RollWorks Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
4.6/5

About RollWorks

RollWorks, a division of NextRoll, offers ambitious B2B companies a platform to drive lead generation teams to confidently grow revenue. Powered by proprietary data and machine learning, RollWorks solutions address the needs of organizations large and small. Search 320million verified B2B profiles and send targeted outreach. Learn more about RollWorks

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 24 of 24 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 24 of 24 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Avatar Image
Jordan B.
US Operations Manager & Director of Technology
51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 8, 2017

“VERY Cool lead service. Within 20 minutes of setting it up, we had a leads engaged. ”

OverallWe do more with less. No person or team can accomplish what this does for any size organization.
ProsIn the 2-3 weeks I have been exposed to and using Growlabs have been great. It is such a cool platform and we are excited to be using it at Rebox. Within minutes of being on the phone with them I was hooked. The searches are easy to set up. Using their in house copywriter helped us get the whole process set up in less than a week. We had played around with a bunch of different search combinations. When we decided to pull the trigger we had instant success. In the first 20 minutes of using it, we had leads engaged reaching out to us. As someone who helps develop territories with Salespeople, this tool saves so much time in the lead prospecting phase. You reach a large audience with a fraction of the effort. This tool is a great cost effective solution to add to any sales organization. There is no reason not to try this out. Give your salespeople even more tools to succeed.
ConsThe reporting is very simple but all of this is meant to work in the background. I also needed some changes on how we target our clients. They have taken the feedback and there is already a roadmap for those changes.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 8, 2017
Andy S.
CEO / Owner / Business Investor & Entrepreneur
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 23, 2017

“Great leads for IT professionals”

ProsGrowlabs helped us find the right profiles to target in our industry... and it worked really well. The quality of the data is there! and that's the only thing that matters... Their interface is really nice and easy to use... but the most important aspect is their database. It's large and accurate and it converts!
ConsIt's not the cheapest option... We've tried several other cheaper competitors before, but the data wasn't there. Leads were inaccurate or would bounce. With Growlabs, our conversions have increased significantly and we're getting positive ROI.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 23, 2017
Sarah M.
VP, Client Services
Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
July 21, 2017

“Powerful tool set. Excellent customer service. Great results!”

ProsGrowlabs is incredibly easy to learn and use. It includes just what we need in terms of functionality -not too much, not too little. It is quick to create and execute campaigns, track progress and manage response activity. It has significantly simplified and expedited our marketing and lead generation efforts, and we're seeing positive outcomes in just our first 3 weeks as users. Our pipeline is already filling with demo meeting requests and proposals. As a small marketing agency, our own work has historically come last. Growlabs has finally provided us a solution for lean, mean lead generation that fits us.
ConsThe only thing I struggled with at first was understanding the reports, but our account manager and customer service rep were quick to answer my questions. They are exceptionally responsive!
Source: Capterra
July 21, 2017
Verified Reviewer
E-Learning, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
1/5
Ease of Use
1/5
Customer Service
1/5
Features
2/5
Value for Money
1/5
Likelihood to Recommend
0/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 8, 2020

“Missold ”

OverallDisorganized. Receiving lots of emails disconnected from the customer success team. Slow to set up. Product wasn't what was sold to us. Had to cancel.
ProsWe were sold a very impressive demo by a competent sales person who answered all our questions very professionally. After that it all went downhill as the quality of what we could buy vs what we were sold was a hugely out of whack. The company could not deliver what they said they could
ConsThe quality of the contacts was not what we were sold. Often bounced. Also filtering did not let us target as needed.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 8, 2020
Avatar Image
Ethan B.
Purchasing Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 12, 2017

“Best in class lead generation software”

OverallLead generation Filtering Email automation Inbox filtering
ProsI use Growlabs everyday. I start my morning searching the database using filters and then putting leads into an email cadence. Then, I just wait for positive responses to show up in my Outlook. It's brilliant.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 12, 2017
Louis G.
Business Development Executive
Real Estate, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
July 25, 2017

“Best leads in the industry”

ProsI've tried dozens of lead generation companies in the past... Growlabs is by far the highest quality i've seen. You can use tons of different filters to find new leads. As a business development executive, it helped me find contact information for thousands of new prospects every week. 100% recommended.
ConsI wish i could filter companies by Alexa Rank... but I was told it's on the roadmap. Looking forward to it.
Source: Capterra
July 25, 2017
David M.
Senior Recruiter
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 30, 2017

“Great tool for recruiters”

ProsI started using this tool primarily to search for candidates with various skills. Growlabs make it very easy and it helps me source great candidates fast. Reaching out to them is also very easy. I now also use it to reach out to potential clients / companies.
ConsIt takes a bit of time to upload email templates and start email cadences.. but once that's set up everything is a piece of cake.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 30, 2017
Ben L.
CEO
Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 11, 2017

“Great software for inside sales reps”

OverallLead gen
ProsI really like the layout and simplicity of the platform. Once everything was set up, it was very easy to train are sales reps.
ConsIt was a bit confusing at first how to add more leads and when emails will be sending out. Once we figured that out, we were set.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 11, 2017
Deb T.
IT Director
Primary/Secondary Education, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
September 7, 2018

“Growlabs and marketing leads”

ProsThis software does help identify leads for your business. I have used this in the past and it was good then, but as the years go on they seem to add more and more functionality. It has a lot of filtering and email automation and is much better at helping turn ordinary leads into good leads.
ConsThis product is a little pricey, but it depends if you are going to utilize all this software has to offer.
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
September 7, 2018
Thomas S.
Business Development Manager
Telecommunications, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
July 19, 2017

“Great lead gen and automation tool”

