FOTO Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
4.5/5

About FOTO

FOTO proves the value of orthopedic rehabilitation to patients, payers, physicians, and healthcare. The FOTO system allows clinicians to measure, manage, and market patient reported outcomes. The FOTO system applies risk adjustment and predictive analytics to enable fair and accurate comparisons for benchmarked reports on patients, clinicians, clinics and organizations. FOTO's Outcome Measures are endorsed by NQF and approved for the new Medicare Quality Payment Programs (MIPS). Learn more about FOTO

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 32 of 32 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 32 of 32 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Selena H.
Physical Therapist/Owner
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
June 7, 2017

“The FOTO Team readily responds to needs. The team is fast, friendly and caring. ”

OverallHuge time savings. Credible immediate information within intake, status and discharge reports. Now have patient specific information at my fingertips to help with making clinical decisions. Also have a validated way to substantiate either continuation of care or discontinuation of episode of care. Easy, at a glance scorecard indicating how quickly patients improve and how much function they achieve after receiving services.
ProsThe best part is the team behind the software. I appreciate their dedication, forward thinking and ability to design a product focused on end user experience. I have been tracking my outcomes since 2000 and this software product substantially reduces data entry and data analysis time. I no longer have to spend hours upon hours inputting into Access and then creating queries to then use Excel for graphs to then dump into Word for a report on the quality of my care. The science of FOTO far surpasses all I had done in the past. I now have the ability to compare the quality of my care with thousands of others. Computer adaptive testing is SO much faster than what I used to use with paper and pencil (Oswestry, LEFS, DASH, NDI). The risk adjustment process used in conjunction with predictive analytics really helps me with clinical decisions. I at least have a general idea of how much change in function should happen and in defined amount of time and visits. FOTO has built into its software design patient interaction - patients immediately receive feedback on how they are progressing and how they compare to others. I did not have that ability with what I had created independently. Having a third party rank clinical performance immediately builds credibility about the quality of services provided.
ConsI wish the emails I receive about open cases, closed cases and cases needing status updates was a bit more eye appealing. Initially using the system was a bit overwhelming because the software does so much. Each clinician and support staff need to be entered into the system which does take time. When I do need to have a patient complete a status in the clinic, the code to type into the iPad has mixed letters and numbers. I do wish the code would only be letters because of how the keyboard is on an iPad.
Source: Capterra
June 7, 2017
Rebecca A.
Quality Assurance Director
Medical Practice, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 24, 2019

“Why we chose FOTO.”

OverallFOTO is great to work with. They respond to questions and are constantly giving us support and webinars to keep us improving our use of the software and utilizing it to its fullest extent.
ProsOverall the software gives us a wide variety of information on our outcomes that we have used with payors, in house, and with companies where we provide onsite services.
ConsSometimes the questions confuse the clients, but the support and information from FOTO has helped us have a better conversation with our clients about why they are being asked these questions.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 24, 2019
Stefan v.
PT-Owner
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 18, 2019

“Why I use FOTO”

ProsAs a small clinic I need each and every tool to market my clinic to the community and our referral sources. FOTO's marketing tool are very helpful and definitely a part of my marketing strategy.
ConsIncreasingly commercial payers communicate that they are absolutely not interested in evidence based care. Their reasoning is mystifying and a large part of the reason why our healthcare system is in deep trouble. FOTO is an additional administrate task to your staff. Since they do not see direct benefit in the sense of a lighter workload it is absolutely critical that FOTO develops / continues to develop an ever more efficient system
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 18, 2019
Trent S.
Physical Therapist
Hospital & Health Care, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 9, 2019

“Excellent outcome tool”

ProsIt's easy to use, patients can fill it out on a tablet, you can compare to the national average and use it to educate patients on typical prognosis for their condition. Questions change depending on how the patient answers them, therefore you have less of a floor/ceiling effect. I also love that you can see your effectiveness and satisfaction scores per clinician.
ConsIn a small organization, it can be very time consuming to gather information. It is best done with having admin staff work with the patients and PTs should read and interpret the information, not administer the questionnaire.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 9, 2019
Phil M.
Outpatient Therapy Manager
Hospital & Health Care, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 9, 2019

“Outcomes are the Future and the Future is Now!”

