TraNxt Travel Technology Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About TraNxt Travel Technology

TraNxt is an online portal for built specifically for travel agencies and tour operator to help them run their business smoothly and more efficiently than ever. This robust application comes with useful features such as holiday auto quotation, Inquiry management, Inbuilt Marketing modules and API Integration. Learn more about TraNxt Travel Technology

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 13 of 13 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 13 of 13 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Anil W.
owner
Hospitality, Self-employed
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
July 20, 2017

“Very User Friendly Software. Easy to use. ”

OverallI can upload the packages directly using my ideas on this software. I can upload number of packages, issue Hotel Reservation vouchers, Transportation vouchers, making invoices all these things done easy due to this software.
ProsAny one can use this software who even doesn't have much knowledge of Computer. I am satisfied with this software totally.
ConsI didn't like the theme as it is common for all users. Everybody's website looks same. These should be some changes in theme. Rest of the things are good.

Vendor Response

By Tenet Enterprises Solutions on July 20, 2017
Dear Sir, Thank you for your valuable response. We are already working on new themes , soon you will be able to use it. Once again thanks for appreciation.. Regards, Team TraNxt
Source: Capterra
July 20, 2017
YOGESH A.
owner
Hospitality, Self-employed
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
July 20, 2017

“EASY TO USE BUT THE MAIN FACT IS I AM MANAGING MY OWN WEBPORTAL . WHATEVER I WANT TO CHANGE ON MY ”

Overalli want to recommed to all travel agents . it is very handy and dont have to depend on anyone very good for package promotion and seo is didnt cost anything it is automatically doing free by organic seo
ProsEMAIL MARKETING TOOL IS VERY USEFUL AND ONE OF THE UNIQUE FORM I CAN CREATE MY OWN VOUCHERS , INVOICES, SALES AND SUPPORT STAFF IS VERY HELPFUL
ConsAT LEAST NOW TILL DATES I DONT HAVE ANY CONS ABOUT THESE PRODUCT BECAUSE THEY CONTINUOUSLY IMPROVING WHATEVER WE REQUIRE FOR OUR BUSINESS

Vendor Response

By Tenet Enterprises Solutions on July 20, 2017
Dear Sir, Thanks for your valuable feedback. You would see many more additional features in near future. Thanks once again for your appreciation. Regards, Team TraNxt
Source: Capterra
July 20, 2017
Jatindra N.
Partner
Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
July 25, 2017

“Excellent product for Travel Agents”

OverallItinerary pattern was good. And helped us in marketing as well as intra-office management.
ProsGood for generating packages. Excellent for intra-office management. Good tools for coupons & marketing.
ConsNot easy to use. Needs work in the editing areas. It's difficult to preview a package & download it. The alignment & pdf formats are not in sync.

Vendor Response

By Tenet Enterprises Solutions on July 25, 2017
Dear Sir, Thanks for your review. We are specifically working on package addition part to make it easy to use. Thanks once again for appreciation. Regards, Team TraNxt
Source: Capterra
July 25, 2017
Som Prakash S.
Director
Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 15, 2017

“Best Portal for Travel Agency in current time.”

ProsThe Software helps the travel agency or any travel field customer to sort out the things needed and easy to read the vouchers , invoices etc. The Software is easy to use.
ConsMailing and SMS communication should be improved. Semi-auto invoice should be created , Digital Signature required for invoices and vouchers. Direct SMS/Mails of vouchers to Customers

Vendor Response

By Tenet Enterprises Solutions on September 18, 2017
Dear Sir, Thanks for your review. We will try to fulfill your expectation. Regards, Team TraNxt
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 15, 2017
RAJ A.
OWNER
Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Source: Capterra
July 26, 2017

“Excellent ”

Overallgetting better packages update for customers view, time saving for makeing update in packages, easy of use.
ProsPerfect Itinerary, proper update, easy to use, promotional & social media activities are awesome, good sales & back-and support.
ConsIn bullk mail there should be a coloum for single page pramotion i.e., for fixed departure, spicial offer, pramotion offer etc. Pls add accounting part also so we should not look for any other software

