Everflow Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About Everflow

Everflow is a Performance Marketing Platform, built to solve the needs of modern marketers. Performance marketing has grown sophisticated, and Everflow helps companies stay ahead. Everflow handles scale through Google Cloud, offers the best solutions available, and provides 24/7 in-platform live chat support. Created by veteran marketers, with a simple clean experience, for facing their challenges as marketers. To learn more, visit http://everflow.io. Learn more about Everflow

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 21 of 21 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 21 of 21 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Avatar Image
Emma G.
Ad Operations Specialist
Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 30, 2018

“The most supportive platform ever.”

OverallI'm happy with Everflow honestly. It's more about the people at Everflow whom are again, super responsive, friendly and knowledgeable.
Pros1. High-touch: Everflow supporting team is surely the best. They are superrrrrrrr quick responsive and willing to go out of way to help me out. I feel like having a strong tech backend while working and using the platform. New features in EF are added frequently in adaptation to feedback from users like us. 2. Friendly User Interface: it's easy to understand and function all the feature in EF. I most like "Traffic Control" feature the best. It helps to block bad traffic within a click. "Bulk Edit" is another thing I like, I can edit a bunch of offers within a minute - instead of having going through every single offer. 3. Mobile Access - meaning that I can do basic editing just by using my phone. Sometimes I left my office already and on the way home. However, client in different timezone suddenly contacted me and required a quick check or fix. Although not having laptop with me anymore, I can do the quick fix in time in Everflow - by my phone.
ConsIn Manage Offer section, when I filter for an offer, if I accidentally click on one offer, it won't automatically open in the new window. Then if I click to "go backward" to previous page in the browser, it will return and reset the Manage Offer page, I will lose all the filter that I have done - and have to do it again.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 30, 2018
Avatar Image
Joel K.
Co-Founder
Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 1, 2018

“Everflow is the Best Tracking System by Far ”

OverallI've used HasOffers at multiple companies.... not only is Everflow cheaper, but the entire system works way better. I've been using it for over a year and it has never crashed. Whenever an issue arises, I contact support and they reply immediately (and are in the US). Everflow has allowed us to scale our business and focus on the things that matter, instead of having to worry about tracking issues and setup issues. The Everflow Team is super cool, easy to work with, and very open to suggestions on how to improve the system.
ProsThe best part about Everflow is the user interface. As an agency that does a lot of manual setup and optimization, I can say with confidence that Everflow is intuitive, easy to use, and reliable. Also, the reporting features on Everflow are awesome. Not only is it easy to run complex detailed reports, but it allows you to export the data in a matter of seconds. Lastly, the dashboard is fully customizable and allows you to get a snap shot of all the most important data in a matter of seconds
ConsSometimes the API integrations can take a bit long to be completed, but once they are finished they work great. As Everflow expands the Team and grows I think those times will be reduced drastically.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 1, 2018
Avatar Image
Quinn H.
Founder
Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 17, 2018

“The last affiliate/advertiser/network platform you'll ever need!”

OverallBeen an excellent experience over all. Very happy with the quality and you can not beat the price for features. At the base level you far exceed the features of HasOffers and if you are an advertiser these features do not exist in HasOffers which is network affiliate centric and not good for advertisers at all.
ProsEverflow is unlike any other affiliate network platform in that it works. I've used Linktrust, hitpath, cake and has offers and everflow is far exceeding in terms of features and reliability.
ConsEverything I've complained about they have fixed! Pretty spot on! Changes get made fast too within week or two!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 17, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Marketing and Advertising, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 24, 2018

“Overall review of Everflow from a media buyer persective”

OverallMy overall experience has been very good. It is very easy to implement with ad networks.
ProsI like the ease of use of the software. The dashboard is easy to navigate and self explanatory. I like how the software can detect all the targeting variable without passing any tokens. I like how you can breakdown reports with all different variables.
ConsNot as aesthetically pleasing compared to some other tracking software.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 24, 2018
George O.
VP, Strategy
Internet, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 30, 2018

“Best solution for ops”

OverallEverflow never ceases to deliver. There are product updates and new features added every 2 weeks, their support stuff is friendly, knowledgeable, and very helpful in resolving issues or even taking the time to walk through the team and pass on expertise.
ProsComplete stack for ad serving, operations. Full-time support from Everflow is a great help and greatly cut costs otherwise spent on maintaining a strong ops team to support operations.
ConsNot much - there is a slight learning curve but it is for the most part self-intuitive. Support from the company is done well as there are seminars and tutorials.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 30, 2018
Avatar Image
Shyla J.
Media buyer/AdOps Manager
Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 30, 2018

“User friendly Tracking platform. ”

ProsIts easy to use and most importantly they have a great customer support who is quick in replying about any queries related to Click reports, knowledge or any query in general. They have allot of features and a great UI.
ConsIts kind of difficult to get a raw click. so sometimes have to contact their support for that but their support always have a prompt reply.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 30, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 30, 2018

“One of the top tracking platforms out there!”

