---
title: "Page 2 | EasyWebinar Reviews 2026. Verified Reviews, Pros & Cons | Capterra"
description: "Page 2 - Is EasyWebinar the right Webinar solution for you? Explore 91 verified user reviews from people in industries like yours to make a confident choice."
source_url: "https://www.capterra.com/p/163102/EasyWebinar/reviews/?page=2"
page_type: "reviews"
language: "en"
publication_date: "2026-10-19"
---

EasyWebinar

4.4 (91)

[View alternatives](https://www.capterra.com/p/163102/EasyWebinar/alternatives/)

Provider data verified by our Software Research team, and reviews moderated by our Reviews Verification team. [Learn more](https://www.capterra.com/our-story/)

* * *

Last updated October 19th, 2026

# Page 2 - Reviews of EasyWebinar

## Showing most helpful reviews

Showing 26-50 of 91 Reviews

Sort by:

Most Helpful

Rating

Company Size

Reviewer's Role

Length of Use

Frequency of Use

LK

Laura K.  
Founder/CEO  
Primary/Secondary Education  
Used the software for: 1-2 years

### "Sooooo glad I chose EasyWebinar over the other options out there!!"

March 10, 2019

5.0

I'm able to help more people with my offerings. Selling is helping, and when I know that someone has signed up for my automated webinar and learned something I taught and then made the purchase of my service, I've given that person more time, more confidence, and I've solved a problem for them. It's amazing to be able to do that and to know that I'm making a positive difference in another person's life.

Pros

There are a LOT of moving parts involved when it comes to setting up, planning, and running a webinar. Therefore, I LOVE the layout and the simple tabs inside the EW system because it ensures I don't forget anything or miss a step as I'm planning things out. I also love the ease of making a live webinar evergreen, or even changing my mind last minute and choosing to make an evergreen one live. The versatility and ease of use makes EW the absolute best system out there (I've never used another webinar system, but when my friends talk about how they wish they could do certain things in whatever system they're using, I find myself saying, "Oh I can do that with EasyWebinar." I'm so glad I found EW :-)

Cons

What I like least is that I wish I could use a live chatbox FROM EasyWebinar, rather than having to use a third party one (like Chatroll). Using Chatroll is yet another "thing" I have to add on that I wish I didn't need. Yes, EasyWebinar has a chatbox, but not one I can use during an automated webinar. In other words, I wish I could run a truly hybrid webinar from within EW by having my recorded webinar going while using EW's built-in chat box features so I can answer questions live. The other thing I wish for is that I wish I could see a calendar (see the whole month at a glance) with what automated webinars I'm placing on what days. For example, I wish I could see that Evergreen Webinar "A" is running on these particular dates/times in March so I could quickly add in Evergreen Webinar "B" on non-conflicting days and times in March as well. As it is now, I have to do a lot of scribbling down dates and times and then clicking back and forth to make sure my other webinar isn't competing against my new webinar because I can't see how everything is laid out. I wish I could do that.

Review Source

Response from Easy Webinar

March 19, 2019

Laura! Thank you so much for your review! We truly appreciate it. And actually, did you know you can run the Hybrid webinar through our live system. Start live, play a video and have our live chat and offers going. Yes, it would be that you'd have to start it manually, but that is the benefit of a hybrid system. For automated webinars, we actually talked to our top 1% revenue generators who are doing at least a million in sales using EasyWebinar and they have said that a live chat in the evergreen webinar isn't something that they feel will change conversions. They like that it organizes the questions and they can reply via email or set up questions to feed into their Helpdesk. We so appreciate you and your feedback and are excited to continue to be of service for many years to come! Best, Casey

JA

Jasmine A.  
Key Account Manager  
Marketing and Advertising  
Used the software for: 2+ years

### "Brilliant Customer Service Support by \[sensitive content hidden\]"

July 30, 2024

4.0

Good. appreciative of the customer support I was given by \[sensitive content hidden\]. Often tech companies are hard to reach and processes are complicated to follow. I was appreciative to have \[sensitive content hidden\] walk me through any and all questions I had and even provide assistance during the event on a weekend.

Pros

The assistance/customer support I received from \[sensitive content hidden\] helped in leaps and bounds to ensure the day went smoothly and that my client was at ease for any and all questions they had regarding the day, the set up and the platform. \[sensitive content hidden\] managed to explain things incredibly well to me and also ensured he was able to assist me where possible. A massive thank you to him for providing that level of comfort for an often stressful time when launching an online event.

