Who Uses This Software?

Digital Marketing Agencies and App Owners


Average Ratings

3 Reviews
  • 3.5 / 5
    Overall
  • 4.5 / 5
    Ease of Use
  • 3.5 / 5
    Customer Service

Product Details

  • Starting Price
    $99.00/month
  • Free Version
    Yes
  • Free Trial
    Yes
  • Deployment
    Cloud, SaaS, Web
  • Training
    Documentation
    Webinars
    Live Online
    In Person
  • Support
    Online
    Business Hours
    24/7 (Live Rep)

Vendor Details

  • CloudStuff Technology
  • vnative.com
  • Founded 2016
  • India

About vNative

Helps agencies/marketers to track affiliate Sales, App Installs SDK and ROI of all their Marketing Activities.


vNative Features

  • Affiliate Management
  • Affiliate Tracking
  • Banner Management
  • Commission Management
  • Contest Management
  • Coupon Management
  • Email / Newsletter Communication
  • Fraud Detection
  • Multi Level Marketing (MLM)
  • Multi-Language
  • Social Sharing

vNative Reviews Recently Reviewed!

It has fulfilled all the requirement of affiliate marketing and Quick response from the team

Sep 10, 2017
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Easy to use, Can exclude bot traffic, Real Time Reporting, Quick response from the team and Multiple Price model.

Extremely easy to understand and use.

Aug 25, 2017
4/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: Cost effective and easyness to use, I can surely see this product growing manyfolds and beating its competitors .

Cons: Use interface of this can be improvised which can surely make it and take it ahead of its competitors.

If your dream is make one of the best network then Don't use vNative..

Jul 19, 2017
2/5
Overall
3 / 5
Ease of Use
3 / 5
Features & Functionality
1 / 5
Customer Support
3 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: I'm used this software but problems...
i don't like this software and support.........
And my advice is don't use vNative Software...

Cons: 1. vNative have lots of features... And Support solve only 8 tickets per month in PRO plan...
2. vNative team only added lots of features but not controlling...
3. vNative's invoice calculator not working. think about this and support team tell me this problem we not solve because used monthly 8 tickets in other problem like dashboard calculator not working in way... I think basic feature invoice calculator not working then how you make big network....

Admin and Affiliate Dashboard Problem Check Video.... http://www.screencast.com/t/xn4AN6WXRW0

Check Invoice your self in screenshot.... 1. http://prntscr.com/fxiive 2. https://prnt.sc/fxijuz 3. http://prntscr.com/fxikja

Overall: Not any benefits only less money....

Vendor Response

by CloudStuff Technology on July 22, 2017

I'm so sorry to hear about your unfortunate experience. That was truly not our intention. We really appreciate your feedback, and hope you do give us the chance to make it right! I would also like to take this chance to comment on your points... 1. Re: Support solve only 8 tickets per month in PRO plan($99)... you're totally right because we reply in 2hrs we suggest you to go with $399 plan to get a Personal Account manager. Or see Knowledge Base. 2. Re: features not controlling...we would like to know you think so? 3. invoice not working...I'm sorry to hear about that, This is something we should have looked into. Its corrected https://snag.gy/FYUe86.jpg I do hope you don't judge the entire company by this one experience. We strive to do just one thing create positive Human Connection. Feel free to reach out to me directly if you ever have any questions, if there is anything we can do to help remedy your experience Thanks again for Feedback, Sincerely, faizan@vnative.com