OverallFOTO data enables us to compare the quality of our services nationally but also by facility, individual clinician, by diagnostic groups. It allows us to objectively identify experts, identify our cost per case, market to physicians and payers.
ProsIt is risk adjusted, bench marked, and the largest therapy outcomes data base in the world.
ConsIt is a challenge for progressive neurological disorders.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 9, 2019
Lauren C.
Physical Therapist
Hospital & Health Care, 5001-10,000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 16, 2019

“FOTO Review”

OverallWe are using FOTO outcomes to market to referring sources. We use FOTO to track our progress with patients.
ProsI like that it provides an objective measure for pt's subjective reports on what they can/can't do. I like that you can add independent functional measures such as Oswestry into it
ConsI do not like that questions may not be age appropriate (asking 90 year olds about running and lifting 100# overhead). My company puts a lot of value into FOTO scores and the "expected" score but I don't think that can account for everything
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 16, 2019
Jeff Y.
Physical Therapist
Hospital & Health Care, 5001-10,000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 16, 2019

“FOTO”

OverallFOTO does provide international rankings that allow you to market your clinic's results to referral sources and new hires.
ProsI like that FOTO can be used to measure outcomes for multiple conditions and that it encompasses other outcome measures such as DASH, Oswestry, STArt Back, etc. The raw score is shown as a bar along with subsequent scores for easy viewing for the patient.
ConsSome the questions are not relevant. For example, there are questions about whether or not you could play contact sports. This question is asked if you are 15 or 85 years old. Literacy can be an issue too so many patients require that the questions be read to them which can create some bias.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 16, 2019
Mark T.
Chief Marketing Officer
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
June 14, 2017

“A great partner with Results PT. We help patients get better, faster, and FOTO helps us prove it.”

Overalldetailed patient and therapist outcome data, risk-adjusted by condition. Powerful tool to help our team members and share with our referring HCPs.
ProsPatient-specific data is easy to capture and use with healthcare professionals to show patient progress and improvement. We also can easily track results by therapist, so FOTO becomes a key quality metric for our team members.
ConsWe're waiting for the pelvic health database to become robust enough to begin tracking and comparing outcomes - we're excited about adding this to our tool kit!
Source: Capterra
June 14, 2017
Nancy D.
Rehabilitation manager
Hospital & Health Care, 5001-10,000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 18, 2019

“Review of FOTO”

OverallHas helped us to identify our areas of strength for clinical outcomes as well as our weaknesses and has helped to develop a plan for improvement. Helps with MD outreach and marketing.
ProsHelps us to measure our outcomes and compare individual results as well as how we are doing compared to other clinics.
ConsBest for the orthopedic population. Not as valid for other rehab diagnoses
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 18, 2019
Crystal N.
Physical Therapist
Hospital & Health Care, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 16, 2019

“FOTO Review”

OverallOverall experience is very positive since starting FOTO.
ProsIt is great to be able to email patients their outcome surveys prior to their evaluation and to email them during their treatment for updates. FOTO has many additional surveys which may be added.
ConsThe inability to combine diagnoses (neck and back, hip and knee) and the inability to go back into the survey to make corrections when a patient misunderstands the questions are the drawbacks of using FOTO.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 16, 2019
Eric O.
Director of Physical Therapy
Medical Practice, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 8, 2019

“FOTO has been a game changer ”

OverallTop notch customer service. Every interaction is prompt and professional. It has allowed us to grow our business over the past several years.
ProsQuick and easy to use. Quickly able to identity areas of opportunity and market your strengths. Reports are easy to read and quick to get buy in with patients. Reports to referral sources are like gold.
ConsIf I have to choose some cons would be the lack of West Coast conferences but really have enjoyed them all.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 8, 2019
Doran L.
VP of Clinical Services
Hospital & Health Care, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 17, 2019

“FOTO for Rehab”

OverallUsing FOTO has allowed us to meet certain regulatory reporting requirements as well as track our performance on behalf of our clients. Prior to using FOTO, this was difficult and not well automated. FOTO has streamlined our processes and helps us provide meaningful information to our employees and clients.
ProsThe FOTO software application is easy to use and provides excellent reporting capabilities.
ConsIt would be helpful if comprehensive reports were available in more real time as opposed to 3 month blocks.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 17, 2019
Greg C.
Corporate Standards Officer
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 8, 2019

“Eye Opener!”