Cons

Only being able to contact people at certain working hours

Review Source

VR

Verified Reviewer  
Keynote Speaker, Author, Leadership Consultant  
E-Learning  
Used the software for: 6-12 months

### "Easy and Intuitive"

February 14, 2019

5.0

Great experience overall. Great price for the service provided.

Pros

It's easy to set up and plan your webinar and then make small changes anytime you need. I also like the evergreen webinar capability.

Cons

I'd like to see the evergreen webinar have more functionality to look like it's live. So adding an active chat box with people chatting would be really cool. Another service has this. I wish support would get back to me a little faster. They average about 4-8 hours. That can be frustrating when you need to get something done quickly.

Review Source

Response from Easy Webinar

March 13, 2019

Hi there! Thanks so much for letting us know. Just as an FYI, for automated webinars, we asked and checked with some of our top users and the use of simulated chat was the last on their list. I guess the bottom line was for them, the question box didn't decrease conversion because our videos play in real time on every device and most platforms that have the simulated chat often don't have the real time effect of the video playing in real time. Ours actually always plays in real time . Now of course for our live engine (Our HD live stream platform), our chat is in real time because it is in fact live. Also you can run a hybrid webinar through that system as well! Thanks for the review and hope this helped!

JO

Jenna O.  
Owner, CEO  
Professional Training & Coaching  
Used the software for: 6-12 months

### "Great and timely individualized customer service"

June 10, 2024

5.0

Great- \[sensitive content hidden\] was great and had awesome communication. He kept me posted along the way and saw to it that my issue was fixed even though it was tricky and complicated and required special coding

Pros

I had an issue with my embeddable widget on Showit. \[sensitive content hidden\] was timely and had great communication and saw to it that the team personally fixed my issue by changing the code.

Cons

No issues - any issues I've had had always been addressed promptly

Review Source

SP

Sam P.  
CEO  
Marketing and Advertising  
Used the software for: 6-12 months

### "Highly Recommend "

August 1, 2023

5.0

Pros

EasyWebinar is awesome. It's like a total game-changer for me and my clients! The evergreen funnel mixed with Facebook and Google ads was phenomenal at getting my clients more leads and more revenue. Also support is great, if you ever need help with anything. Quick to respond and actually helpful. EasyWebinar is the webinar software I recommend.

Cons

Not too many cons. They just made a big update which made me go and re-learn which was kind of annoying, but not that big of a deal. Especially, since the new version is even better than it was.

Review Source

MC

Michelle C.  
Coach  
E-Learning  
Used the software for: 6-12 months

### "Easy Webinar is good value for automated webinars"

July 3, 2024

5.0

Once you have your automated system set up, all you need to do is focus on improving your webinar recording, and it all becomes much easier than trying to use Zoom to set up a webinar every time. At least the tech set up is done initially and all the bugs are worked out, it's a great system. The tech staff are competent and polite and fix any issues, Rakesh was great!

Pros

I was looking for a basic and easy to use webinar platform that wasn't too expensive, especially to run automated webinars

Cons

The only issue was that there were some tech problems during my launches, especially the registration widget on my Clickfunnels landing page and I was running FB ads so I had to pause my ads until it was fixed, and leads were very frustrated at not being able to register. However the support and tech team were really great at fixing it ASAP, even though they were not responding immediately, especially on weekends, in time they responded and fixed things much quicker

Reason for choosing EasyWebinar

automated

Review Source

JP

Joshua P.  
Support  
Computer Software  
Used the software for: 2+ years

### "User Experience Review"

October 5, 2022

4.0

Pros

Integration with zapier and highly used CRM tools. Fast support

Cons

No upload feature of my video. Upgrading attendee seats while the event is in progress seems not instantaneously

Review Source

JS

Jacob S.  
Owner  
E-Learning  
Used the software for: 6-12 months

### "Easywebinar is definitely the way to go!"

February 1, 2019

4.0

Pros

For the money Easywebinar is incredible. It's loaded with features for both live and autmoated webinars. I don't know of another system that allows you to do so much while only using one platform. The customer support and coaching is really top-notch. Skip was really helpful to me personally as he answered questions about the product but also helped me develop a strategy.

Cons

The setup is a little confusing. You'll need to use video walkthrough's and probably get on a chat with the team. My least favorite thing was discovering I'd need to use 3rd party video hosting for my automated webinar. This is an added cost and it wasn't clear to me that Easywebinar doesn't host the video for the automated webinar.

