Formitize Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5

About Formitize

Super flexible Mobile Forms, Job Management & Tracking with full Scheduling and Customer CRM all in one powerful, yet simple to use solution! Formitize is ready to get you paperless working across more than two hundred industries from the smallest of businesses right through to government agencies and many of the world's largest corporations. Smart automation built in for Job Status Updates, Future Job Reminders, Leads & Quote Followups, Overdue Invoice Chasing and so much more. Great Free Trial Learn more about Formitize

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 8 of 8 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 8 of 8 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Avatar Image
Charles K.
Managing Director/Consultant
Management Consulting, Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 25, 2018

“We've gone from delighted customer to dealer and couldn't be happier with the system”

Pros1. The ease of making changes 2. The embedded educational videos that help the user understand the software so they don't have to rely upon Formitize to make changes 3. All the unlimited capability 4. The single full-feature license 5. The Formitize team. Really helpful. Not just a faceless corporation
ConsThe 3 main areas are all of which I know are being developed for release this year. 1. The reporting output. More standard reports required 2. The web-based forms capability 3. Better integration

Vendor Response

By Formitize on April 26, 2018
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us Charles. We value your contribution and support to our New Zealand clients. Being a client yourself and also a Dealer Partner shows that you really believe in the value of the Formitize Solution. Matt Burge CEO - Formitize
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 25, 2018
LEON R.
PROPRIETOR
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 13, 2018

“We are not adept with all the features yet but see this as a solution to increasing our efficiency”

ProsWe are able to send reports and paper work to our clients immediately after completion of tasks and invoice at point of sale, streamlining our business and increasing productivity by decreasing time spent in the office and increasing time in the field. we are able to customize forms/ paper work for our specific needs allowing for meaningful documentation whilst maintaining our individuality as an entity.
ConsThere are a lot of features and possibilities which will take time to understand and utilize fully.

Vendor Response

By Formitize on April 23, 2018
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us. We are happy to see that you are saving time by using the Formitize solution for your business needs. We look forward to helping you build upon your usage of Formitize. We are always here to help with any questions that you have so please do not hesitate to make contact by phone or email. Prue Wernicke Client Success Manager
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 13, 2018
Debbie C.
Business Owner
Outsourcing/Offshoring, Self-employed
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 21, 2018

“5 Stars should be 500 ”

OverallLocal, Australian based company. Extremely helpful. Not only just through the trial phase but afterwards as well. I love the product.
ProsThe staff. Support team is absolutely amazing. I can't even begin to explain how good support team has been with me as a new Dealer and user of Formitize. I love the fact that it is very reasonably priced. I love the fact that they are Australian owned and run and I love the fact that they are just around the corner from me.
ConsI'm only a very new user of the software. So far I haven't found or come across any cons with the software as I love it.

Vendor Response

By Formitize on June 24, 2018
Thank you for your review Debbie, we appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. We look forward to working with you more in the future. Kind regards, Prue Wernicke Client Success Manager
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 21, 2018
Janelle M.
Administration Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 14, 2018

“We have found Formitize to be an extremely valuable asset in streamlining our business.”

OverallMajor streamlining of our Office and procedures.
ProsPaperless system - saving a fortune on stationery. We are able to log in from anywhere with internet connection. Communication between staff members is better. Saving time in sending out written reports.
ConsLack of personal contact in the initial stages of training. This has now been rectified with their new training options.

Vendor Response

By Formitize on April 23, 2018
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us. We are so glad to hear that you are finding Formitize to be a valuable asset to your business and that you are saving valuable time and money! Prue Wernicke Client Success Manager, Formitize
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 14, 2018
Toni P.
Administrator and co-owner
Automotive, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 18, 2018

“Really great feature to our business”

Overalltime saving, paper saving - amazing
ProsFlexibility of designing forms specific and relevant to your business and needs. Makes things so much easier and less double handling
ConsThe form builder did not have fantastic online help available with customising things such as the calculator (luckily support were amazing and helped with this)

Vendor Response

By Formitize on April 23, 2018
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review for us Toni. We are glad that our Support Team was able to assist you to ensure that you were able to create forms that were customised for your specific business needs. Prue Wernicke Client Success Manager
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 18, 2018
Simon D.
Director
Building Materials, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 16, 2018

“a real game changer for my business when it come to reporting and scheduling.”

Overallstreamlined my business so i could spend more time growing my business that running it.
ProsEase of use, forms and collected information at your fingertips. Instead of using multiple apps i only use one Formitize.
ConsCalendar is a little hard to read on i phone or android if you click on a job for more information the system allocates the job to you.

Vendor Response

By Formitize on May 23, 2018
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review Simon. We appreciate your feedback and it is great to hear that Formitize has become a Game changing solution for your business. Kira - Client Success Manager.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 16, 2018
Ian D.
General Manager
Real Estate, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 26, 2018

“ We have achieved considerable time savings with the reporting feature.”

OverallConsiderable time saving through the reporting feature. Ability to schedule recurring jobs in calendar.
ProsReporting feature. Creating customised forms Resources folder Schedule recurring jobs in calendar
ConsQuickbooks integration-although its been coming soon for quite sometime! Ability to receive emails through the CRM.

Vendor Response

By Formitize on April 30, 2018
Hi Ian,thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so glad that our solution has helped you and your business save time. Prue Wernicke Client Success Manager
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 26, 2018
Karina L.
Proprietor | Administration
Consumer Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
1/5
Ease of Use
1/5
Customer Service
1/5
Features
1/5
Value for Money
1/5
Likelihood to Recommend
1/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 3, 2018

“Terribly sloppy”

OverallYet to figure that out. We are being consistent with it, with the hope we can change to a positive review/experience but at this rate likely to change. - have already given 6 months
ProsHas the capability of being great, just is not there yet. If all features worked to the advertised product then it would be a positive review.
Consit appears the program is still in set up and with all the features there is flaws. The ease of use is terrible, again has features that appear to not yet be completely thought out or fully supported functions for each feature. Support is limited, usually short replies and slow to respond.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 3, 2018