9 Spokes Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4.5/5

About 9 Spokes

Analytics and reporting no longer belong to the largest, richest companies. All the business apps on the 9 Spokes app marketplace have reporting tools built in. Then, by aggregating all that data in one place, businesses have a way to see associations between their different data points. It means SMEs no longer have to worry about the cost, human resources or time typically associated with business reporting and analytics and can take control of their data with minimal time and effort. Learn more about 9 Spokes

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 8 of 8 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 8 of 8 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Martin A.
Founder
Internet, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 25, 2017

“Fantastic tool for SMEs”

OverallThe ability to see all of the most important metrics for my business in one place. It's also teaching me how to attribute the success or failure in certain areas across numerous functions of the business as opposed to viewing them in isolation.
ProsBeing able to view all of the most important metrics from my business apps like QuickBooks and Vend on one screen is so handy, especially when I can compare the results to other tools like email marketing so I can quickly attribute the success of campaigns and view how it's impacted other functions of the business
ConsI would like to see more apps. Starting to use Instagram a lot more and it's becoming a key channel for us to drive traffic to the website.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 25, 2017
Matthew B.
Equipping and Discipleship Director
Philanthropy, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
December 21, 2017

“Amazing stuff!”

ProsDefining our current reality was always a problem until we started using 9 spokes. We just needed to plug in the info and we could easily and quickly see how we were doing using a variety of metrics and address instantly and problems!!! Highly recommend!
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
December 21, 2017
John M.
Clinician, Workforce and EMR Specialist
Civic & Social Organization, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
October 7, 2017

“Amazing”

ProsHelps me see the business in a more organized way so i can make faster and better decisions. Better to organize all my apps.
ConsDoes not tie into everything but a very great value for the money. Could use some faster customer support.
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
October 7, 2017
Siddesh R.
Manufacturing Engineer
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
September 28, 2017

“Intelegient Business Dashboard.”

ProsIts amazing to see all the required data in one place which will definitely help an individual to analyze the data and can bring a conclusion out of it. Also its free of cost.
ConsNeed more security features. In this modern world the more safer the better. So it has to keep improving the security.
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
September 28, 2017
Veena K.
Engineer
Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
February 11, 2018

“Amazing SME tool”

ProsIts a great tool to see all the metrics of the business at one place. This gives the better clarity about the things we are comparing.
ConsLike to add more features as it will help in reaching many more people. Also little faster customer support required.
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
February 11, 2018
Supreeth S.
Process Engineer
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
September 5, 2017

“Need for Business”

ProsThis gives you what you need instantly. All the details are stored and securely organised. Good for any business.
ConsSome issue with the connectivity. Lot of maintenance notifications. This feels little scared towards it.
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
September 5, 2017
Evan W.
Unspecified
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
June 19, 2018

“Satisfying Interface”

ProsVery easy to use and visually appealing to the eye. All the information that I needed and wanted to see was easily accessible.
ConsAt times the app would crash for me and sometimes may even take a little bit long to load. However, it's not too bad.
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
June 19, 2018
Shiva K.
Engineer
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
February 6, 2018

“Amazing tool”

ProsVery easy to view all the data and compare the results and can quickly make the decisions possible and also help to organised all properly.
ConsNeed to be contentiously improving the app with different parameters developed. Little lagging in the speed but much better than others.
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
February 6, 2018