LeadsEye Ratings

Overall
4/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
4/5

About LeadsEye

Lead generation tool that helps to visually detect good leads and clean up your prospect data. Learn more about LeadsEye

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 9 of 9 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 9 of 9 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Avatar Image
Roxana C.
Account Manager
Computer Software, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 26, 2018

“Easy way to filter your leads”

ProsIt makes it super easy to browse your lead's site while your on the phone and see the platform they are using, editions, and other tools. It;'s very easy to use and it leaves a good impression with your possible client that you are knowlgable on the subject. A great tool for sales personal who are not SUPER tech-oriented.
ConsI wish there was a way that the main paltform (ex: Magento) would show up at the top instead of having to scroll down to find it.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 26, 2018
Verified Reviewer
51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 2, 2018

“My sales team is able to identify the technologies our potential clients are using before our demos.”

OverallBeing able to identify the tech stack of a company before a demo and before prospecting allows my team to win more business by having relevant conversations from the start!
ProsI love the new extension that connects to the new view of gmail. I love that we are able to get insights on the tech stack before we engage with prospects.
ConsI don't have a lot of dislikes with Built With other than being 100% accurate but you won't find that in any solution.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 2, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Marketing and Advertising, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 11, 2019

“Understand Technology Stacks”

ProsHelps you understand which technologies a company is using from their eCommerce platform to their email marketing provider and more.
ConsIt is not always 100% accurate but can provide good insights.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 11, 2019
Zach D.
AE
Marketing and Advertising, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 14, 2018

“Built With is essential in helping us identify the existing MarTech a company is using.”

ProsBuilt with is dead simple. It's really as easy as clicking a button and know what you're looking for. By knowing the tech stack ahead of time, we can better position our selves as compliments to it.
ConsAccuracy is about 85%, sometimes other software (like Datanyze) will catch things that Built With doesn't, specifically with Marketing Automation.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 14, 2018
Avatar Image
Supriya S.
Marketing and Communication Executive
Computer Software, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
2/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
2/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 13, 2018

“It's very expensive. Limited categories but yes the quality of data is good.”

OverallSent an email campaign in the US and AU. It worked for me and my team, we got some conversions also.
ProsThere are enough filters to have the most customized data that can be. The quality of the leads is really nice. I hardly saw any spam or fake leads. For one data you can get leads in bulk also if you know how to use the tool.
ConsVery expensive. I have hardly seen any tool in this section that is as costly as this. Plus it takes a lot of time to process the data you filter out.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 13, 2018
Samuel M.
Business Development Representative
Computer Software, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 28, 2018

“I use datanyze to qualify accounts on and see what tools they are using”

OverallFree searches on accounts is very useful when there is a full day of prospecting. I find it more reliable than datanyze due to it's unlimited amount of credits. There are useful customizable feature that other tracking tools dont have that can make accessing information very quick.
ProsBuiltwith's unlimited searches is very helpful. Being able to see what marketing automation a company has is very easy and pretty accurate. It makes double checking accounts very fast and effective. The customizable features like hiding descriptions and links make Builtwidth very fast when looking for specific tools on a website.
ConsThe accuracy of Builtwith is so so. I usually prefer datanyze for accuracy. Giving incorrect or missing information will make me sometimes overlook accounts that might be qualified. Also there is no dashboard telling company size or revenue that I can find. This can be hard to tell if it is completely accurate. Sometime Builtwith will not yeild any results and give me nothing to go off of while prospecting.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 28, 2018
Verified Reviewer
51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
6/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 14, 2018

“Helps me prospect the right companies”

ProsThis software and add on has really helped me prospect the right companies by finding the marketing automation they currently use and the size and revenue of the company as well.
ConsThe view is not always accurate and it would be awesome if I could solely rely on to see what each company uses.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 14, 2018
Avatar Image
Caleb J.
Account Development Manager
Computer Software, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 19, 2019

“Leadseye”

ProsIt's a good tool great for gaining news, information, funding to make your emails more relevant
ConsNothing bad to say the tool functions for its exact use
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 19, 2019
Isaac W.
Business Development Co-op
Online Media, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
6/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 27, 2018

“Super insightful!”

Prosvery good at picking up the entire tech stack of a website
Conscould be more user friendly- collapse categories that are useless to you, etc
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 27, 2018