Coreprint Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About Coreprint

Vpress are a global provider of web to print solutions, providing powerful, personalised content that supports multimedia marketing campaigns and integration with MIS, workflows and ERP/CRM software. We specialise in making sure that our customers in Print get the most from their technology investment. However, printing is only half the story: Web2Print can be a vital piece of the puzzle in print procurement as new industries explore the possibilities of print. Learn more about Coreprint

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 7 of 7 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 7 of 7 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
sukruti k.
Account executive
Printing, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 3, 2019

“Core print Review”

OverallLike core print. Training was good. customer service was good. easy to navigate
ProsVery good. Easy to navigate. Customization to individual clients. easy to custom set for new promotions and good customer service
ConsSeparate login for EACH customer for every User. Could have been one Login for Each User and customised all the clients in the same login for that particular user.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 3, 2019
Louise I.
Production Manager
Printing, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 22, 2018

“A Web 2 Print System that works for me..”

OverallVpress' support and account management team are second to none. Whether its to solve a template issue my staff have building a template or advice on a new client onboarding, Vpress are available.
ProsCoreprint is an affordable Web2Print system which has allowed my company to expand the volume of work produced without scaling up the amount of staff required. Coreprint provides my clients with a great web platform to edit and order products, and then provides my production staff with correctly prepared PDF files to print from.
ConsThere is very little I can find fault with Coreprint in the way we use the system for our B2B and B2C sites.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 22, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 16, 2018

“Making a good partner”

Overallafter nearly 2 decades, that says it all.
ProsIve worked with the software since the company began. It far exceeds the competition in functionality but after nearly 2 decades they are the most proactive, always developing and listening to the client to help continuous improvement. Saving time and understanding spend whether on a local level or global is key to any FD, but add the ability to control brand and risk, you have the full set of approvals.
ConsFront end is more B2B but there is the ability to completely change the interface via and API.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 16, 2018
Pete L.
Group Technical Manager
Printing, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 1, 2018

“Coreprint review”

OverallPerfect for our customers who want to buy print online, so far no complains and works well
ProsGood solid, reliable software platform.
ConsCan be complex to set up, with some odd quirks.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 1, 2018
Ryan T.
Print Production
Printing, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 8, 2018

“9/10 ”

ProsVery easy to use, very presentable allowing you to produce quite an appealing bespoke product.
ConsNothing of note that's worth mentioning.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 8, 2018
Ellis S.
Manager
Printing, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 1, 2018

“Excellent Service”

OverallThe customer care and reaction time is amazing.
ProsHow easy it is to use and how quick it is to get a response from support.
ConsWorks perfectly. There is nothing I can think of.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 1, 2018
Kate R.
Production Print Specialist
Business Supplies and Equipment, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 6, 2018

“Flexible and easy to use”

OverallGreat software which is easy to use. Good support form the training and the support centre which is quick to come back with responses.
ProsIt has been designed and built with print in mind, which is better than forcing another system to mould around the complexities of the print industry (been there tried that!). After initial training it is easy to pick up and use, you don't need to have a technical background. It is flexible and can solve different problems for different people.
ConsAs with any new software it took a little while to get used to the different terminology but once you get to grips with the structure its fine.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 6, 2018