BoothBook Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About BoothBook

A comprehensive online photobooth booking software with features for scheduling, online payments, staff management, and more. Learn more about BoothBook

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 6 of 6 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 6 of 6 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Adrian L.
Owner
Entertainment, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 31, 2018

“Brilliant system. Saved us hours”

OverallIncreased sales and reduced the time we need to spend on admin
ProsThis software has changed our business. It has improved organisation of bookings, how customers can book and has increased sales. I cannot fault it. The support is second to none and improvements and features are added each week
ConsI cannot fault this software. The app needs Some work to bring up to the software level. Cannot think off any other issues

Vendor Response

By BoothBook on February 5, 2018
Hi Adrian Thanks for your review. I'm glad to hear you have seen an increase in sales. Thanks for your feedback about the app. As I'm sure you're aware we are working on it, when we have it exactly where we want it to be it will be a game changer!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 31, 2018
Jody G.
Office Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 30, 2018

“Top Notch Service and Product”

ProsThis product gives me my time back. It is very user friendly for the end customer. The support team is right on top of anything that may arise (very rarely) and they are always improving on things to make this the best product.

Vendor Response

By BoothBook on February 5, 2018
Thanks for your review Jody. We love to hear you have got some time back. That was the goal when we created BoothBook. People booking whilst you have your feet up is a bonus though!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 30, 2018
Alexander B.
Manager
Entertainment, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 21, 2017

“Saves hours of admin”

OverallI went from using excel and sending loads of manual emails, to having the majority of my work automated for me.
ProsEverything is automated making our daily admin jobs minimal. Sending invoices and payment reminders is easy.

Vendor Response

By BoothBook on August 21, 2017
Thanks Alex!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 21, 2017
Joe R.
Owner
Photography, Self-employed
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 18, 2018

“Excellent Software!”

OverallEase of use. Allows us to concentrate on our service and less on the booking process!
ProsCustomer service is amazing! They are constantly listening to customer needs and adding new features all the time! Very flexible solution and easy to use!
ConsNo Cons! Great software all the way around! Nothing in the con list for us to complain about at all!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 18, 2018
Nilesh V.
Director
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 1, 2018

“Excellent product, from an existing photobooth operator! ”

ProsExcellent after sales support, nothing is too much trouble. Great to see collaboration with all the other users on FB. Team deliver a great customer experiance from a end user point of view! My clients have also commented on how easy it is to simply book with us. Looking to forward to see intergeration for Xero accounts.
ConsOnly the fact, that could it be possible to used with WorldPay also, as we had open another account with another company.

Vendor Response

By BoothBook on February 5, 2018
Thanks for the review Nilesh. Glad to hear you are getting on well with your BoothBook account. We hope changing supplier worked out for you. As you are aware, we have planned feature updates list as long as your arm. So there will be a lot to look forward to as well as xero.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 1, 2018
John o.
Owner
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 30, 2018

“Covers almost all avenues with it comes to booking new clients in for services”

ProsIts fantastic and user friendly. My customers have told us how much easier it now is to book services from us.

Vendor Response

By BoothBook on February 5, 2018
Thanks John Great to hear you are getting on well with BoothBook.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 30, 2018