Bullclip Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About Bullclip

Bullclip is a markup management platform, allowing your team to get live drawing updates from wherever they are. Mark up your project PDF drawings and documents on any device, and see changes reflected instantly. Featuring layer management, powerful PDF vector rendering and version control, project team members can mark up and share their work in an instant. Bullclip is backed by an Azure document storage system, and is available on Windows 10, in your web browser and soon iOS. Learn more about Bullclip

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 7 of 7 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 7 of 7 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Trevor B.
Senior Civil Engineer
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 17, 2018

“Ease of use. Highly capable software”

OverallAbility to take plans to site/meetings and mark up information with ease.
ProsEase of use. Ability to work both online and offline. Ability to load and use large files. Ability to have multiple people looking at the same document and marking up at once. Scaling and measuring features.
ConsInability to upload from email on iOS. Online/offline functionality could be improved. Scaling can only be set when 'online'.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 17, 2018
Avatar Image
Luis Enrique A.
Editor
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 18, 2018

“I love Bullclip, recommended.”

OverallThe possibility of creating, sharing and downloading files in real time is really innovative. Bullclip is available to anyone, developing on all devices.
ProsDesigned for design lovers, their online efforts sharing 2D designs, but with excellent quality. A friend of the planet that avoids the use of paper, I can use it on any touch device and it works perfectly.
ConsI think they can still improve several of its features for a better experience. In any case I am very happy since I use Bullclip.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 18, 2018
Adam C.
CAD Manager
Civil Engineering, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 15, 2018

“Easy to use, best out there, exactly what we were looking for in a Digital Markup solution.”

OverallImprove efficiency, improved quality, ease of collaboration over geographies,
ProsReal time collaborative marking up Use multiple touch devices Really responsive to touch pens Great tool Great File management built in 5 min learning curve
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 15, 2018
Avatar Image
Louise C.
Document Controller
501-1000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 28, 2018

“A great tool for completing documents electronically”

OverallReducing the paper waste from our company and improving the speed at which we can get documents from our site team to our client as we can now download the documents minutes after they have been completed whereas before we had to wait for the site team to get back to the office (often from other countries).
ProsIt is easy to use and the customer service is amazing. Any issues we have are resolved almost instantly. We were looking for a product for some time which would enable us to eradicate paper waste from our company and we have finally found something that works really well and there are improvements being made to the product all the time.
ConsThere are some small issues that occur from time to time but these are resolved very quickly by the customer service team. We have asked for some improvements to be made that would improve our ease of use and these ideas have been taken on board and we have been told that they are currently in the pipeline.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 28, 2018
Avatar Image
Mateo G.
Director
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 11, 2018

“Great Platform for our Estimators/PMs/Field supervisors to communicate on pricing changes and jobs. ”

OverallMore effective communication between estimators and field supervisors.
ProsBullclip has allowed us to have a more efficient level of communication between our office and our field guys. As challenges arise on site, change orders, RFIs, and pricing requests are needed; through bullclip we can clearly communicate and understand conditions on site and what problem solution should be.
ConsI love everything about the software if anything I would like to be able to insert additional images and pdfs to the already active and downloaded drawings.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 11, 2018
Zach J.
Electrical Engineer
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 22, 2018

“A fantastic application for collaborative project work with multiple stakeholders.”

ProsThe ability to easily add drawings into Bullclip, edit them collaboratively, add comments, attribute changes to a particular user, were all extremely useful features.
ConsExporting multiple drawings is not possible at the moment. And adding comments can be a touch counter-intuitive.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 22, 2018
Monica G.
Account Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 30, 2018

“Fantastic software!”

ProsI love that Bullclip allows me to get live drawing updates from the people that I work with! It's super useful
ConsI would like the ability to export more than one drawingat a time, it'd save a lot of time and effort.

Vendor Response

By Drawboard on May 1, 2018
Thanks for your review Monica! There's even more good news - we just released the ability to export more than one drawing at a time, as well as bulk tagging and bulk deletion. Let us know what you think! Nathan
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 30, 2018