Review Source

JS

Jenell S.  
Entrepreneur  
E-Learning  
Used the software for: Less than 6 months

### "Great Investment"

February 13, 2019

3.0

With EasyWebinar I'm able to bring a visual experience to my school/courses. I offer trainings, coaching, and I sell through the power of webinars. I've made over $50k in sales using EasyWebinar as my method of promotion.

Pros

EasyWebinar offers and easy to use webinar service. You can create live and evergreen events by the click of a button. When you go live, you can record the event and offer an instant replay or turn it into an every green event that can be streamed live at anytime you choose. I also like that I can download my recorded events for later use. I really like that there is an email system built into EasyWebinar. I can create custom emails and set a time for them to go to anyone registered for my event before or after the event. During my webinars I can engage with attendees in the chat. I can bring someone on the call live side by side. I can share offers of my products during the webinar as well. When sharing a presentation during my webinar I can set it so my attendees are still able to see me in the corner.

Cons

The video quality is really poor. The email system has glitches. It doesn't work well with all browsers so depending on how people are tuning in they may have video or sound issues.

Review Source

Response from Easy Webinar

March 13, 2019

Hi Jenell! Thanks for the review! So glad that you made 50k with EasyWebinar so far since you put this review in! One thing I can say about the live experience is that there was added functionality in to optimize the video experience to where the quality is a better while at the same time some of the glitches at the time of your review was with Google Chrome as well. With regard to the emails. I think that has been resolved for you. Please do let us know! Thanks for continuing to be a valued customer and power user!

MB

Mia B.  
Owner  
E-Learning  
Used the software for: 6-12 months

### "It works really well"

February 5, 2019

4.0

Overall, it does the job and I'm sure it will continue to grow!

Pros

I like the options it offers me to sell my evergreen course. It provides various viwwing times for my audience at my discretion which gives me more control and gives my audience more of a 'live' experience. It also integrates with Convertkit so I'm able to use my own native follow up sequences. It also integrates with leadpages which is great!

Cons

The interface looks dated and not always intuitive. It definitely has a small company feel about it which is good for customer service but lacking in beautiful intuitive software. There were definitely a lot of questions when setting everything up.

Review Source

AT

Abby T.  
Owner  
Alternative Medicine  
Used the software for: I used a free trial

### "Poor customer service"

February 4, 2019

2.0

Extremely poor customer service and the interface is not user friendly.

Pros

I originally heard good things about it - but had a poor experience overall.

Cons

Not very user friendly - can't even add images if you're uploading it to the automated email through their platform. You need to upload it to your server first. Other things are similar to this where the tech side should be simple but it seems more complicated. Their customer service was also very poor. 2 ppl told me contradicting information. One representative told me I couldn't get a refund after the trial (but it says something different in their legal disclaimer), and he often took 5 days or even a week to respond me! He said he would look until the refund, but didn't even respond me for one week, even though I sent 3 follow up emails. Very poor customer service.

Review Source

Response from Easy Webinar

March 13, 2019

Hi Abby. We are sorry you didn't have the best experience with EasyWebinar. So you can upload images to your emails. You would select the blank email template and just use the HTML editor. Regarding customer support. If you sent emails in often times those aren't getting to us. However, sending in a ticket through our chat/ticket system is the best way to address that. Regarding your refund. You opted to get a 30 day trial that we only offer when requested. Truth be told, we typically don't allow refunds for those trial accounts, because you have 30 days to make your decision. However, you did see in our legal disclaimer that we do offer 30 days refunds after a payment goes through. But those technically don't refer to trials. Even though we dont offer it, we decided that it was a grey enough area where we did issues the refund and we of course got an email from you thanking us. Best of luck in all that you do!

KC

KIM C.  
Managing Director  
Health, Wellness and Fitness  
Used the software for: 1-2 years

### "$750K in Evergreen Revenue with Easy Webinar"

March 24, 2019

5.0

We use Easy Webinar in an evergreen funnel where we run Facebook ad traffic to a free masterclass, with the option to purchase at the end of the training. There have been zero issues so far and this masterclass has generated more than $750K in revenue in the past 18 months.

Pros

This software is extremely easy to customise, use and set up. The navigation is superb, the reporting is very detailed and it links directly with all our other platforms for easy integration.

Cons

Can't think of anything that hasn't been good.

