Agilean Ratings

Overall
4.7/5
Ease of Use
4.6/5
Customer Service
4.7/5

About Agilean

Agilean is an AI and NLP based SaaS Enterprise automated workflow management tool for small and medium IT companies fitting different verticals It is highly customizable and user-friendly tool, able to set your automated Kanban work-flow process in 2 mins with 50 + Built-in templates Agilean tool (integration of both Lean and Agile) enables project planning, execution, monitoring, control and continuous learning for variety of software and other industry vertical projects. Learn more about Agilean

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 21 of 21 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 21 of 21 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Ramana Y.
Sr CPM
Telecommunications, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
May 29, 2017

“Agilean is the tool that gives best of PM needs for day to day tracking. ”

OverallBest of project management , Agile and Lean methods and Six Sigma focused.
ProsUI parts of the tool is superb that gives first impression about usage of any tool Ready to use multiple functions such drag and drop functions Project tracking , daily, monthly forums etc Statistics for quality Ready to use Graphs
ConsBased on regular usage, multiple things that need for specific project will be detailed. this tool further need to explore how program and portfolio management and tracking should be configured to handle multiple projects

Vendor Response

By Agilean Solutions on May 30, 2017
Thanks for the response.
Source: Capterra
May 29, 2017
kaushik b.
Project Manager
Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 30, 2018

“I have been using this tool for 1 year with his features it increases our employee's productivity”

OverallIncrease productivity
ProsWe are reaching our objective within time and deliverables on time. Standupmeet.com helped us in daily meeting this tool saved our time a lot.
ConsIt has cons but I didn't feel that cons are major. I'm looking for the next version of agilean project manager tool.

Vendor Response

By Agilean Solutions on June 1, 2018
Thanks for your review
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 30, 2018
chayanam b.
PM
Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
June 14, 2017

“Great tool for organizing the work, clear visibility on who is doing on which activity”

Overallcomplete echo system of project management
Proscomplete echo system of project management. right from the project planning, execution, monitoring, Identifying the risk analysis, release and retrospect.
ConsIn standup meeting : converting from voice to text could have been much better. Also mp3 format could have been streamlined

Vendor Response

By Agilean Solutions on June 14, 2017
thanks
Source: Capterra
June 14, 2017
sarma b.
PM
Information Technology and Services, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
May 26, 2017

“ highly flexible, collaborative and user-friendly software tool ”

OverallOrganizations immediate visible benefits include Flow efficiency, reduce cycle time , meet times to market opportunities, full transparency, continuous learning, short feedback loops, deliver high performance application make customer happy and increase revenue
ProsAll my team needs in one place. From planning, tracking, execution, release, standup meeting automation, release and retrospect, one stop solutions for all my team needs.
ConsNatural language processing could have been improved also Artificial Intelligence needs to more improve.

Vendor Response

By Agilean Solutions on May 28, 2017
thanks for ur response.
Source: Capterra
May 26, 2017
Venkatesh M.
Developer
Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 21, 2018

“Good Agile tool”

OverallIt was very good.
ProsAgilean is a good agile tool. We definitely need some tools like this to perform our Software development roles.
ConsCant comment now. I liked most part of it.

Vendor Response

By Agilean Solutions on November 29, 2018
Thanks a lot for review Venkatesh
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 21, 2018
Connor S.
Analyst
Insurance, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 31, 2018

“Removes impediments during build”

OverallThe Cumulative flow and burnup chart is one of the many awesome features that shows the time and effort they continue to put into improving this product.
ProsThe software doesn't disrupt our workflows across our distributed team. This is a massive time save for our team as we are on tight timelines and budgets. It really seems to have been built with scrum and agile methodologies in mind, which is refreshing.
ConsThe user interface could be smoother, but I've seen improvements since a few versions ago so it is less of a worry.

Vendor Response

By Agilean Solutions on September 6, 2019
Thanks for your valuable comments
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 31, 2018
Sai praveen R.
Project engineer
Information Technology and Services, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
June 14, 2017

“It was an amazing experience working with agilean tool. High efficiency and time reducing for P.M”

Overall1. High efficiency 2. Increase productivity 3. Overall collaboration is streamlined. 4.time saving
ProsAutomated workflow is really a great feature . Stand up meeting runtime discussion in the form of audio.
ConsTemplate for retrospective analysis could have been much better. However retrospective analysis purpose is fine?

Vendor Response

By Agilean Solutions on June 15, 2017
thanks
Source: Capterra
June 14, 2017
Mayur W.
Project Manager
Accounting, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
May 30, 2017

“Agilean I will hire you again. keep it good work ! ”

Overallfor my business
ProsStrong coding and ans easy access and good designing. Easy to handle my software, Accounting/payment and all necessary thing have.
ConsStrong coding and ans easy access and good designing. Easy to handle my software, Accounting/payment and all necessary thing have.