OverallSaves me hours of prospecting and outreach every week
ProsI've been using Growlabs for 5 months now and my experience has been fantastic. It is helping me save hours every week. I don't have to search through dozens of sites to find new prospects anymore. I also love that I only get qualified leads in my Gmail. Everything else is taken care of by the artificial intelligence. Finally a great use case for AI, well implemented.
ConsNothing to complain about. It was easy to get started and now i feel i'm getting even better at finding exactly who I'm looking for.
Source: Capterra
July 19, 2017
Mike M.
Demand Generation Manager
Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 22, 2018

“Truly Intuitive Platform”

OverallThis experience has been great, because we are confident that we are spending money targeting the right people. We are able to get our brand in the face of target accounts and move them through the funnel.
ProsI really enjoyed the precision targeting and ability to hyper focus on our ideal accounts with marketing efforts.
ConsIt does take some time to get use to the platform and setting up campaigns. I do wish that the conversions also were clearly explained. Some of the campaigns could also have different definitions of a conversion, like the pipeline accelerator campaigns.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 22, 2018
Max L.
Head of Sales
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
July 14, 2017

“Intuitive lead generation and email communication ”

OverallQualifies leads for our target companies.
ProsWe needed to find contact information for specific people at our target companies. Growlabs made this extremely easy and fast. The data is extremely accurate and we were able to contact them using the email sequences. A day after that we started getting positive responses! Since then, we've closed so many more deals. We've been able to increase our sales velocity significantly.
ConsThey focus on B2B leads. Would be good for some of our use cases to be able to target B2C leads.
Source: Capterra
July 14, 2017
Georgia G.
Communication + Content manage
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 14, 2017

“Amazing Sales Automation ”

ProsI love Growlabs' automated cadences... It nurtures leads automatically for us and only pass ones that are interested in talking to us.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 14, 2017
Avatar Image
Keith M.
Director of Sales
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 25, 2017

“Great experience. Great results”

ProsWe've been very surprised by the early results we generated from using Growlabs. Within our first month, we generated over 35 new leads. The second month, we generate over 70.
ConsIt takes time to ramp things up... but the customer success team is always here to help. They've been super responsive. The software is intuitive and nicely laid out.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 25, 2017
Vince T.
Senior Enterprise Sales
Internet, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 28, 2017

“Easy to use. High quality leads”

OverallIncreased speed to find and contacts new leads
ProsI've been using this software for 5 months and I'm very pleased with the results. We have 70% open rates and 5.2% conversion into opportunities.
ConsI'd like to be able to exclude certain job titles from my searches... I've made a request to their team and hopefully it's coming soon.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 28, 2017
waqas a.
Manager
Apparel & Fashion, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 8, 2019

“Best for marketing leads”

ProsThe growlabs is a brilliant for marketing leads the thing I like most about growlabs is its simplicity and its layout they really help you a loot in getting want you want and I must say their customer support is also brilliant.
ConsI have nothing to complain about this brilliant growlabs
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 8, 2019
Dave L.
VP Marketing
Internet, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 27, 2017

“Great value: all-in-one software for sales”

ProsThe product combines finding leads, engaging them and converting them. It works great and it's very easy to use. The interface is simple and beautiful.
ConsIt's expensive... there are cheaper ways to generate leads but the quality is unbeatable... so it's well worth the money. This is the best ROI.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 27, 2017
Avatar Image
Dan M.
Director of Sales
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 18, 2017

“Best money I've spent in years”

OverallWe've been very pleased with the customer success team and the platform. Would recommend to anyone
ProsWithin a couple of weeks of using Growlabs, we saw a huge uptake in the number of qualified leads coming our ways. Really love the interface and how fast it is to get things started
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 18, 2017
Chris C.
CEO and President
Mining & Metals, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
1/5
Ease of Use
2/5
Customer Service
1/5
Features
1/5
Value for Money
1/5
Likelihood to Recommend
0/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 26, 2019

“Grow Labs - Rip off! ”

OverallVery poor - My sales team could't wait to get rid of the product and DO NOT GIVE THEM A CREDIT CARD!
ProsHard to find many things positive about the software.
ConsThe software offers limited value, approx 60% of the email leads bounced. The company also has taken money with out authorization in a very unscrupulous approach.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 26, 2019
Bob Q.
Business Executive
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 20, 2017

“Combined lead generation and outreach in one great software”

ProsGrowlabs is great. It combines easy and efficient lead generation with the ability to reach you to leads right away. I love how it filters all responses and only pass good ones to us. Game changer
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 20, 2017
Avatar Image
Lisa T.
Manager, Marketing Strategy, Investment, and Data Analyst
Telecommunications, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 13, 2019

“Easy & Affordable Tool for Prospecting”

OverallHas so far been very positive
ProsGreat tool for building your sales funnel when you are in need of more leads or searching for additional contacts from the same company. The pricing model makes it easy to sign up for and then pull contacts only as you need them. Good filtering options, and data is accurate.
ConsIt would be great if you could filter by additional data other than the standard company size, titles, location, industry, etc.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 13, 2019
Ed B.
Business Development Manager
Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 30, 2018

“It's been a great way to reach our target audience and stay in touch with minimal effort. ”

ProsThe ability to keep specific messaging in front of specific prospects in a timely manner and with very little manpower.
ConsThe vetting process of prospects is time-consuming but still more efficient than without this software.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 30, 2018
Andrew M.
Co-founder
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 8, 2017

“Accurate data. Ease of use”

ProsAs a small agency, we were looking for a software to help us generate new clients easily. Within a week Growlabs delivered results. We convert one client and started conversations with many more.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 8, 2017
Theresa N.
Sr. Recruiter
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 31, 2017

“Solid software for lead generation”

ProsI've only used Growlabs for a couple of weeks but already seeing great results. Would recommend to anyone.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 31, 2017