Traqspera Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About Traqspera

Traqspera is a cloud-based solution that connects field crews and office staff. All relevant information is captured and stored in Traqspera, so you can ensure everyone is on the same page. Increase efficiency as well as streamline communications and operations by eliminating unnecessary paperwork, spreadsheets, emails, and phone calls. Traqspera is built for contractors, by contractors, so its straightforward and easy to use. Learn more about Traqspera

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 9 of 9 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 9 of 9 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Nick O.
Human Resources
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Source: Capterra
June 19, 2017

“Traqspera is a vital resource for information tracking and storage. ”

ProsThe user interface is very well laid out which makes it easy to access any features. Regardless of technical ability the intuitive layout makes it accessible for users of all skill levels.
ConsOccasionally there are problems when doing a query, be it for an employee or a job, where the database doesn't load all available options resulting in "no results" being found. It can typically be fixed with a refresh, but to those who are not aware it creates the sense of an incomplete database on the part of our admin staff. Additionally, there are some saving issues with regards to timesheets where, upon completing a week's worth of entry's, it will save the timesheet as completed and approved but will delete all entries submitted for that timesheet.
Source: Capterra
June 19, 2017
Sandra W.
HR Safety & Procurements
Construction, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
June 19, 2017

“This program has made it easy to manage jobs and employees for us.”

OverallThe program has given our Management staff and admin staff a place to have all our information together. We are just starting to use the tool check out option now and look forward to seeing more benefits for tracking other inventory we have such as fuel cards, gate keys, etc. We no longer need to work with multiple excel spreadsheets that were used before for tracking equipment and employees. Data is consistent and complete now. The support and training for using Traqspera has been phenomenal and we learn new things all the time.
ProsHaving all our information in one place and that we can manage who can access certain aspects of the program.
ConsI would love to have the expired training automatically send a reminder to the employee and administration.
Source: Capterra
June 19, 2017
Becky M.
Accountant
Construction, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
June 13, 2017

“Traqspera has helped increase productivity by eliminating duplication of data. ”

OverallA tremendous asset in the submission of employee time to payroll and maintaining information on all past, present and upcoming jobs.
ProsThe ability to pull reporting direct from Traqspera into a number of different formats. Real time data capability. Information of jobs, employees, and assets available from desktop as well as remotely through an app.
ConsThe only con I can think of is Traqspera allows the user to save forms that have not been completed in full. Which can defeat the purpose of sharing information.
Source: Capterra
June 13, 2017
Rob C.
President
Construction, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
June 14, 2017

“User friendly. Excellent at tracking safety stats, manpower and assets/equipment.”

OverallThis software help me manage my time way more efficiently, allowing me to have more time to work on other task and be with my family.
ProsMy favorite thing is to be able to track a Jobs profitability on a daily basis. For cost plus job the ability to pull reports to give to the client each day.
ConsSome page breaks work better in different web browsers. When sub-grouping jobs together there are way to many key strokes get it done.
Source: Capterra
June 14, 2017
Phillip D.
Commercial Manager
Utilities, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
October 18, 2017

“Forget multiple spreadsheets- use Traqspera.”

OverallTheir development version is an excellent 'sandbox' that allows you to get the feel of the software or try new features, without the worry of how it will affect your data. Definately worth a try- highly recommended.
ProsWe have been using Traqspera for over five months now, and have found the system to be a major time saver. Our previous processes of multiple spreadsheets and calculations has all been brought within the system, in an intuitive, user friendly way. It acts as a single portal, tracking core information that is always available in the office or on site. Initial uploading of data was painless! Excellent initial and ongoing support- couldn't ask for more.
ConsThe Development team are very agile and keen to receive customer feedback and seek opportunities for improvements. Whilst updates are completed seamlessly in the background, it's sometimes difficult to keep up with the new features on offer.
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
October 18, 2017
Alissa N.
Office Admin/Safety Admin
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
June 2, 2017

“Easy to use time saver”

ProsUser Friendly, saves time. Easy Timesheet entry that speeds up the pay roll process Keeps track of current and past employees
Source: Capterra
June 2, 2017
Samantha C.
Owner
Accounting, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Source: Capterra
June 13, 2017

“Easy to use and intuitive format. Great time tracking and job management.”

OverallException time tracking software that is available to all locations.
ProsEmployee information and uploads that include up to date certifications etc. Time tracking for both payroll and Job billing.
Consit has the potential to hold alot of detail, sometimes for small projects the setup is longer then the job.
Source: Capterra
June 13, 2017
Stacey L.
Distribution Services Coordinator
Construction, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
June 13, 2017

“So much easier for collecting time sheets from crews for payroll”

OverallEase for payroll processing
ProsHaving immediate access to crew time. Reports available to track individual jobs, crews and employees.
ConsThe app can be a little hard to use on phones (small screen, tapping to get keyboard to come up-delay)
Source: Capterra
June 13, 2017
June W.
Executive Assistant
Construction, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
June 20, 2017

“Easy to use”

OverallSoftware owners are easy to contact and will explain things to you.
ProsEasy to use and Software is great. Allows us to keep up to date with employee time and attendance! I highly recommend Traqspera to anyone.
ConsI need to understand the administrative side of the product a bit more. Matt and his team are willing to come in and show me what I needed.
Source: SoftwareAdvice
June 20, 2017