oDASH Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
4.5/5

About oDASH

oDASH is an event management software for event organizers so they can market and manage their events better. It helps organizers in boosting their events' visibility on the internet, build event websites, launch native event apps (iOS & Android), generate leads, communicate with leads, get event analytics & insights, foster networking opportunities between attendees, do on-site registrations, badge printing and more. There are 3 plans namely Free Basic / Premium / Premium+. Learn more about oDASH

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 13 of 13 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 13 of 13 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Aarjav S.
CEO
Events Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 23, 2018

“Easy to use your software for our exhibition marketing purpose. To Enhance our overall Expo. ”

OverallIt help us for more visitor and exhibitor at our show. And with this kind of software we can promote our show very easily.
ProsThe Feature mention in your software is very much helpful to connect our valuable customer. With this kind of software, we can invite more exhibitor and visitor at our show for more business opportunity.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 23, 2018
Marina L.
Snr Executive, Marketing
11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 22, 2018

“Software is quite user-friendly and received excellent customer support from the 10-times team”

OverallWe managed to receive a lot of good leads from our targeted audience.
Pros We used this mainly for lead generation and did not use the rest of the other features ie your onsite system, etc , so I'm unable to comment as much on all the features of the software but we loved how this software is easy to use and we did not have to go back and forth with your customer support team trying to use this product.
ConsI noticed that after our event, there were a few people who registered their interest in attending but we were unable to retrieve their information as our event had finished and our plan moved back to the basic/free one again. Maybe a two-week time frame after the event can be added on to your packages on a complimentary basis for us to tie-up loose ends instead of reverting straight back to the basic plan .
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 22, 2018
Carole O.
Event Contact/Executive Sales
Events Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
1/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
1/5
Likelihood to Recommend
0/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 4, 2019

“NO HELP WHEN I NEED IT!”

OverallUp until May 6th, I was satisfied with the company. But now, I feel cheated and ignored. I have no idea why they stopped sending me the leads I paid to receive. I'm greatly disappointed and frustrated.
ProsReceiving leads was very helpful. So were the weekly and monthly reports.
ConsThis company abandoned me! March 16, 2019, I purchased 3 months of service to receive sales leads and weekly reports for home show booth sales. For some mysterious reason, the leads stopped arriving 3 weeks ago and the last weekly report was sent May 6th. At first our rep and others responded to my emails about the problem. But I haven't heard anything in a week and the problem remains. They have GHOSTED ME! I've even phoned India from Los Angeles, CA but still no word back and I am still not receiving sales leads.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 4, 2019
Matthias M.
Operations Manager
Financial Services, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 23, 2018

“Best Value for Money experience & with outstanding customer support ”

OverallHighly customizable Event App for our Conference for a decent price. This even made us save more money than we would have spent on event information distribution and printing of event brochures and information as all was available on the App.
ProsWe mainly used their software for the App that they provide and also needed a customization to their standard Software. The lenght the customer service went to provide this was more than I would have ever expected for the money we invested. All our Conference Attendees gave us great feedback about the App that they provided.
ConsSometimes some bugs came up on oDash or the App prior to our event. But these were manly due to the customization they did for us and they always found solutions to help tackle these. During the event all was set up, so not really anything to complain about here.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 23, 2018
piyush v.
Manager Client Servicing
Events Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
March 23, 2018

“One of the best Event management tool”

ProsEasy to use, helps connecting with registered visitors easily, manage visitor using oDASH at the venue during exhibition
Conscant find much but here are few suggestion , if we can have a app or offline application setup to be used at the venues .
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
March 23, 2018
Marilyn M.
Executive Director
Education Management, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 20, 2019

“Great Event App at a Great Price”

OverallMy Board will not let us hold another conference without it.
ProsOur attendees loved this App. With Android and iOS versions, no one was left out. Attendees were delighted that they could invite others to meet and then find those people at the coffee breaks. This software has all of the features you would expect. We needed some extra features, and they added them. Specifically, we wanted to do our own conference registration and upload the list of presentations, speakers, and attendees as Excel files. This was accomplished. And the price was fantastic.
ConsOur credentialing association requires a more robust evaluation process. They promised to add those features for next year.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 20, 2019
Joysee L.
Overseas Marketing Executive
Printing, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 9, 2018

“It is very useful for event organizers.”

OverallShow awareness for exhibitor leads and visitors.
ProsWe like most about its feature of sending newsletters to visitors to invite in the show. It helps us market the show internationally.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 9, 2018
Avatar Image
Lauren B.
Marketing Manager
11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 6, 2018

“Generates great leads”

ProsWe use this software to help post information about our job fairs. We are able to provide event links, description and we can specify the location time and date fairly easily. The best part about this software is that we are able to generate several leads. Potential vendors interested in attending our event are able to get a hold of us and get registered, therefore generating more clients at our events, generating more jobs and revenue.
ConsThe only con with this software is that unless you are willing to pay monthly, you cannot see potential lead's personal information such as their phone number or email.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 6, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Real Estate, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 3, 2018

“Very easy but comprehensive platform ”

OverallI was very satisfied with the software and with the customer service. A must-go platform!
ProsIt is absolutely dynamic and flexible. You get the best at very competitive price. Auto check-in is their unique feature.
ConsThey don't provide container app but their concern is saving time and being generic. They don't have much of internal customisation feature like themes and colors.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 3, 2018
Bhuvan S.
Business Development Manager
Events Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 23, 2018

“Experience was better than last company we had, and this time response was excellent.”

Proseasy to use , handy, Reliable, efficient , Piyush was very helpfull , he had helped us in most tight situations. even on sunday on our major even day he came all the way to the expo to help us out throughout the day. that was really remarkable. software needsvery little changes.
ConsThere nothing to not like its just a simple software, we were not able to check registration online . there should be another option for offline registration check as well. thats the only issue. nothing else.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 23, 2018
Avatar Image
Tarun A.
Vice President
Commercial Real Estate, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 3, 2018

“Overall it is very good software for your event engagement management.”

OverallWe have launched one app with them for student co living conference, We really liked their customer support and the value we are driving from their software. i believe every organiser which have lower budget must try this app. it is one of the most cost effective.
Pros*Auto Check in feature helped us engaging the live audience. *Their Pricing is the master stroke , they offer lot of premium features at very good pricing vis a vis other market leaders. *Do it yourself, choose it yourself and Technology is fantastic and lot of customisation as per your need. *they offer white labelled app at the price of container app.
Cons*they are least marketed and less known in our markets .
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 3, 2018
Bhumi M.
Admin Executive
Events Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 21, 2018

“Very smooth experience”

ProsWe can manage the entire process on one platform from generating leads, communicating on emails with them to generating feedback.
ConsSuggestion: There should be an easy way to check in the visitors during the event time at the registration desk.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 21, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Financial Services, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Features
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 31, 2019

“Almost there, can do better”

ProsCame across this software while looking for events in my city. They did have posts that were unique and not something that can be found on the web easily which I found interesting
ConsThey need to work on upgrading their site and have more graphics to make this website worth visiting and events worth going to
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 31, 2019