Who Uses This Software?

Digital Marketing Agencies and App Owners


Average Ratings

11 Reviews

  • 4 / 5
    Overall

  • 4 / 5
    Ease of Use

  • 4.5 / 5
    Customer Service

Product Details

  • Starting Price
    $99.00/month
  • Free Version
    Yes
  • Free Trial
    Yes
  • Deployment
    Cloud, SaaS, Web
  • Training
    Documentation
    Webinars
    Live Online
    In Person
  • Support
    Online
    Business Hours
    24/7 (Live Rep)

Vendor Details

  • CloudStuff Technology
  • vnative.com
  • Founded 2016
  • India

About vNative

Helps agencies/marketers to track affiliate Sales, App Installs SDK and ROI of all their Marketing Activities.


vNative Features

  • Affiliate Management
  • Affiliate Tracking
  • Banner Management
  • Commission Management
  • Contest Management
  • Coupon Management
  • Email / Newsletter Communication
  • Fraud Detection
  • Multi Level Marketing (MLM)
  • Multi-Language
  • Social Sharing

vNative Reviews Recently Reviewed!


If your dream is make one of the best network then Don't use vNative..

Jul 19, 2017
2/5
Overall

3 / 5
Ease of Use

3 / 5
Features & Functionality

1 / 5
Customer Support

3 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: I'm used this software but problems...

i don't like this software and support.........

And my advice is don't use vNative Software...

Cons: 1. vNative have lots of features... And Support solve only 8 tickets per month in PRO plan...

2. vNative team only added lots of features but not controlling...

3. vNative's invoice calculator not working. think about this and support team tell me this problem we not solve because used monthly 8 tickets in other problem like dashboard calculator not working in way... I think basic feature invoice calculator not working then how you make big network....

Admin and Affiliate Dashboard Problem Check Video.... http://www.screencast.com/t/xn4AN6WXRW0

Check Invoice your self in screenshot.... 1. http://prntscr.com/fxiive 2. https://prnt.sc/fxijuz 3. http://prntscr.com/fxikja

Overall: Not any benefits only less money....

Vendor Response

by CloudStuff Technology on July 22, 2017

I'm so sorry to hear about your unfortunate experience. That was truly not our intention. We really appreciate your feedback, and hope you do give us the chance to make it right! I would also like to take this chance to comment on your points...

1. Re: Support solve only 8 tickets per month in PRO plan($99)... you're totally right because we reply in 2hrs we suggest you to go with $399 plan to get a Personal Account manager. Or see Knowledge Base.
2. Re: features not controlling...we would like to know you think so?
3. invoice not working...I'm sorry to hear about that, This is something we should have looked into. Its corrected https://snag.gy/FYUe86.jpg

I do hope you don't judge the entire company by this one experience. We strive to do just one thing create positive Human Connection. Feel free to reach out to me directly if you ever have any questions, if there is anything we can do to help remedy your experience

Thanks again for Feedback,

Sincerely, faizan@vnative.com

Extremely easy to understand and use.

Aug 25, 2017
4/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: Cost effective and easyness to use, I can surely see this product growing manyfolds and beating its competitors .

Cons: Use interface of this can be improvised which can surely make it and take it ahead of its competitors.

Capterra loader

Great tracking platform! It is very comfortable and easy to use

Dec 04, 2017
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

4 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 9.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: It is very easy to use. Most things are intuitive. Many functions for complete affiliate network are ready here

Overall: It is really good for stratup. It has cheap plans which are better than offers other services. Very responsive support

My entire Experience with Vnative has been amazing super and intuitive and easy to use. Thanks

Apr 10, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: Campaigns#Integation# Extremely Fast and user interface quality we are million happy to with support.

Cons: We founded one case to be there which is campaigns disable option otherwise all are on track. Thanks.

Happy Experience

Aug 17, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: I used many tracking platform but never found such supportive support team . No matter whatever the issue you have - they are always ready to help you . What I personally feel is this is the best software for tracking .

Also , it is easy to use . It have all functionalities .

Cons: Sometimes due to targeting part publisher link stops working but that is only just by a chance . Targeting part need to be handled with care .

Overall: Best experience !

I don't think that I will ever replace this Vnative Panel .

An Excellent Software

Nov 28, 2017
4/5
Overall

3 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 8.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: The overall quality is exceptional and so is their support. The software is easy to use and whenever i got any issues the support team was always there.

Cons: I havent faced any critical issues till now but some added features are always welcome. Can be more user friendly.

Overall: I tried vNative for my new startup and im happy with the performance. Its really easy to use and helped me a lot.

A good affiliate platform alternative to reduce cost and keep

Feb 27, 2018
3/5
Overall

3 / 5
Ease of Use

2 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 8.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: They have the best support to help you with daily operations.

Also, they are always open to customize or implement new features to fit your business and improve their platform.

Cons: It's a platform still in development and some features are missing. Then you have to find an alternative or wait until they implement/develop it.

Overall: Reduce costs compared to HasOffers.

Great alternative to Hasoffers.

Apr 06, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 9.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: The product is really easy to use and the support team is always ready to help whenever faced any kind of problem while integration.

Cons: I really can't think of any drawback in this product and would like to suggest others to use vnative.

Overall: easy tracking of affiliates and great support system.

This was my first time starting an affiliate network and it was seamless

Nov 29, 2017
4/5
Overall

3 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

3 / 5
Customer Support

4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 8.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: very easy to set up and start running, the customer service is quite helpful, Very easy to add new campaigns and modify past ones, the price is right

Cons: the customer service could be better, there is no option of saving campaign data, the ui for the dashboard isn't exactly pretty

It has fulfilled all the requirement of affiliate marketing and Quick response from the team

Sep 10, 2017
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Easy to use, Can exclude bot traffic, Real Time Reporting, Quick response from the team and Multiple Price model.

Best alternative to hasoffers.

Dec 04, 2017
5/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support
Likelihood to Recommend: 9.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: The price is very less compare to other software, plus it gives all the future as hasoffers gives to us.

Cons: They also include major future in new update, for example, Smartlink future, Geo redirection, Custom Domain support etc.

Overall: Now I can use set my campaign with different payout, and set different cap for different users.