is easy to use and extremely intuitive I highly recommend this platform to anyone that wants to make e-commerce as easy as possible. Primary advantages of SureDone are: 1) Centralized Inventory System 2) Sales Tracking 3) Great Technical Support Team 4) One click listing to manage all e-commerce sites. 5) Bulk up-loader. Diamond Diesel is a small company with limited resources to throw at managing e-commerce . SureDone allow us to get into these markets in a cost effective and efficient way. For example, I use the bulk up-loader when our supplier has a price increase. I can modify one data file and update our Storefront, Ebay and Amazon pricing with one click. This is a huge benefit of Suredone which, by itself, pays the price of admission.
ConsWe are attempting to make our Web Store Mobile Friendly. It is a work in progress and we have run into some programming issues. SureDone is very supportive and hopefully we will be mobile friendly soon.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 13, 2017
Mac G.
President/Owner
Retail, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 13, 2017

“It's a good multi-channel solution at a reasonable price.”

OverallHelps provide us with the multi-channel system we need.
ProsMulti-channel functionality (eBay, website, Amazon, Walmart), ability to import & export in bulk and ship from all platforms. Cost is also fair/reasonable.
ConsInitially there's a bit of a learning curve & some technical info needed to understand the system, but I don't see how there could be a multi-channel solution with all the requirements of each system without diving into details. Suredone provides good FAQ's & their support team is very responsive & helpful. Once the system is learned, it's full steam ahead.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 13, 2017
Abby B.
eBay Growth Listings Team Lead
Automotive, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 7, 2018

“Great Tool For Listing to eBay and Amazon!”

OverallListing to eBay and Amazon in bulk is extremely user-friendly with the SureDone software, and thankfully their team is willing to work with us in order for our team to get the greatest use out of it.
ProsFirst, the amount of online resources for each of the different processes is really amazing - they explain exactly what to do and how to use the program. Second, the onboarding team is phenomenal and they really work to make sure that you know how to use their software before going completely live as well as answer and walk through any questions you may have. Third, the ease in which it takes to learn the software is great - it does take some time, depending on the size of your current eBay or Amazon marketplace, but the software seems very straightforward and intuitive. Additionally, the SureDone team takes customer suggestions and works with our team to help improve the use of the software, which is the best part.
ConsSome of the features that we would like to see are not currently being implemented - however, this is really a non-issue since the SureDone team is working with us in order to create the features that we requested.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 7, 2018
Doug S.
eBay Listings/Inventory Management
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 20, 2018

“Excellent in depth listing/inventory management program”

ProsThey have a great customer support staff that's willing to help and guide you through learning their software. They're always willing to expand their platform when presented with ideas or new features.
ConsVery complex and not always the most user friendly. There's some features or ways the program handles things that just doesn't make sense. At least not yet. We're still in the early stages of implementing/using this program so we're still learning.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 20, 2018
Jessica E.
Ebay Listings
Automotive, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 7, 2018

“Better than expected!!”

OverallEasy listing to various stores, with ease of access.
ProsThey have options to do fitments either in the software or by inputting epids. Love the easy layout and uses of the CSV downloads to do fast work.
ConsNothing that we have run into has not been resolved without incident. Keep up the good work SureDone!!!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 7, 2018