Best For

Small to mid-size companies and franchises within the United States that need a reputation management tool to keep track of their online reputation, generate leads, and collect customer feedback data.

Product Details

A reputation management platform that helps businesses monitor customer satisfaction, collect feedback and generate online reviews. The tool allows you to efficiently solicit feedback from you r customers via email, text message, in-store kiosk or even printable "review us" cards. The tool integrates with Every review site - and focuses on the sites that matter most to your business and in your industry.

Contact Details

Rize Reviews

https://www.rizereviews.com

Founded in 2017

Located in United States

Starting Price

  • Not provided by vendor

Free Demo

Platform

  • Installed - Mac
  • Cloud, SaaS, Web
  • Installed - Windows
  • Mobile - iOS Native
  • Mobile - Android Native

Training

  • In Person
  • Live Online
  • Webinars
  • Documentation

Support

  • Business Hours

Rize Reviews Features

Campaign Management
Gamification
Response Management
Review Generation
Review Monitoring
Sentiment Analysis
Social Media Metrics
Social Media Monitoring
Campaign Management
Dashboard
Negative Feedback Management
Response Management
Review Monitoring
Review Notification
Review Request
Sentiment Analysis
Social Sharing

Rize Reviews Reviews

Showing 5 of 16 reviews
Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Avatar Image
Shawn B.
Owner
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 28, 2018

“This software has changed our business, you have to have this to be successful in business today”

OverallMore customers
ProsEasy of use & delivering the link to our customers, makes it very easy to get great reviews from our customers.
ConsThere is nothing that we do not like about this software, we recommend it to everyone, you have to have it.

Vendor Response

By Rize Reviews on April 1, 2019
Thanks for your kind review, Shawn! We're so glad to have you as a customer and happy to hear how easy and helpful this review tool has been for you and your business.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 28, 2018
Timothy C.
Marketing Consultant
Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 26, 2018

“Great Reputation Management for our Agency”

OverallWe were able to go from under 50 reviews total online to 90 in just a matter of a few months. We have a SEO benefit from using the website widget so people can be aware of our perfect rating on Facebook, Google and other review sites
ProsI like that this is a done-for-you service with a team behind the product. The tool is easy to use and it allows us to consolidate reviews from around the web and intervene with unhappy clients. Our customer service outcomes and online reputation have improved for the agency in our local region and everywhere.
ConsI wish that they had the homepage widget available sooner but I'm happy it's live now. They are still updating features and the website design but it appears things are moving in the right direction.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 26, 2018
Tom F.
Partner
Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 2, 2019

“Great Service”

OverallCompany provides excellence service, performance and products
ProsEase of Use, perfomance of the product and the great customer service
ConsNone everything has performned better that expectations

Vendor Response

By Rize Reviews on September 6, 2019
Thanks Tom, we love working with you and will continue to welcome your feedback.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 2, 2019
LISA L.
CEO
Retail, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 2, 2019

“EFFECTIVE AT GETTING REVIEWS!”

OverallWe have been using the system for a few weeks now and have received many more reviews than we had been previously receiving organically. Most have been 4-5 stars, but we had one poor review that we were able to address directly with the customer to resolve their issue, which we wouldn't have been aware of otherwise. It's a great system.
ProsThe system itself is easy to use, and the training from the staff was clear and helpful.
ConsAutomated system to our email list was easy; having employees remember to ask for reviews from customers takes continued training and reminders.

Vendor Response

By Rize Reviews on September 6, 2019
We appreciate the feedback and have enjoyed our partnership with you. Thank you for taking the time.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 2, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Legal Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 27, 2019

“Reviews, Reviews, Reviews”

OverallThey were excellent and responsive to work with. Very patient explaining the process, and the results were awesome.
ProsSuper easy to use, and it does all the work and tracking. Most of us are too busy working hard for our clients to ask for reviews (or so we think), and only the non-clients or upset clients rate us, thus the rating goes down very quickly. I started using this and in less than a month, I went from a 2.5 rating to a 4.3 rating (out of 5 stars). Once loaded my client list (e-mail or phone); they did the rest. I also liked receiving the negative reviews that did come in. I found that most of the negative reviews were not anything I could fix, as they were based on feelings and perceptions. However, I was still able to address them internally with my employees to help the issue to not be repeated.
ConsI cannot think of any cons at this time.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 27, 2019