Review Source

PR

Paula R.  
Owner  
Professional Training & Coaching  
Used the software for: 1-2 years

### "Not for beginners/Service lacks"

January 22, 2021

2.0

Lousy... Complicated... Impersonal...

Pros

The potential I believed it had. They started strong with personalized support, but that is short lived. If you are seasoned in webinars, the reputation is great... If you are new, however.... forget it.

Cons

Mostly, the lack of personal communication when asking for support. I had two separate issues that were never fully addressed. I received coined/automated responses but never real answers to my questions. It was deeply frustrating after writing in five times and I just chose to close my account. I sincerely feel I wasted my money. There were many aspects to uploading a webinar that were not simplified and required customer support as they were not automated or simple. Very time consuming...

Reason for choosing EasyWebinar

Recommendation

Review Source

JM

John M.  
Owner  
Marketing and Advertising  
Used the software for: 6-12 months

### "Best Webinar Software For Your Money"

June 29, 2021

5.0

Overall, myself and my team are thrilled with EasyWebinar and plan to continue to use it.

Pros

Overall, I could not be happy with the software. I use the software for weekly demos and monthly training. It is easy to brand, easy to use, and most importantly easy for my clients.

Cons

In the 8 months, I have been using the software I have not found something that I believe needs improvement. I have tried others and they were far more difficult to set up.

Review Source

HP

Harry P.  
Account Manager  
Marketing and Advertising  
Used the software for: Less than 6 months

### "Rakesh was a superstar"

August 6, 2024

5.0

Overall my experience was a very positive one!

Pros

Rakesh jumped straight on a call, understood the requirements, took them away and helped me in the chat throughout.

Cons

Response time was slightly longer than usual, but was a compicated issue so can be expected

Review Source

DD

David D.  
Physical Therapy Consultant  
Health, Wellness and Fitness  
Used the software for: 2+ years

### "Easy Webinar Thumbs Up!"

April 9, 2019

5.0

Reps team have brought me from a non-techie at the start and taught me what I need to know using the EasyWebinar platform to market my brand and my health and medical consulting business. They have removed the tech barrier for many like myself and have shown me a clear path to help engage more clients.

Pros

Ease of Use and Customer Support are Fantastic!

Cons

Don't have any negatives really. Only one request I'd like them to offer more customized templates as an added feature

Review Source

AW

Ash W.  
Product Manager  
Information Technology and Services  
Used the software for: 6-12 months

### "Highly recommended"

August 22, 2019

5.0

We did not have an automated way to get our message faster then we were previous to EasyWebinar. After implementing we were able to generate interest with prospective customers and build a pipeline within a week of running ads for our event.

Pros

The average person can set up a marketing channel to get their product and/or service out to their prospect. You can also create custom websites for those who want to expand their marketing. Good ROI for me situation.

Cons

Just need to know a bit of html to customize.

Reason for choosing EasyWebinar

automation was included and easy to use.

Review Source

LB

Leonie B.  
CEO  
E-Learning  
Used the software for: 2+ years

### "Great webinar platform"

March 9, 2019

5.0

We use EasyWebinar of educational and marketing purposes. Live webinars are key as part of our online and blended learning solutions. The automated webinars are an important part of our sales funnel and save us a lot of time.

Pros

The software is easy to use and stable.

Cons

In the beginning it was a bit difficult to get it going, but after a few updates this issue was solved.

Review Source

Response from Easy Webinar

March 19, 2019

Thanks Leonie! Appreciate you and thanks for continuing to use EasyWebinar in your marketing arsenal!

VR

Verified Reviewer  
Music and Creative Therapies  
Hospital & Health Care  
Used the software for: Less than 6 months

### "Best Value for Your Money"

February 13, 2019

4.0

Overall, it has not been as technically easy as I hoped, but I am confident I will eventually get things running smoothly and be able to enjoy all the great features, as well as the ones they are continuing to add.

Pros

I like that the software had many features of the more costly systems but at a reasonable price with no contracts to sign. It allow me to branch out and reach more people with better tracking.

Cons

I had some trouble getting through to customer service about some technical issues I had setting up my first webinar. Eventually the issue was resolved, and I was given a credit for the month during which I was not able to use the platform.

