Traction Complete Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
4.5/5

About Traction Complete

Traction Complete makes ABM possible in Salesforce by bridging the gap between sales and marketing. The app connects the dots between the Leads marketing has generated and the key Accounts sales are working. It instantly routes high value Leads to the right rep and displays everything related to the Lead in one place to enable sales to build meaningful relationships.Traction Complete ensures every marketing dollar spent is given the maximum opportunity to convert. Learn more about Traction Complete

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 8 of 8 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 8 of 8 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
James M.
Salesforce Administrator
Information Technology and Services, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
July 12, 2017

“Great Lead Routing Tool”

OverallTheir tool cleans and enriches our lead records. It helps with complex lead routing. And gives us visibility into Account Hierarchy.
ProsTraction Complete solved our complex lead routing issue. We use an account based selling model so matching leads to existing accounts and assigning leads to owners is a crucial step whenever a lead is created. We found that domain and account name matching wasn't accurate enough by themselves and wrote code to also match on Company DUNS, Domestic DUNS, and Global Ultimate DUNS. Traction Complete updates every lead when it is created and inputs the DUNS numbers, which is often not available from list buys, tradeshows, etc. This process has significantly improved our lead to account matching. Company, Domestic, and Global DUNS matching is now a native feature in Traction Complete. Traction's support has been great. They are quick at responding to any issues we have.

Vendor Response

By Traction Complete on July 26, 2017
Thanks James, we have really enjoyed working with you and the team at Veracode for the past two years. We're looking forward to helping meet your evolving lead routing needs with our latest release, which includes fully customizable lead to account and contact matching.
Source: Capterra
July 12, 2017
Sharlet W.
Senior Business Analyst - CRM Applications
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
July 12, 2017

“Responsive Problem Solving! ”

ProsWe purchased both Data.com and Traction Complete to increase our industry segmentation for targeted marketing. We track our address data on our contact records, so standard Data.com clean wasn't able to match and augment additional SIC code details at the account level. Adding Traction Complete to the mix, filled the gap and we were able to assign missing industry groupings to a large percentage of our accounts. The customer success manager we worked with was very responsive and creative with finding work arounds to our non-standard implementation issues we encountered!
ConsI am excited to see expansion to run Traction Complete against additional records, on demand, in addition to the lead object in Salesforce.com.

Vendor Response

By Traction Complete on July 12, 2017
Thanks for the great review Sharlet! We're happy to hear that Traction Complete is helping with your targeted marketing efforts.
Source: Capterra
July 12, 2017
Rick B.
CEO
Computer Software, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
July 12, 2017

“Awesome capability, reliability, and customer support from the vendor.”

ProsWe purchased both Traction Hierarchies and Traction Complete to enhance our often sketchy lead quality from visitors who provide incomplete information. We now know exactly who people are, including phone numbers and company info. We use Hierarchies for its Data.Com contact database and corporate structuring capability for large enterprises to identify all the business units and their key contacts, and Complete to batch or single update leads with D&B data.

Vendor Response

By Traction Complete on July 26, 2017
Hi Rick! It's been great to work with you and your team. Thanks for taking the time to write a review!
Source: Capterra
July 12, 2017
Jennifer V.
Sales Operations Manager
Computer Software, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 19, 2018

“Easy and Affordable Tool for Lead Routing”

OverallI'm happy with the tool and plan to keep using it.
ProsThe tool is affordable and able to do what I need done most - match leads to accounts and route leads.
ConsThe UI for managing lead routing rules is a bit hard to use, but I know that Traction is working on improving that.

Vendor Response

By Traction Complete on October 23, 2018
Thanks so much for your review Jennifer! It has been great working with you. As you said, we are working on improving the UI and will be sure to reach out as soon as we have released it.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 19, 2018
Kristen G.
Sales Operations Analyst
Computer Software, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 12, 2018

“Quality, easy to use hierarchy & enrichment tool at a great cost”

ProsExcellent customer support & innovative company
ConsDependence on D&B/Data.com for hierarchy info
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 12, 2018
Aaron J.
Sales Operations Manager
Computer Software, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 12, 2018

“Lead Routing and Account/Contact Matching”

ProsHigh quality onboarding and support. Lead Routing (domain + phone + company exact and fuzzy matching) works as expected, and has allowed us to significantly improve our process.
ConsSetup wasn't simple, but we have a fairly complex use case so that was to be expected.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 12, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Computer Software, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
5/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 12, 2018

“Still work that needs to be done”

ProsThe ability to have it look to see if the account exists and assign it to the account owner and convert it automatically is really great. Support team helps very quickly.
Constoo many exceptions make it not work all of the time. When configuring it, it would seem that is works but there you realize it didn't because a lead came in with gmail.com email address. Continuously testing Traction Complete to see if it works fully and we are always finding we need to add exceptions.

Vendor Response

By Traction Complete on October 22, 2018
Thank you for your review! We recently released the ability to data load a list of blacklisted domains via CSV so you don't need to add them manually. We have a list of almost 4000 junk domains from free email providers (and even common typos) which can be loaded into Complete. Please reach out to us for assistance with setting this up!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 12, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Internet, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 12, 2018

“Traction Complete for Salesforce”

OverallGood and easy to use
ProsGreat for seeing the roll-up of leads for an Account-Based view.
ConsThere are only so many fields you can see at once and they have to be customized across the board.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 12, 2018