OverallGreat experience, platform is fast + super functional. Support team is responsive + insightful.
ProsLove the user friendly interface, the investigator feature and the MTTI reports.
ConsWhen we first started using the platform there were important features missing (for us), however, the support team has been great in prioritizing + rolling these out!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 30, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Internet, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 24, 2018

“Everflow Review ”

OverallCustomer service that actually gets back to you fast and actually provides real answers and solutions. Nothing is impossible with the Everflow team
ProsThe flexibility and drill down reporting. Much easier then the competition to get the data you need and make educated decisions
ConsNot always intuitive where to find the info I was looking for. Sometimes took some practice
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 24, 2018
Avatar Image
Irina S.
Client Services Manager
Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 1, 2019

“Great platform for affiliate marketing.”

OverallI'm very happy with my overall experience of using the platform for almost one year, and would definitely recommend to others.
ProsCustomer care is really great, they constantly add new features upon their client's requests and being very helpful overall. Platform has plenty of various options for optimization that helps bringing the performance of the campaigns on the high level.
ConsAd campaigns that have broken links don't pause automatically , no auto-optimization.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 1, 2019
John S.
Manager
Marketing and Advertising, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 24, 2018

“Digital Remedy Review”

OverallEverflow has been a great platform. The customer service reps are amazing. It's been a big upgrade from previous ad-tracking platforms and much cheaper as well!
ProsVery easy to use, ability to add campaigns, integrate through API, and set up custom click/conversion caps is very smooth.
ConsSometime can be slow, support chat freezes up at times, impression costs can be pricey.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 24, 2018
Kerwin L.
Ad Ops Manager
Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 30, 2018

“Everflow Product & Service Review”

OverallEnjoy working with them. They definitely value the opinions of their users. And when users provide suggestions, they actively look to implement those changes
ProsThe customer support and response time. Issues & concerns are addressed almost immediately
ConsSome product updates did not provide warnings of the cause & effects of changes made to offers.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 30, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Marketing and Advertising, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 31, 2018

“My Review”

OverallExperience has been great. Always get great customer service and quick responses.
ProsEase of use, month to month plans, integrations, no downtime, works well on mobile devices!
Consno global event pixels, makes it harder to integrate with MMP's
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 31, 2018
Alex J.
Director
Internet, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 31, 2018

“Review”

OverallSuper great
ProsThe ease of use and the functionalities all combined into one
ConsI dont use everything - I dont know what half the buttons do
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 31, 2018
shant m.
Manager
Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 24, 2018

“Everflow makes tracking great again”

ProsEase of use and detailed reporting make tracking great.
ConsI don't have many complaints. After getting used to it it's great.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 24, 2018
Becca W.
Network Manager
Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 30, 2018

“Amazing Targeting Abilities ”

ProsI love the targeting and blocks that you can put into place. It helps to weed out irrelevant traffic sources and hone in on the ones that are sticking to the target measurements. Just the overall visibilty it allows you to have is exceptional.
ConsWe have had multiple issues with the API and they have both happened at random in the time we have been using it. So there is no rhyme or reason to why it messed up.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 30, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 30, 2018

“Best Function + Customer Service”

ProsEverflow is the most user-friendly server I've ever used. The customer service is quick, and representatives are extremely knowledgeable and take feedback on function and features into serious consideration for server / product updates.
ConsThere's nothing I don't like about it - we've been more than satisfied with Everflow.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 30, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 26, 2018

“One of the best platform for Affiliate Marketing”

ProsEverflow is the perfect match between an affiliate tracking platform and a media buying tool. Generally platforms focus on either one or the other, but Everflow manages to do both. It also doesn't hurt that it has a friendly reporting system.
ConsNothing really negative comes to mind. It is really the right platform for our business needs.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 26, 2018
Tomasz N.
Co-Founder
Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 25, 2018

“Best solution on the market”

OverallBest tracking option out there by far!
ProsFast, reliable, great customer service, good reporting and filtering options, easy integrations, transparent pricing model, good for your branding
ConsTime consuming API integrations. Also, it's not cheap - it's worth it, but this is not Affise. Be ready to spend money to make money.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 25, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 30, 2018

“Everflow Review”

ProsI really like how user friendly Everflow it is. It's easy to use and also aesthetically pleasing. The support team is very helpful and responsive.
ConsIt is a little more difficult than CAKE to load and pull assets for email campaigns but it is improving.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 30, 2018
Avatar Image
Susie O.
Client Success Manager
Internet, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 31, 2018

“The next best tracking platform”

OverallIt gives consumers an advanced tracking platform, with great API capabilities in a small price tag.
ProsThe in-depth analytics are a great feature.
ConsI have yet to come across anything that I would consider a con.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 31, 2018
Reed L.
Senior Media Strategist
Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 5, 2019

“Consistent Performance, Many Features, Great Customer Service”

OverallHas been a great platform, and great company to work with.
ProsThe responsiveness of the Everflow team, and the extent of features on their platform
ConsNo software can do EVERYTHING you want it to.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 5, 2019