TestCraft Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About TestCraft

TestCraft is a codeless Selenium test automation platform for web apps. The revolutionary AI technology and unique visual modeling allows for faster test creation and execution while eliminating test maintenance time & cost. Testers create fully automated test scenarios without coding. Provides immediate time to value. Nothing to install (SaaS). Easy to master. Available integrations with Test Management, Issue Management, CI/CD, Notifications & Communication. Ideal for manual testers teams. Learn more about TestCraft

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 6 of 6 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 6 of 6 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Alexander M.
QA Engineer
Construction, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 10, 2018

“TestCraft allows me to build and maintain test cases quickly and efficiently”

OverallScheduling runs of test suites and maintaining test cases is much easier than with other platforms. (I'm looking at you, Jenkins.)
ProsThe interface is easy to use and gives users a great visual representation of their different flows within a given spec. Scheduling test runs and notifications for completed runs is very simple and intuitive.
ConsSince many URLs are relative, I have trouble with cases where the user needs to go to a different site outside of our app. I also have yet to figure out alphanumeric variables and therefore rely on RUN_ID for many of my validations. Sometimes the interface isn't as responsive as I would like, but over the last couple months, the speed has improved.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 10, 2018
Harel L.
Qa automation team leader
Insurance, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 23, 2018

“An amazing and easy to use software, great value for money”

OverallMy team advanced to automated testing with no requirements of any code skills. Roi is great and regression testing is east as pressing a button.
ProsThis software is very easy to use It has many features and great support. New features come out very often.
ConsSometimes, actually rarely I can receive an error and need to refresh the page. I am am Sorry but can not think of any other cons

Vendor Response

By TestCraft Technologies on December 20, 2018
Thank you Harel for the review and for being such a loyal customer. We've definitely learned (and keep learning) from your constant feedback!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 23, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Internet, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 10, 2019

“TestCraft review”

Proseasy to use, and the customers service is very helpful
ConsYou can't use it for checking mobile app
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 10, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Computer Software, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 10, 2018

“Testcraft saves us a lot of time running scenarios are part of testing our product”

ProsIt allows us to build tests very quickly, with no infra, and run them in a very dependable manner. The value for money is very high, and with the ease of creating tests it's well worth the added cost compared to other players in the field.
ConsUsability around certain features is not amazing. Changing datasets is confusing, and drag and drop is not very usable.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 10, 2018
ram y.
VP
Computer Software, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 23, 2018

“amazing code less solution”

Prosease of use for manual testers and selenium, based
Consstill not supporting mobile devices/ native

Vendor Response

By TestCraft Technologies on December 26, 2018
Thank you Ram. We appreciate your honest feedback.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 23, 2018
Avatar Image
Emily R.
Software QA Manager
Consumer Goods, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 28, 2018

“TestCraft review”

ProsIt's easy to create automated tests for the most part! I love that we can do this without having to code.
ConsIt's pretty buggy. You can't use the back button and the menu's don't always take you where you clicked.

Vendor Response

By TestCraft Technologies on December 20, 2018
Thank you Emily for your review. We take you feedback seriously and working to fix what you've mentioned.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 28, 2018