OverallOverall experience is excellent and very simple to set up and maintain. Each personnel in our organization has a specific role in implementing and gathering data through FOTO which has worked remarkably well.
ProsThe data mined from FOTO is truly gold. We have used this data to improve the quality of our rehabilitation services on multiple occasions. Since it is dynamic and the data is so detailed we are able to tweak our methods of delivering healthcare based on REAL numbers not speculation.
ConsNothing it is very user friendly and the ease of implementation was fantastic.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 8, 2019
Rachel P.
Clinic Director - Agile Palo Alto
Hospital & Health Care, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 8, 2019

“FOTO - a good start ”

ProsGives us quantifiable data to share with patients and payors
ConsThe questions are not always tailored well to our population - young, active types seem to get more accurate assessment of their function vs the older clients. IE 80 year old hip replacement patients getting low scores with minimal room for improvement number-wise being asked multiple questions about running and jumping...
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 8, 2019
Joshua M.
Physical Therapist
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 16, 2019

“FOTO review”

OverallThe predictive values and expectations and ease of use make FOTO an excellent tool, and I really like the program. The questions need some improvements in wording.
ProsIt provides excellent predictive outcomes for patients, and is very quick. It also provides appropriate expectations for patients and providers given the nature of the patients condition. I've found it to be quite accurate.
ConsSeveral of the questions are not appropriate (even for healthy patients), or are confusing, making it difficult to answer accurately.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 16, 2019
Jaye K.
Vice President of Administration
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 17, 2019

“FOTO Review”

OverallWe purchased the OM Lite version in order to start getting ready for MIPS. While this has been a great tool for our therapists, I would recommend purchasing the full version as it allows for more functional testing with which the therapists are familiar. Training was sparse, but the company will give you more advanced training, if you can get in contact with your representative. I would also recommend that you have an EMR system that will integrate with this software.
ProsThis software has helped our therapists achieve better treatment results and has also allowed the patient to have more input into their treatment plan.
ConsI do not have anything that I like the least about this software.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 17, 2019
Briana L.
Asst clinical director
Medical Practice, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 17, 2019

“Ease of use”

OverallAdministering surveys much easier there is nothing to calculate can email surveys
ProsThis software makes fxn outcomes and Medicare reporting very easy Excellent customer service
ConsIntegration with emr challenges In terms of some mips reporting
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 17, 2019
Ernie G.
Practice owner
Medical Practice, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 1, 2019

“FOTO has been a great partner”

OverallFOTO has helped our practice improve Patient outcomes. FOTO is an integral piece to all our practice systems.
ProsReporting features and customer support at FOTO.
ConsSome of the patient questionnaires are length and not user-friendly.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 1, 2019
Jeffrey D.
Physical Therapist and Athletic Trainer
Hospital & Health Care, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 16, 2019

“FOTO Feedback ”

OverallMore positive than negative.
ProsIt's focus on function, as that is so important in our world as PTs.
ConsThe difficulty when multiple body regions and impairments are involved
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 16, 2019
Ryne F.
Chiropractor
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 12, 2019

“Better than OATs”

ProsI love having the ability to track patient progress using functional assessment in an easy to use system. The data is great for the provider and the patient.
ConsThe fear questionnaire consistently confuses patients due to it's language. I consistently have patients mark the exact opposite of what they meant to intended to mark.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 12, 2019
Allison D.
Physical Therapist
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 8, 2019

“FOTO Feedback”

ProsEasy to use. Incorporates aspects of various outcomes measures for different body parts.
ConsPatients get frustrated with irrelevant questions to their condition.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 8, 2019
Adam W.
physical therapist
Medical Practice, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 23, 2019

“physical therapy FOTO”

