Leadberry Ratings

Overall
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4.5/5

About Leadberry

Powered by Google Analytics, Leadberry is a web based B2B lead generation software that identifies website visitors and turns them into sales leads. The tool provides a diverse array of sales intelligence data about prospect companies, automatically - analytics data, contact data, business data and social data for your prospects, at a click of a button. No wonder, Leadberry has become the #1 rated Google Analytics Technology Solution with over 200 five star ratings. Learn more about Leadberry

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 8 of 8 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 8 of 8 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Avatar Image
Dustin D.
Director of UX development, social media and SEO/SEM
Marketing and Advertising, Self-employed
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 23, 2019

“Great plans but would love more data ”

OverallThe team has been friendly. I really hope they are still developing the tool.
ProsTheir plans are great, unlimited teams, and sites.
ConsThe data is weak, and adding teammates is confusing. I have been trying to add a client and they need Google analytics access as well. If I have access to google analytics any of my teammates shouldn't need to access GA to get my data.

Vendor Response

By Brandlift on July 24, 2019
Hi, Thanks for the review! Just to sort it out, team mates don't need access to your GA properties. When joining Leadberry they're asked to create a new account, in the process they might add their own GA properties. But to add a user to your Leadberry account, they don't have to have access to your GA properties. Hope this helps! Best, Leadberry team
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 23, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 10, 2019

“Great little application”

Overallits of great benefit if you have traffic going to your site. if not, id concentrate on generating traffic first before paying for this app
Prosvery easy to use with an intuitive console.
Consdoesnt integrate with one of my applications
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 10, 2019
Dave A.
EVP
Entertainment, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
June 9, 2017

“Leadberry is a great software. It's easy to use and a great tool to grow your business.”

OverallGave super useful insights about our B2B visitors.
ProsSetting up the tool took about 4 minutes by myself, even though I'm have to admit I'm not a tech expert. It was pretty easy to get everything at first glance, so you don't have to waste time by digging through tutorials or demos but you actually start to follow up on your leads once you're over the 1st shock that this thing even exists:)
ConsI could say there would be some nice to have features I feel a little missing, but I'm sure they'll catch up on these.
Source: Capterra
June 9, 2017
Avatar Image
Ryan V.
Marketing and Social Media Manager
Mining & Metals, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 31, 2018

“Good but better options out there”

OverallOverall, it was not a bad experience by any means but found that the competitive solutions in the marketplace provided richer data.
ProsIt was the first of lead source sites I had evaluated on my journey to choosing one and while it worked great, I felt the results I received from the competition were much better at a similar cost. Not bad by any means but not great.
ConsThe quality of data is nowhere near the competition that is out there.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 31, 2018
Ale R.
Editor
Newspapers, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 31, 2019

“Discover hidden leads that visit your site”

OverallAmazing tool for outreach!
Proswhat i like about Leadberry is you can find what companies visit your site and them outreach them You can view - How long they stay - What url they visit - How many times they return - The Source / Medium - info about the company - Good user interface, - lead score - custom filters - no bad pricing
ConsSome data can be mixed with random visitors.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 31, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Marketing and Advertising, Self-employed
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
6/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 27, 2018

“For the cost it is incredible”

ProsFor the cost of this platform it does a lot, so it is a great value add for your company.
ConsAs it's based only on Google Analytics IP addresses we do see many gaps in the leads found compared to other who track IP addresses directly on site. But like I said for the cost of the platform this is not at all bad.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 27, 2018
Chris J.
Customer Success Rep / Marketing Assistant
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 26, 2018

“It was as easy as 1 2 3 to get in and set everything up for our team.”

ProsGood user interface, easy navigation, lead score, and custom filters Overall it's friendly and doesn't need much training to get used to it. There is still a lot of room for expansion if you take the time to get into the nitty-gritty.
ConsCan't define why you hide a lead, no ability to bulk hide leads (a list of current customers for example)
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 26, 2018
Verified Reviewer
51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
6/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 3, 2018

“I tested both Leadberry and Leadfeeder. Overall - I found Leadfeeder to be the stronger choice.”

ProsLeadberry is one of the only tools of it's kind that integrates with Insightly, which was critical for us.
ConsLeadberry's filtering capabilities are limited. It allows you to sort by lead name, page views, time on site, visited URL, source/medium, campaign, and company location...but really, that's about it.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 3, 2018