Rize Reviews Ratings

Overall
4.9/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About Rize Reviews

A reputation management platform that helps businesses monitor customer satisfaction, collect feedback and generate online reviews. The tool allows you to efficiently solicit feedback from you r customers via email, text message, in-store kiosk or even printable "review us" cards. The tool integrates with Every review site - and focuses on the sites that matter most to your business and in your industry. Learn more about Rize Reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 16 of 16 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 16 of 16 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Avatar Image
Shawn B.
Owner
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 28, 2018

“This software has changed our business, you have to have this to be successful in business today”

OverallMore customers
ProsEasy of use & delivering the link to our customers, makes it very easy to get great reviews from our customers.
ConsThere is nothing that we do not like about this software, we recommend it to everyone, you have to have it.

Vendor Response

By Rize Reviews on April 1, 2019
Thanks for your kind review, Shawn! We're so glad to have you as a customer and happy to hear how easy and helpful this review tool has been for you and your business.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 28, 2018
Timothy C.
Marketing Consultant
Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 26, 2018

“Great Reputation Management for our Agency”

OverallWe were able to go from under 50 reviews total online to 90 in just a matter of a few months. We have a SEO benefit from using the website widget so people can be aware of our perfect rating on Facebook, Google and other review sites
ProsI like that this is a done-for-you service with a team behind the product. The tool is easy to use and it allows us to consolidate reviews from around the web and intervene with unhappy clients. Our customer service outcomes and online reputation have improved for the agency in our local region and everywhere.
ConsI wish that they had the homepage widget available sooner but I'm happy it's live now. They are still updating features and the website design but it appears things are moving in the right direction.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 26, 2018
Tom F.
Partner
Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 2, 2019

“Great Service”

OverallCompany provides excellence service, performance and products
ProsEase of Use, perfomance of the product and the great customer service
ConsNone everything has performned better that expectations

Vendor Response

By Rize Reviews on September 6, 2019
Thanks Tom, we love working with you and will continue to welcome your feedback.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 2, 2019
LISA L.
CEO
Retail, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 2, 2019

“EFFECTIVE AT GETTING REVIEWS!”

OverallWe have been using the system for a few weeks now and have received many more reviews than we had been previously receiving organically. Most have been 4-5 stars, but we had one poor review that we were able to address directly with the customer to resolve their issue, which we wouldn't have been aware of otherwise. It's a great system.
ProsThe system itself is easy to use, and the training from the staff was clear and helpful.
ConsAutomated system to our email list was easy; having employees remember to ask for reviews from customers takes continued training and reminders.

Vendor Response

By Rize Reviews on September 6, 2019
We appreciate the feedback and have enjoyed our partnership with you. Thank you for taking the time.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 2, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Legal Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 27, 2019

“Reviews, Reviews, Reviews”

OverallThey were excellent and responsive to work with. Very patient explaining the process, and the results were awesome.
ProsSuper easy to use, and it does all the work and tracking. Most of us are too busy working hard for our clients to ask for reviews (or so we think), and only the non-clients or upset clients rate us, thus the rating goes down very quickly. I started using this and in less than a month, I went from a 2.5 rating to a 4.3 rating (out of 5 stars). Once loaded my client list (e-mail or phone); they did the rest. I also liked receiving the negative reviews that did come in. I found that most of the negative reviews were not anything I could fix, as they were based on feelings and perceptions. However, I was still able to address them internally with my employees to help the issue to not be repeated.
ConsI cannot think of any cons at this time.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 27, 2019
Eric M.
VP
Utilities, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 29, 2019

“Brilliant Reviews Solution”

OverallI couldn't be happier with choosing Rize. We use them in an ongoing way and also monthly to help encourage our customers to provide us feedback on public reviews.
ProsCreated an easy way for my customers to provide feedback to my company and to the general public. We were consistently told in private surveys that our customers loved us, but we didn't have a good/easy way for them to transfer their strong, positive opinions to Google and Facebook. Rize Reviews helped us achieve over 1,000 reviews in a few short months!
ConsRize is a smaller company, so with great flexibility comes a few hiccups in launch. Nothing major, but know going in that they're both willing to work with you on whatever you may need, but with this comes a little instability in your final product.

