Who Uses This Software?

Restaurants, bars, nightclubs, food trucks, cafes, coffee shops, breweries, delis, ice Cream and yogurt shops, and much more. If you run a food service business Rezku POS could save you thousands.


Average Ratings

5 Reviews
  • 4.5 / 5
    Overall
  • 4.5 / 5
    Ease of Use
  • 4.5 / 5
    Customer Service

Product Details

  • Pricing Details
    FREE POS Software the first year. No gimmicks. Powerful software.
  • Free Version
    Yes
  • Free Trial
  • Deployment
    Cloud, SaaS, Web
    Installed - Mac
    Installed - Windows
    Mobile - iOS Native
  • Training
    Documentation
    Live Online
  • Support
    Online
    24/7 (Live Rep)

Vendor Details

  • Guest Innovations
  • rezkupos.com
  • Founded 2011
  • United States

About Rezku POS

LATEST TECHNOLOGY BAR & NIGHTCLUB POS. FREE ONE YEAR SOFTWARE TRIAL. Preauthorize cards and link them to bar tabs. No more keeping credit cards behind the bar. Unlimited terminals, users, support and More. Rezku Bar POS is the full featured, cloud-secured iPad POS. Fully EMV and PCI compliant with the most robust offline mode in the industry. Inventory control, theft mitigation, floors, advanced check splitting, gift cards, automated happy hour, customizable reports, built in drink menu & more.


Rezku POS Features

  • Cash Drawer Management
  • Employee Management
  • Gift Card Management
  • Inventory Control
  • Loyalty Program
  • Separate Checks
  • Split Checks
  • Tips Management

Rezku POS Reviews Recently Reviewed!

As a veteran bartender/server I can confidently say the Rezku system is great!

Nov 13, 2017
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: It's VERY modern with the Apple iPad, easy to set up and if you can work your phone then using this is a snap. Technical support is AWSOME. Have a problem or a question? Call them anytime, the techs are very knowledgeable, they will walk you through anything and everything. If there is something not available within the program for your company, know that the program developers will make the adjustments to suit your needs. And let's talk about price, first year free with no contract? It's most defiantly worth a try! Thanks to Rezku we went from that old school cash only to a new state of the art system and it's really making a difference for us. Thanks Rezku!!

Overall: The benefits for us were moving into the technology age as we were old school cash register and cash only. Being able to accept credit cards has helped the business so much. The reports are great as well since now we can see the sales in real time and has helped so much with the accounting factor. Bartenders cash out much quicker and smoother, the ease of use and no room for mistakes or over rings is a plus making that part of the job easier.

Vendor Response

by Guest Innovations on November 16, 2017

Kitty Our entire team has enjoyed working with you. We strive to make Rezku POS a product that delivers value and is backed with incredible service. We love to hear that our efforts are paying off on your end. Cheers! The Rezku Team

I evaluated 6 POS platforms and Rezku ticked off all the major boxes of functionality we sought.

Nov 09, 2017
4/5
Overall
4 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: I like that the Rezku team is proactive and works to ensure that updates are added and proven when given input about better features needed. Their support staff is top of the line and they make sure that all issues are promptly solved or given a workable alternative. The costs involved should not be overlooked, as they are extremely competitive compared to other POS platforms.

Cons: The customization of reports isn't as robust as some of the other systems, but it's certainly not crippling to effectively monitor the key metrics in day to day operations. With their focus on exceptional customer service and development, I can trust that they will incorporate more features as their customer base becomes more diverse.

Overall: It allows a restaurant of our size to operate efficiently without difficulty for the end user as well as the management team.

Vendor Response

by Guest Innovations on November 16, 2017

Thank you for the positive review. We are working to make Rezku POS the best in the industry. You will see continuous improvements / updates to the system at no charge to you.

Had a good start, then customer service didnt understand what i was trying to do.

Oct 20, 2017
3/5
Overall
3 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Features & Functionality
3 / 5
Customer Support
2 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 2.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Response on problems. The set up on the program was a little involved but manageable. Did allow for functions on a business that doesnt have a lot of variables.

Cons: Didn't like the fact that after listening to what i wanted, they kept sending me the wrong cc machine. Forward 30 days, i cancelled due to unforseen event, and they wouldnt refund anything. Will never use again.

Vendor Response

by Guest Innovations on November 16, 2017

Micah Thanks for your feedback. We strive to offer the best service in the industry. We have a great 30 day - no questions asked -return policy on our hardware. Unfortunately, we can not accept returned hardware after it has been used in a restaurant environment for months. I am unaware of any POS company that allows you to return hardware when your business closes for a full refund. Our POS and credit card processing is fully integrated. We sent you the right credit card reader (which was never hook up). You wanted your credit card processing separate from the POS which we don't do. Our POS is fully EMV and PCI compliant. Our CC integration actually lowers your liability and your costs. We are sorry about the shooting in your club and that you had to close Vibe. We are here for our customers. We fight to help businesses like yours. We wish you better days in the future. I know the closing of Vibe was heartbreaking.

This is the best POS system I've ever used.

May 16, 2017
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Ease of use & ability to train others. I own an ice cream shop & most of my employees have no experience. The ability to show them an interface & have them competent within minutes is a huge time saver.

The cost of this compared to some of the other legacy systems I've used (aloha, squirrel) can't be beat either.

Easy to use & inexpensive is a great combo.

Cons: There are still a few software issues that come up. I'm assuming because it's still somewhat new. However, the tech support is first rate & the few issues that have come up were fixed immediately.

Vendor Response

by Guest Innovations on May 16, 2017

Jess, It's truly a pleasure to work with you. You have been instrumental in our success. Your feedback has been priceless. We want our product to be the best on the market and we can't do it without partners like you. All the advice you have given us has been immensely valuable. We will continue to strive to improve our product and provide first rate service. Cheers! The Rezku Team

Best POS at any price... But it's cheap

Jan 01, 2017
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Rezku POS is so simple to use. I looked at reveal and touch bistro, Rezku was the winner.
They lowered our credit card processing rates.

Cons: New company. Not every feature yet but it seems like they are adding more stuff all the time.

Overall: The point of sale done right. Very easy to use. Great people to work with. Tech support answers on the first ring.

Recommendations to other buyers: Take a look at it. They made it so intuitive to use.

Vendor Response

by Guest Innovations on May 15, 2017

Thank you for your very kind words. We are in the business of helping restaurants. We see our job is to serve you by providing great service and a great product. Please continue to give us feedback. We want to exceed your expectations with price, functionality and service. We have added about two dozen new features in the last release. Please tell us if you need something specific. Cheers! The Rezku Team