Zoho Checkout Ratings

Overall
4.8/5
Ease of Use
4.7/5
Customer Service
4.9/5

About Zoho Checkout

Zoho Checkout is a simple payments tool that lets businesses of all kinds accept one-time and recurring online payments using customizable hosted pages. You can personalize your page by uploading your logo, changing background colors and images, and more. Once the pages are set up, they can be easily embedded on your website/online store, or shared via email and social media. Learn more about Zoho Checkout

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 13 of 13 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 13 of 13 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Avatar Image
Milthon R.
CEO
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 4, 2018

“¡The best tool for landing page payments! ”

ProsI love zoho check out, I like how it looks, I like that you can create all the payment pages you want (in the advanced plan). It is very easy to use, it allows you to integrate it with zoho CRM and with other programs and applications, I like its practical and attractive way
ConsI feel that sometimes it shows me many errors that are not related to transactions. the price of unlimited pages is a bit high. It does not have the functionality of being able to integrate it with external automation
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 4, 2018
Avatar Image
Logan W.
Business Owner
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 19, 2018

“Zoho client for years and very satisfied”

ProsZoho Checkout is efficient and reduces errors. Easy to setup subscription payments and readily customizable to mirror your web checkout. The free trial lets you try it before you buy it.
ConsI wish the free trial was fully featured. Support hours are 24/5 which may be a downside if you're working one of the 2 days that support is unavailable.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 19, 2018
Scott F.
Owner/Operator
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 30, 2018

“Simple and effective payment and checkout process handler”

OverallA fast, simple and affordable solution to not only accepting payments, but recurring payments as well.
ProsI like that they do have a free version so you can at least see what you are getting and if their solution will work for you without having to commit any money. The biggest pro is how easy and fast it is to not only setup recurring payments, but also to manage them and your services. Customizing the checkout process to closely match your site is also a huge plus.
ConsI wish that the free version of the service covered a bit more than it does, and the lack of 24/7 tech support is troublesome at times, however they still have 24/5 support standard so that helps.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 30, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Law Practice, Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
4/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 29, 2018

“It's great to use for making Checkout Pages”

ProsIt is a great way to have to check out pages set up so you can sell products. They are super easy to set up too
ConsIt is a great platform. It is easy to set up but it is not so easy to connect the delivery of the product to the page. But I need to take the training class.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 29, 2018
Eric F.
Web-trainer
1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 26, 2018

“A good option for online cashier”

ProsI put in my office Zoho Books, respectively, and bought this addition. A very convenient online cashier allows you to make a payment in a matter of seconds, supports almost all the necessary payment methods. Very convenient for both clients and my managers, who immediately track the payment.
ConsSometimes the system hangs up, though rarely. More often there are bugs when you go to the service. There are problems with connecting to online purses of popular systems. The personal cabinet would also have to be finalized.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 26, 2018
Eric G.
System Engineer
1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 27, 2018

“Cash desk on-line”

ProsAllows me to quickly accept and make payments, which is very convenient. The whole procedure takes no more than a minute. In this cash department, there is never a queue, and you can't pay extra commission fees to third-party services. If a day you have more than 100 sales, this system you just need.
ConsThere are failures, sometimes the system hangs, but not for long. I would like it to support more popular payment systems.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 27, 2018
Santa F.
IT-manager
1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 27, 2018

“Excellent application: accept payments now conveniently and quickly”

ProsI save a lot of time for the program. Allows you to accept payments automatically and not mistaken, unlike employees. It is very convenient to use - just one time to make the necessary settings. She just saves me.
ConsSupports obviously not enough payment systems. It is necessary to add crypto-currencies, because today this is a new trend and can't lag behind. Otherwise, you can quickly find yourself on the sidelines of business.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 27, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 7, 2018

“Great tool for small businesses.”

ProsIf you are a small business then check this out. It is simple to set up, customize, and there are great online checkout pages. If you are like me, not much in the way of technical skills, then you will be happy with the options provided. Also, I feel that it is very secure, a must in this day and age. I also like the real-time analytics and flexible payment options.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 7, 2018
Jacob P.
CEO
Retail, Self-employed
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 16, 2018

“Great Service”

ProsThat I can send a payment link to my customers where they can re-submit their payments for any order or the same product that they wish to pay for
ConsThere is nothing I do not like about this software. It has helped me grow my business and I am very appreciative of Zoho Checkout
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 16, 2018
Barrett P.
President
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
June 7, 2017

“Seamless, easy, affordable”

OverallSeamless streamlining for my site
ProsThe ease of reoccurring payments and how clean the layouts look. The price is fantastic for the features you get, especially as a small business trying to run my shop myself.
Cons24/7 Support would be nice, but hey, 24/5 support isn't bad. Luckily, I haven't had to use them yet.
Source: Capterra
June 7, 2017
Verified Reviewer
Retail, Self-employed
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 26, 2019

“Easy and fast payment”

ProsI loved this application very much it's helped me increase small scale business. This application having a speedy and effective service.
ConsThere is nothing bad about the application but sometimes it shows errors in payments
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 26, 2019
Megan C.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
June 13, 2018

Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
June 13, 2018
Avatar Image
Renato I.
Founder & CEO
Computer Software, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 30, 2019

“Easy to use checkout solution”

ProsZoho checkout is easy to setup and to integrate with sites.
ConsLacking reporting features and integration Facebook
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 30, 2019