Vendor Response

By Rize Reviews on April 1, 2019
Thanks for your review, Eric! We enjoy helping you generate more positive reviews and show others how great Pogo Energy is!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 29, 2019
David N.
CEO
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 30, 2019

“David Navon”

ProsEasy to use and works very effective to get reviews
ConsNothing at this time but the review system requires more charters

Vendor Response

By Rize Reviews on April 1, 2019
Thanks for your review, David! We're happy to hear that Rize Reviews has been easy to use and we love helping you generate more reviews for Crown Limousine L.A.!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 30, 2019
Sara H.
Marketing Project Manager
Education Management, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 26, 2019

“Increased Our Ratings!”

OverallI work for a management company of four preschools and getting parents to write us a review is a nightmare. We have tried our own processes from offering three free months of tuition in a raffle to Directors asking every month in person. Nothing seemed to be working until we tried Rize! Our Yelp ratings increased by a whole star for all four schools and we have seen a drastic increase in reviews/ratings on Yelp and Google!
ProsVery easy and quick for our parents to use! We love that parents are asked why they rated use three stars and below, the feedback is fantastic and we have been able to address some issues parents see that our Directors did not. The monthly reports are fantastic to see the results that Rize has generated. We have used this for less than six months and we are still seeing new reviews/ratings!
ConsThe report I pull from ProCare to use for Rize requires adjusting once I have it exported, but that is a ProCare issue. I do not have anything negative to say about Rize!

Vendor Response

By Rize Reviews on September 6, 2019
Thank you! We appreciate the feedback and hope to continue our success with you long term.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 26, 2019
Valerie V.
Office Manager
Design, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 26, 2019

“Endless Reviews ”

ProsLove how simple rize has made it for us to get reviews. This is something we had trouble with but with the simple link we are getting more reviews than ever.
ConsI have not had any complaints using this software.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 26, 2019
Jesse C.
Marketing Manager
Construction, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 5, 2019

“An easy to use platform that gets results”

OverallWith Rize, reviews are submitted to my busniess easily and quickly.
ProsThe simplicity of the software and ulpoading process
ConsAs a user, you dont have that much control once your email list is uploaded.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 5, 2019
Kyle C.
Sales Manager
Pharmaceuticals, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 26, 2019

“Simple and Foolproof”

OverallWe went from 2.5 stars to 4.3 on Google. We've collected lots of feedback from our customers.
ProsThe messaging, timing, and no-contact periods can all be customized. It can handle duplicate customer information being uploaded without sending double messages to customers.
ConsPrice is higher than most, but more is offered.

Vendor Response

By Rize Reviews on September 6, 2019
That is an amazing success story. We are happy to help you improve your overall ratings on different platforms.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 26, 2019
Maddie P.
Receptionist
Legal Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 26, 2019

“Rize Reviews”

OverallWe are Marketing
ProsEasy to use!
ConsI don't think I can say anything I don't like about Rize.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 26, 2019
Jody L.
COO
Hospital & Health Care, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 29, 2019

“Great Software - Great Team!”

ProsThe team made the process so easy. I love the widget for my website. I've used other review soft wares and this one just is a little more intuitive.
ConsNothing. Just need more to time to implement my ideas around it!

Vendor Response

By Rize Reviews on April 1, 2019
Thanks for the review, Jody! We're so happy to hear about your positive experience and how much you love the website widget. Looking forward to generating more reviews for Florida Center for Hormones and Wellness!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 29, 2019
Paul B.
Asset Manager
Real Estate, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 4, 2019

“ Great Software”

OverallWith Rize Reviews, I was able to instantly get alerts of any reviews positive or negative. Once I received these review I was able to inform management team and they would immediately handle it.
ProsAll of your platforms Is conveniently located in one software.
ConsI actually don't have any cons about the software

Vendor Response

By Rize Reviews on September 6, 2019
Thank you for the great feedback. We enjoyed working with you and wish you the best of luck in the future.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 4, 2019
Christy B.
Owner
Consumer Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 30, 2019

“Great way to get reviews!”

OverallGreat! Highly recommend
ProsThe easy of getting reviews! That it funnels 3 stars or less to allow you to correct issue customer is having.
Consthat it doesnt automatically connect to my software lol
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 30, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Insurance, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 9, 2019

“If you want reviews hire RIZE”

OverallStaff was is helpful and knowledgeable. Respond quickly to my communications.
ProsEase of use, How quickly we were able to get reviews.
ConsSome of the stats are above my knowledge.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 9, 2019