Vendor Response

By Agilean Solutions on May 31, 2017
Thanks for feedback
Source: Capterra
May 30, 2017
Krishna K.
Product Manager
Telecommunications, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
May 27, 2017

“Agile software development made easy with complete transparency”

ProsHandles all phases of software development. Initial idea to implementation to release. Automated standardup meetings will boost the productivity.
ConsAbility to integrate with other enterprise tools. GUI can be improved and Mobile application need to be there in the portfolio

Vendor Response

By Agilean Solutions on May 28, 2017
Thanks for your review
Source: Capterra
May 27, 2017
Pranay S.
AVP Software Delivery
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 24, 2018

“Good software with real time collaboration”

ProsSingle dashboard across projects. Real time collaboration. WIP Limits. Gantt charts. Backlog management.
ConsImport board is not very user friendly and could be improved. Slow speed when used by multiple users

Vendor Response

By Agilean Solutions on June 1, 2018
Thanks for your review
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 24, 2018
Christie Y.
Agile Delivery Lead
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
2/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
2/5
Value for Money
2/5
Likelihood to Recommend
2/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 20, 2018

“A lot of typos and bugs”

OverallNot well, cannot serve the team's purpose
ProsThe Scrum board and the retrospective are the best (easy to use)
ConsTypos and bugs (Users cannot navigate easily)

Vendor Response

By Agilean Solutions on November 29, 2018
Thanks a lot Christie for reviewing the Agilean. Please continue to use Agilean for your projects. Let us know if you need any further support is required on demo. I would like to have a quick call with you to know more about your opinion. Regards Sarma info@agilean.in
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 20, 2018
Gijo V.
CEO
E-Learning, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
May 30, 2017

“This is a one stop place for project management. Better than Flow, Jira, Trello etc”

OverallProject management at its best!
ProsYou just have to speak, it converts that automatically to text, the most awesome and useful feature. Lots of integrations like slack, github and a lot

Vendor Response

By Agilean Solutions on May 31, 2017
Thanks for feedback
Source: Capterra
May 30, 2017
Robert L.
Project manager
Design, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 28, 2018

“Good vibes ”

ProsEasy to use , adaptive , has all the required elements
ConsDoesn't include bi features. Can't see any custom raporta.

Vendor Response

By Agilean Solutions on November 29, 2018
Hi Robert, Thanks a lot for reviewing Agilean. Please start continue to use Agilean. Let me know if you need any further support on demo.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 28, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Computer Software, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
6/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 20, 2018

“Keep your head clear.”

OverallMy overall experience with Agilean was good. Everything I needed was implemented in there and there are many options for different projects.
ProsWhat I like the most about Agilean is that you can work very organized on your projects. You always keep an overview about all the things you still have to do and what you've done already.
ConsIt is exactly what I needed for my projects, so can't really think of anything that I would'nt like.

Vendor Response

By Agilean Solutions on November 29, 2018
Thanks a lot for review
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 20, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Financial Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 16, 2018

“Great resource for agile teams”

OverallOverall, I think Agilean is a great and affordable tool to use for an agile team that's on a budget. It helped with keeping us organized and on task.
ProsI liked that it fit the agile methodology perfectly. It helped my team out immensely to have a "to do, in progress, and completed" list to see the tasks.
ConsI personally found it a bit hard to add tasks.

Vendor Response

By Agilean Solutions on November 21, 2018
Thank you for your feedback.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 16, 2018
Shamala T.
Consultant
Computer Software, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 29, 2018

“Extremely Productive and Cost effective”

ProsWorkflow is flexible and adaptable and has a large number of templates. Cost effective, Easy to use, help companies move efficiently to agile methods and utilization
ConsFrom time to time these's too many different ways to execute a protect and maybe an estimate tool made available to ensure deadlines are consistently met

Vendor Response

By Agilean Solutions on June 1, 2018
Thanks for your feedback
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 29, 2018
Sandeep K.
Co-Founder
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 19, 2017

“I was looking for a one-stop project management tool with conventional tools. Found one with Agilean”

ProsIt's very intuitive user interface and efficacy with project automation is what I liked the most. Also, the ability to record minutes of the meeting and process is very good.
ConsNot much. User Interface can definitely be made more world class. Also, the accuracy with recording meeting discussions and converting it into text.

Vendor Response

By Agilean Solutions on August 19, 2017
Thanks a lot for your review
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 19, 2017
Eric F.
PM
Computer Software, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
6/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 20, 2018

“An Easy Way to Automate your workflow”

ProsSCRUM and KANBAN board boards were easy to set up and add our team members to.
ConsIt could be a little slow and laggy. The design feels a little dated.

Vendor Response

By Agilean Solutions on November 29, 2018
Thanks a lot Eric for reviewing the Agilean. Please continue to use Agilean for your projects. Let us know if you need any further support is required on demo. Regards Sarma info@agilean.in
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 20, 2018
Suman J.
COO
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Source: Capterra
June 15, 2017

“Awesome experience, easy to use!! Must try product.”

ProsAutomated Workflow temple. With the help of this, we are able to reduce the total work time. Customer service is also good.
ConsThey are still in the very earlier phase, some bug problem. I think that bug problem was I dislike the most but it seems now that problem is fixed.

Vendor Response

By Agilean Solutions on June 15, 2017
thanks for review
Source: Capterra
June 15, 2017
Jailene S.
Developer
Insurance, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 17, 2019

“Good product”

ProsThis software is great for an agile team looking for ways to stay organized as a team.
ConsThere was nothing to dislike as this was easy to use and a huge help.

Vendor Response

By Agilean Solutions on September 19, 2019
Thanks a lot for the review.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 17, 2019
Rajagopal S.
Senior Manager
Information Technology and Services, Self-employed
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Source: Capterra
June 13, 2017

“Awesome product worth considering over Jeera”

Overalleasy to use and flexibility it provides and simplicity of the product
ProsEasy to use and flexibility and reports it will generate and opportunity it gives in tracking the tasks. The alert system also i liked it very much

Vendor Response

By Agilean Solutions on June 14, 2017
Thank you so much for review
Source: Capterra
June 13, 2017