Pros-Applicable to multiple orthopedic conditions and patients -Easy to administer, timely -Digital
Cons-Wish there was a not applicable option to use as an answer
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 23, 2019
Sherry S.
office manager
Medical Practice, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 9, 2019

“Foto Review”

ProsUser friendly. Reports are very beneficial.
ConsWhen a patient has two different problems not totally satisfied with linking the two cases together.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 9, 2019
Blake H.
chiropractor
Medical Practice, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 3, 2019

“Great product for getting a deeper dive into patient outcomes”

ProsIt gives a each patient a score outcome score based on their conditions.
ConsSome of the questions could use to editing to make it easier for patients to understand.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 3, 2019
Wade F.
PT
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 8, 2019

“Ok - some difficulty with multiple dx”

OverallCapturing pt outcomes
Prosfairly easy to use and patients seem to understand the questions
ConsNot very user friendly when addressing multiple body parts
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 8, 2019
Jared G.
Physical Therapist
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 17, 2019

“Great for Functional Reporting”

OverallFOTO has helped with insurance authorizations, and with helping patients realize the benefits of therapy.
ProsProvides quantitative data for qualitative measures, all functional outcomes measures are in one place.
ConsYou need to add multiple cases for patients multiple body part diagnoses.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 17, 2019
Peter E.
Physical Therapist
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 8, 2019

“Experience with FOTO”

OverallI love the idea, I think with a few tweaks on targeting what types of questions to ask certain people would make it even more accurate and valid.
ProsI like the idea of monitoring functional mobility over the course of therapy as an outcome measure. It is easy to use and gives a good overview of what the patient can do or still struggle with.
ConsThe length of the surveys which becomes unappealing to patients which can make compliance difficult. Also disagree with some of the questions asked to some of my patients such as running or hopping with elderly patients.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 8, 2019
Zach W.
National Director of Quality and Research
Hospital & Health Care, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
6/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 8, 2019

“Good for what it is but there are flaws”

OverallBetter for small practices and only useful for outcomes. Not a suitable for patient engagement or driving new business
ProsIt is risk adjusted outcome data and has benchmarked data.
ConsNot very user friendly, struggles to handle large amount of data, slow loading, poorly organized data and not very customizable, hard to aggregate data across multiple clinics
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 8, 2019
Chelsey H.
Physical Therapist
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 8, 2019

“Easy to Use!”

OverallFOTO saves me time when documenting functional outcome measure for all of my patients. No more scoring endless questionnaires!
ProsThis software is incredibly easy to use for my patient's. The questions are clear and concise. It makes it easy for me to log my functional outcomes without being overwhelmed with scoring questionnaires. This software does all the work for me!
ConsMy only con would be that sometimes the questions don't fit my specific patient's needs.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 8, 2019
Brad M.
Physical Therapist
Medical Practice, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 18, 2018

“At our clinic we were looking for an outcomes program that we could use for patients.”

OverallCan use Foto to compare our outcomes and for insurance companies.
ProsFoto was the program we choose due to the ease of use (Ipads) and cost. It was a little bit of a transition, but after a couple of weeks all the PT's liked it.
ConsThe initial set-up of the system was a bit time consuming, but you would have that with any set-up. Overall our clinic looked at Foto and another system and we are glad so far we went with Foto.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 18, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Hospital & Health Care, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Features
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
6/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 24, 2019

“Many issues but get's the basic job done”

ProsIf you need outcome meausres for documentation and compliance and a MIPS solution, FOTO checks the box. However, that is the extent of it.
ConsThe data is poorly displayed and little customization is available (can only group outcomes by 3 and 12 month intervals). The NPS is not very helpful as it is collected in the clinic creating bias and underreporting of detractors. The referral and marketing reports are very basic.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 24, 2019
Jody T.
Manager
Hospital & Health Care, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 16, 2019

“FOTO Review”

OverallIncrease data and clinician effectiveness and efficiency calculated - not easily obtained with the manual survey process on paper.
ProsNo chance of human error in scoring of patient reported surveys.
ConsNon-clinical people initiating the process for us in our facility, sometimes resulting in incorrect body area (such as lumbar radiculopathy patients complaining of leg pain given a lower extremity survey instead of a lumbar one).
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 16, 2019