Enki ERW Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
4/5

About Enki ERW

We work with folks who are as passionate about healthcare as we are - from solo practices to ambulatory surgery centers Learn more about Enki ERW

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 7 of 7 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 7 of 7 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Michael C.
Clinical Manager / PA-C
Medical Practice, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
5/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 21, 2018

“Use of ENKI EHR for Cardiology”

OverallCMS has dictated all providers / practices convert to an EHR for better patient care and inter-provider information flow. This system mostly allows for this and they are making attempts often to improve the system for individual flexibility while meeting the CMS requirements.
ProsI appreciate the availability to fill electronic prescriptions through this system - it's a real time saver. The EHR allows the provider to choose among various functionalities allowing for flexibility.
ConsThere are various QI processes required by CMS which this system does not collect in a efficient manner. I continue to provide feedback to them for upgrades in these areas.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 21, 2018
Avatar Image
Kevin H.
M.D. - Physician
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 1, 2018

“The best software for you medical company”

ProsDefinitely NextServices is the ideal software for clinics, hospitals or companies that have to do with the area of medicine, this application provide the newest and best updates for medical and laboratory equipment also provides an easy to use platform for all medical equipment and scientist where they can make consultations with the respective integrated analytic system that will make the management of your medical company much easier and more pleasant
ConsThere are not many cons in the use of this software, they should only improve the user help interface sometimes it can be a bit tedious to wait for an answer
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 1, 2018
Emily M.
Office manager
Medical Practice, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 21, 2018

“Office Manager experience ”

Pros I had to train my staff and it was easy transition.
ConsSometimes it's slow, but thats ALL EHR's
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 21, 2018
Avatar Image
Liyakat L.
Partner
Financial Services, Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 21, 2018

“Satisfied with MediTouch HealthFusion”

ProsI like that we were able to personalize the system with forms that we previously have used. Being able to now add in PDF editable forms is a plus. The system is easy to use for all levels of doctors and staff regardless of their computer knowledge. Meditech is always updating the software and is on top of any and all changes to help us meet our goals for Meaningful Use.
ConsThere is no customer support on the weekends when we have Saturday hours and many times if an update is done on a Friday night certain features have not worked causing workflow problems.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 21, 2018
Avatar Image
Moses W.
GUIDER
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 23, 2018

“I used the NEXTSERVICES enki EHR for about 7 months and it was great.”

OverallEnables us to serve many customers, it made my work easier as a pharmacist in offering prescription both physically and remotely I was able to give prescriptions to my customers even remotely.
ProsHas an easy to use patient portal where the patient can check their medical information and history allowing we as pharmacists to easily understand the best medication based on previous prescriptions, the ambulatory service is great and broadly integrated with many health service providers, offers free assessment before use to enable you make a good decision.
ConsThe software is great I did not notice any cons only that customer support did not meet my expectations for health softwares.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 23, 2018
Avatar Image
Samantha C.
odontólogo general
Accounting, Self-employed
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 1, 2018

“Excellent software”

ProsThis software is a really good tool for field service management. it serves for any type of company
ConsThis system is a little complicated to use for the users of this software. There are many similar programs on the market.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 1, 2018
Avatar Image
Fabricio G.
Asistente personal
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 5, 2018

“This system is very useful.”

ProsIts interface is very modern, because it is updated with quite continuity. I really like that it can be customized and so use your forms.
ConsYour customer support is not effective, it takes a long time to resolve my doubts. It's the only flaw this software has.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 5, 2018