Personyze Ratings

Overall
4.6/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
4.3/5

About Personyze

Personyze email remarketing allows you to trigger emails based on over 70 targeting parameters, including behaviors on your site, geo-targeting, CRM data targeting, and many others. Harness the power of AI-generated product and content recommendation in your emails, to maintain engagement and increase return visits and sales on your site, based on each visitor's unique interests. Learn more about Personyze

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 10 of 10 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 10 of 10 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Avatar Image
Hayley M.
Co-Founder
Apparel & Fashion, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 8, 2018

“Great customer support and product!”

OverallTheir work on our websites has made a significant different to our business. We've seen an increase in engagement with customers which has been great! We look forward to our ongoing relationship with Personyze to continue to build our company.
ProsCustomer service is excellent! Our questions are quickly answered and they are extremely helpful implementing new strategies for customer engagement on our e-commerce websites.
ConsTheir dashboard and some features took a little time to learn how to use. There was a bit of a learning curve for us when we got started.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 8, 2018
Simon C.
MD
Retail, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 2, 2019

“Great software.”

OverallI have no problem recommending Personyze.
ProsThings you can do with this software is limited with your creativity. It is very flexible but there is steep learning curve. This is generally the case with applications with lots of features. Support is always helpful and they are committed to improve the platform all the time.
ConsAdmin user interface can be slow. Hopefully it will be improved soon.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 2, 2019
Jackie H.
Marketing Manager
Apparel & Fashion, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 8, 2018

“Great service!”

OverallWe absolutely love Personyze! I would highly recommend them to anyone. My overall satisfaction is a 20 out of 10!!
ProsIt was very easy to set up and we use Personyze for our Product Recommendation emails which are getting really good conversion rates. Our users like to see items they recently viewed on our website.
ConsI have no cons, the vendors are very quick to respond to emails with changes to our templates. They are friendly too!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 8, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Building Materials, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 18, 2019

“Great program”

OverallRecommend to anyone looking to raise conversion rates.
ProsExcellent customer support and input is a high selling point for this software. Targeting choices are well sorted and are very useful.
ConsA wizard when setting up campaigns may be helpful, sometimes the multitude of options can cause confusion.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 18, 2019
Geni Genson P.
Digital Marketing
Retail, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 18, 2019

“A Personalized Experience”

OverallSupport is AMAZING!!..[SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] played a big role in our success.
ProsIts an all in one tool that delivers impeccable performance.
ConsReporting could be improved. A more user-friendly approach in tweaking or filtering reports and metrics could really reduce the amount of creating reports.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 18, 2019
Verified Reviewer
51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 4, 2018

“Almost perfect, one of the best software I've ever seen”

Overall The software has many advantages but everything can be summarized in more sales and a better relationship with customers taking advantage of the technological advantages.
ProsThe most outstanding aspect of this tool is the compatibility. I can access my clients in different ways, taking advantage of all the technological benefits available. Communication with my clients is better, distances are shortened and sales improve.
Cons The only thing I do not like about the software is that due to its high complexity it is not so easy to implement and use, but once you get used to it, it is a powerful tool.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 4, 2018
Avatar Image
Edelito Jr. C.
Materials Planner
Food & Beverages, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 24, 2018

“Very Flexible and Versatile”

OverallTargetting customers has never been as easy as before. This translates to overall sales.
ProsI love that it has a specific targetting of users. Our customers are having easy experience finding their wants.
ConsYou need to spend time to know how to go about the product. However once you understand how it works, it'll be easy to implement.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 24, 2018
Mike H.
Interactive Marketing Manager
Apparel & Fashion, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 14, 2019

“Best support I have ever seen”

OverallSimple. Affordable. And does it's primary function (Product recommendations) far better than our last vendor.
ProsThe people behind it made the decision easy. Very responsive. Very quick. Extremely available.
ConsThe settings can be a bit confusing but it is early in the learning curve.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 14, 2019
Syd B.
Gambling & Casinos, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
June 2, 2018

Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
June 2, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Telecommunications, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
2/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
4/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 17, 2018

“Personyze ”

ProsIt's probably a good tool for mass marketing for some.
ConsThis is very expensive tool and can't be recommended.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 17, 2018