Rize Reviews

Rize Reviews


5 / 5
8 reviews

Who Uses This Software?

Small to mid-size companies and franchises within the United States that need a reputation management tool to keep track of their online reputation, generate leads, and collect customer feedback data.


Average Ratings

8 Reviews

  • 5 / 5
    Overall

  • 5 / 5
    Ease of Use

  • 5 / 5
    Customer Service

Product Details

  • Starting Price
    Not provided by vendor
  • Free Demo
    Yes
  • Deployment
    Cloud, SaaS, Web
  • Training
    Documentation
    Webinars
    Live Online
    In Person
  • Support
    Business Hours

Vendor Details

  • Rize Reviews
  • www.rizereviews.com
  • Founded 2017
  • United States

About Rize Reviews

A reputation management platform that helps businesses monitor customer satisfaction, collect feedback and generate online reviews. The tool allows you to efficiently solicit feedback from you r customers via email, text message, in-store kiosk or even printable "review us" cards. The tool integrates with Every review site - and focuses on the sites that matter most to your business and in your industry.


Rize Reviews Features

  • Campaign Management
  • Customer Review Platform
  • Gamification
  • Response Management
  • Review Monitoring
  • Sentiment Analysis
  • Social Media Metrics
  • Social Media Monitoring
  • Campaign Management
  • Dashboard
  • Negative Feedback Management
  • Response Management
  • Review Monitoring
  • Review Notification
  • Review Request
  • Sentiment Analysis
  • Social Sharing

Rize Reviews Reviews Recently Reviewed!


Capterra loader

This software has changed our business, you have to have this to be successful in business today

Mar 28, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Easy of use & delivering the link to our customers, makes it very easy to get great reviews from our customers.

Cons: There is nothing that we do not like about this software, we recommend it to everyone, you have to have it.

Overall: More customers

Vendor Response

by Rize Reviews on April 01, 2019

Thanks for your kind review, Shawn! We're so glad to have you as a customer and happy to hear how easy and helpful this review tool has been for you and your business.

Great Reputation Management for our Agency

Mar 26, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: I like that this is a done-for-you service with a team behind the product. The tool is easy to use and it allows us to consolidate reviews from around the web and intervene with unhappy clients. Our customer service outcomes and online reputation have improved for the agency in our local region and everywhere.

Cons: I wish that they had the homepage widget available sooner but I'm happy it's live now. They are still updating features and the website design but it appears things are moving in the right direction.

Overall: We were able to go from under 50 reviews total online to 90 in just a matter of a few months. We have a SEO benefit from using the website widget so people can be aware of our perfect rating on Facebook, Google and other review sites

Brilliant Reviews Solution

Mar 29, 2019
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Created an easy way for my customers to provide feedback to my company and to the general public. We were consistently told in private surveys that our customers loved us, but we didn't have a good/easy way for them to transfer their strong, positive opinions to Google and Facebook. Rize Reviews helped us achieve over 1,000 reviews in a few short months!

Cons: Rize is a smaller company, so with great flexibility comes a few hiccups in launch. Nothing major, but know going in that they're both willing to work with you on whatever you may need, but with this comes a little instability in your final product.

Overall: I couldn't be happier with choosing Rize. We use them in an ongoing way and also monthly to help encourage our customers to provide us feedback on public reviews.

Vendor Response

by Rize Reviews on April 01, 2019

Thanks for your review, Eric! We enjoy helping you generate more positive reviews and show others how great Pogo Energy is!

David Navon

Mar 30, 2019
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Easy to use and works very effective to get reviews

Cons: Nothing at this time but the review system requires more charters

Vendor Response

by Rize Reviews on April 01, 2019

Thanks for your review, David! We're happy to hear that Rize Reviews has been easy to use and we love helping you generate more reviews for Crown Limousine L.A.!

An easy to use platform that gets results

Apr 05, 2019
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: The simplicity of the software and ulpoading process

Cons: As a user, you dont have that much control once your email list is uploaded.

Overall: With Rize, reviews are submitted to my busniess easily and quickly.

Great Software - Great Team!

Mar 29, 2019
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: The team made the process so easy. I love the widget for my website. I've used other review soft wares and this one just is a little more intuitive.

Cons: Nothing. Just need more to time to implement my ideas around it!

Vendor Response

by Rize Reviews on April 01, 2019

Thanks for the review, Jody! We're so happy to hear about your positive experience and how much you love the website widget. Looking forward to generating more reviews for Florida Center for Hormones and Wellness!

Great way to get reviews!

Mar 30, 2019
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: The easy of getting reviews! That it funnels 3 stars or less to allow you to correct issue customer is having.

Cons: that it doesnt automatically connect to my software lol

Overall: Great! Highly recommend

If you want reviews hire RIZE

Apr 09, 2019
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Ease of use, How quickly we were able to get reviews.

Cons: Some of the stats are above my knowledge.

Overall: Staff was is helpful and knowledgeable. Respond quickly to my communications.