Visitor Login Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4.5/5

About Visitor Login

Visitor Login is a Smart Visitor Management System that is on-premise based for maximum security and control of your data. The system has a modern, and crisp interface that is really easy to use. It is based on standard Windows platform that makes it a breeze to integrate with most IT environments including Windows servers, etc.. The product is designed to be highly customisable to suit most needs. Additional customization options are also available for those unique situations. Learn more about Visitor Login

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 6 of 6 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 6 of 6 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Poojitha A.
Operation executive
Automotive, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
6/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 28, 2019

“Google Drive”

ProsIt's very helpful to save the data. On this google drive we can easily update our daily basis transaction. No need to save it in any other folder....
ConsIt good... And safe to save our important documents etc.. Even I suggest my friends and colleagues to use the drive for personal and official documents
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 28, 2019
Regina L.
Web page designer
Computer Networking, Self-employed
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 16, 2019

“Skype”

OverallI don't have any problems at all
ProsReally easy to use and a fantastic way to keep in touch with family and friends
ConsA lot of times it doesn't come up with the right persons name
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 16, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Mining & Metals, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 18, 2018

“Building/Implementing/Testing and utilizing the software was quick/easy and very affordable.”

OverallElectronic outputs. Everything was on paper copies which were stored away and rarely ever looked at. We can now export data quickly and manage our visitors a lot better.
ProsComing from paper sign-in to electronic, we can now do quick lookup's without spending hours going through paper copies. We've had the system in place for a month or so now and we can already see trends of when people come in and out. This will help us better manage deliveries/staff/ and of course our visitors.
ConsAs much as the functionality and features are great, there's still potential for more. During the implementation/testing phase we ran into some issues "bugs" which were resolved shortly after.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 18, 2018
chitvan g.
assistant professor
Education Management, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 19, 2019

“capterra”

Overallgreat
Proseasy to use and user friendly .... can be adaptable
Consneed to practice for easy use and need security
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 19, 2019
Toppy V.
Digital Marketing Director
Unspecified
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 2, 2018

“Great experience working with the software as well as the staff”

OverallEase of use for staff.
ProsThe software was very easy to use and setup. The software was very affordable. The search function was excellent. The customizations were easy to understand and setup.
ConsThe user interface might need a bit more modern update. The text on the right menu could be horizontal instead of vertical.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 2, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Libraries, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 11, 2018

“I don't know why we didn't switch sooner!”

OverallSaves time for so many people!
ProsI love that you can search for data quickly.
ConsThe monitoring system's real-time data and historical data trends are still growing in functionality. I am hoping to see more exportable reports soon.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 11, 2018