Vendor Response

By Tenet Enterprises Solutions on July 26, 2017
Dear Sir, Thanks for your review. We will add up many more new updates soon. Regards, Team TraNxt
Source: Capterra
July 26, 2017
Rajat J.
Partner
Hospitality, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
July 20, 2017

“Wonderful product, highly recommended for all travel related businesses”

Overallit gives me an online presence and i can reach out to global audience/customers.
Prosuser friendly bulk mailing feature social media integration is brilliant very effecient sales and technical support by staff
Consminor bug issues were there, but have been promptly resolved web portal traffic monitoring required. which has been promised in the future

Vendor Response

By Tenet Enterprises Solutions on July 20, 2017
Dear Sir, Thanks for your review. We are shortly coming up with visitors report, it will help you for business analysis. Regards, Team TraNxt
Source: Capterra
July 20, 2017
Manish K.
Owner¿
Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 15, 2017

“Easy of use for Travel agents”

ProsItenary bulider is unique, easy of use for travel agent , easy go on-line.
ConsAdd accounting along with invoice section so it will be beneficial for us and your product.

Vendor Response

By Tenet Enterprises Solutions on September 18, 2017
Dear Sir, Thanks for your valuable review. Regards, Team TraNxt
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 15, 2017
Prakash P.
Owner
Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
July 26, 2017

“Best for Marketing and online presence..”

OverallEasy to use,Best way to marketing our travel business . and easy to connect with social media..
ProsIts was good, Easy to use, and very use full for growing our business. And best for marketing. best social media integration..
ConsPlease give at-least two option like Package & Group tour fix departure. Provide bulk massage facility, And some audio-video visual effect...

Vendor Response

By Tenet Enterprises Solutions on July 26, 2017
Dear Sir, Thanks for your review. We will definitely work on your suggestions. Regards, Team TraNxt
Source: Capterra
July 26, 2017
ABHISHEK H.
OWNER
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
July 27, 2017

“Ease of use.”

ProsEasy to update the portal as per the need. Marketing tools are very useful. Itinerary and voucher formats are helpful to provide the confirmation of booking.
ConsNew technology should be adapted to give a full control over the sales and sales related inquiries.

Vendor Response

By Tenet Enterprises Solutions on July 28, 2017
Dear Sir, Thanks for your review. We are working on inquiry management module to make it more beneficial for travel agents. Regards, Team TraNxt
Source: Capterra
July 27, 2017
AMOL C.
owner
Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
July 26, 2017

“easy of use and comfortably handle by any non technical person”

Overallvery beneficial for travel agents
Prositinerary pattern is very unique, other additional features are very good like vouchers , invoicing and crm part also.
Consplease add accounting part also it will be very useful and add some provision against when i issue voucher to cutomer so invoice against them also generate

Vendor Response

By Tenet Enterprises Solutions on July 26, 2017
Dear Sir, Thanks for your review. We will definitely work on your suggestions. Regards, Team TraNxt
Source: Capterra
July 26, 2017
Arunesh D.
Owner
Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
July 27, 2017

“Easy to use & user friendly ”

ProsAll features of a standard travel portal are covered in one platform. Low cost price is an added advantage. After sales and service is prompt and attentive. Social media integration is very good.
ConsOuter design needs more improvement. Accounting platform should be integrated in the software itself.
Source: Capterra
July 27, 2017
amit j.
owner
Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 15, 2017

“familiar to use ”

Proseasy to use, itinerary filter is good, issuing hotel voucher is too good bulk mailing feature is nice
Conshotel taxi voucher once issued , it is unable to edit , kindly add the system to edit voucher after issue

Vendor Response

By Tenet Enterprises Solutions on September 18, 2017
Dear Sir, Thanks for your review. We are already working on edit functionality, will try to complete it asap. Regards, Team TraNxt
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 15, 2017
Nilesh K.
Proprietor
Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
2/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Source: Capterra
July 27, 2017

“Ideal company to be associate”

Overallyet not utilized properly. we are trying to switch to use it daily.
Prosuser friendly, simple but assertive, quotation format is very nice, itinerary pattern is very good.
Conspart invoice need to be added. Group quotation format need to be added. Estimate should have edit option. Vehicle option has to inured in the itinerary.
Source: Capterra
July 27, 2017