Review Source

Response from Easy Webinar

March 13, 2019

Thank you so much for the review! We are actually doing more and more to make it more technically smooth for you. Obviously we are both a live stream technology and an automated webinar funnel builder tool. Our user experience matters greatly to us that is why we have already started to make strides into making the flow of building out a webinar funnel easier. Plus of course, with our Dashboard as it is, you can go live with one click of the button! Thanks again!

VR

Verified Reviewer  
Wizard Behind the Curtain, CEO  
  
Used the software for: 2+ years

### "Totally awesome app that keeps getting better!"

July 10, 2018

5.0

Pros

Too many pros to list them all, but without a doubt, this is the best app for creating automated webinars... And the team continuously adds more features to it on a regular basis.

Cons

What I don't like about Easy Webinar is that they only allow us to use it for automated webinars, and not for live ones. At least, without having to use YouTube, which is not the best streaming option.

Review Source

CS

Caryn S.  
Communications Manager  
Management Consulting  
Used the software for: Less than 6 months

### "Makes making money easy"

December 5, 2019

5.0

Once we got used to the setup, it was easy to duplicate, especially as we added in new webinars. I also appreciate that they have an affiliate program to refer them new business.

Pros

The ability to make money without having to do much! It's seamless and loves how it integrates perfectly with our CRM to tag folks at appropriate intervals so we can do customized follow-up.

Cons

It takes a little time to get used to the setup. I love the tabs at the top and how they guide you through each step of the process, but it's a little tricky, especially the first time, if you aren't used to it. It's a little complicated for setting a customized registration widget on a separate page.

Review Source

EV

Emilie V.  
Fondatrice  
Management Consulting  
Used the software for: Less than 6 months

### "Travailler mieux, et non davantage"

November 9, 2022

5.0

Depuis que j'ai commencé à utiliser Easywebinar, je n'ai que de bon commentaires. Ceux qui assistent à mon webinaire adore leur expérience également!

Pros

Ce que j'apprécie de cet outil, c'est qu'il me permet de toucher un plus grand nombre de personnes en me demandant moins de temps et d'énergie. De plus, il me permet de générer de plus gros profits.

Cons

La mise en place est assez pointue, mais il y a de nombreux tutoriels (en anglais) qui nous guide pas à pas. Le support est excellent si nous avons des questions.

Reason for choosing EasyWebinar

Ce logiciel m'a été fortement recommandé par d'autres entrepreneurs qui ont un modèle d'affaires similaire au mine.

Review Source

MD

Mollie D.  
Owner  
Health, Wellness and Fitness  
Used the software for: Less than 6 months

### "Pretty good"

February 8, 2019

4.0

Pros

Pros: - Easy to turn a webinar evergreen - Can show your camera and slides at the same time - Fantastic customer service!! - I like that the replay page has a chat box so that people can still ask questions and they come to me by email.

Cons

\- Can't see open rates on emails without buying another software. This was a deal breaker. - Have to pay even more for a date merge field if I link EW with my own email provider. This made it very difficult to send out emails on time for the live webinar and the evergreen webinar just gets the email right away, even if they signed up for a class starting 15 minutes from now. - The in house email templates were very difficult to edit. - Would love to see more options for landing pages, though the ones they have are good. - Would like to see more detailed reporting and stats. If I run a webinar live for three days, I can't easily see how many registrants and attendees for each time slot.

Review Source

JS

Jack S.  
owner  
Health, Wellness and Fitness  
Used the software for: 6-12 months

### "User Friendly Platform/software"

April 26, 2019

5.0

The big problem the software solves is that i can run my webinars every week with out needing an assistant to help me. Plus i love the Ever Green ability to have my webinars run automatically.

Pros

I love how quick and simple it is to up load a power point presentation into the platform/software. I also like how simple it copy and past the URL to promote my webinar and how its preset to run the same every week at the same time A-Z and there is no need for me to keep having to re-enter all the details. Big time saver.

Cons

At this point i can honestly say there is nothing i personally don't like about the software.

Review Source

VR

Verified Reviewer  
Co-Founder  
E-Learning  
Used the software for: Less than 6 months

### "Great product and very easy to use"

August 12, 2019

4.0

Pros

It was easy to get setup and I appreciate that there isn't a bunch of extra features to make the interface and user experience confusing.

Cons

The software feels like it's due for an overhaul to tighten everything up so that interface, onboarding, setup wizards are all streamlined and working together seamlessly to give a really polished experience. For what we need it for, it works great - it just feels like Easy webinar could really shine by taking time to tighten up - especially for new user onboarding.

Review Source

Similar Products

Featured