ShareSomeFriends Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About ShareSomeFriends

The ShareSomeFriends mobile app provides a hassle-free referral process which encourages customers to share the contact information (name, phone # & email) of select friends with your business. Your company gets targeted, customer-generated leads with which to follow-up and convert into new business. Beyond generating valuable leads from existing customers, use the app to build and manage a network of brand ambassadors, promote special offers and encourage repeat business. Learn more about ShareSomeFriends

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 7 of 7 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 7 of 7 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Verified Reviewer
Religious Institutions, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 19, 2018

“Extremely positive - helped our organization grow leads, work smarter, and achieve results”

OverallIn using Google forms to collect leads for referrals, there were so many steps involved. Users often got lost in the shuffle of having to look up their contacts, type in the information, and then repeating the process. SSF allows users to quickly access their contact list and share leads, which has helped us grow our lead generation inconceivable amounts.
ProsSSF allows users to quickly access their contact list and share leads, which has helped us grow our lead generation inconceivable amounts. We went from getting maybe 10 leads at most from our top users to getting hundreds of leads from our top referrers. Not only do we generate more referrals, but it makes the entire process easier - quicker, simpler, more efficient. It has been a great addition to our marketing and recruitment toolkit. Combined with utilizing a CRM, it has allowed us to do more with automation and minimized the manual work, allowing our staff to focus on other projects that play into our growth and success as an organization. We would definitely recommend SSF! It's simple, yet immensely innovative at the same time. It brings lead generation to a whole new level. If you don't use this app, you are missing out. It's incredible!
ConsI haven't found many (if any) cons. I would love to one day be able to use it with Facebook, but in the meantime, the software truly went above and beyond our expectations.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 19, 2018
Adam G.
CEO
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
June 22, 2017

“Share Some Friends provides an easy and user friendly tool for lead generation. ”

ProsThe product is simple to use and provides us an easy platform for lead generation. The backend support ensures unique leads rather than duplicates.
ConsIt currently meets our needs. There are avenues in which it can expand and we hope to see. This includes tools to help with integrating this into the sales process.
Source: Capterra
June 22, 2017
Jared G.
Director of UF to Israel
Philanthropy, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
June 2, 2017

“Share Some Friends has helped me tremendously with lead generation. It is my #1 source for referrals”

OverallBest avenue for lead generation.
ProsIt is easy to use, and I can get referrals on the spot which eliminates the variability of follow up. It has helped tremendously in the college travel market. Over 50% of my leads come from referrals generated from share some friends.
ConsIt took a few weeks to best taylor the software to my needs. Once I figured out best uses it was ready to go and easy to use.
Source: Capterra
June 2, 2017
Cheryl A.
VP, Israel and Overseas
International Affairs, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
June 15, 2017

“We have over. 16,000 unique referrals from this easy to use app”

OverallA totally new means of generating prospects
ProsIt's effective. It works. It's very easy to use and it is cost effective and much better for return on investment for reaching our targets for marketing and recruitment than by other means.
Source: Capterra
June 15, 2017
Dave H.
Strategic Partnerships Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
June 6, 2017

“I ran a trial of SSF and got immediate results. Customer Support helped optimize for great results!”

OverallAdditional qualified leads
ProsIts a snap to set up and monitor a campaign. We added an incentive and saw each customer provide 7-10 excellent leads.
ConsIt doesn't have the "bells and whistles" of other referral software tools. But the results speak for themselves, 1200 new qualified leads.
Source: Capterra
June 6, 2017
Justin S.
Regional Manager
Computer Software, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
June 9, 2017

“pleasant, easy”

ProsIt's easy to use and can be used in many business. It is very straightforward and is a great concept.
ConsAlthough I like the UI design, I think it can be designed to look cooler. The color choice was not my favorite either.
Source: Capterra
June 9, 2017
Bradley C.
Managing Director
Non-Profit Organization Management, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
June 18, 2017

“This has helped us tremendously with data capturing and recruitment for our programs. ”

OverallData capture of potential and active participants for our program.
ProsThis is easy to use both for admins and for users. This ease of use has enabled us to easily capture data through the system.
ConsThe user interface could be sleeker. Though it does serve its purpose and is incredibly user friendly.
Source: Capterra
June 18, 2017