MiCloud Engage Contact Center Ratings

Overall
4/5
Ease of Use
3.5/5
Customer Service
4.5/5

About MiCloud Engage Contact Center

Quick and simple to implement, integrate and operate within your existing environment, MiCloud Engage Contact Center delivers advanced contact center capabilities that will increase both agent and customer satisfaction. Learn more about MiCloud Engage Contact Center

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 8 of 8 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 8 of 8 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Verified Reviewer
Consumer Services, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
5/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 11, 2018

“Mitel contact center client”

OverallOverall experience was not that bad however, depending on the business you are trying to run this may not be the product for you. Works well in call center professions.
ProsI liked the ability to see and manipulate calls and call receivers in real time.
ConsAt times this product would freeze or fail until the full upgrade was purchased and installed.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 11, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Utilities, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 16, 2019

“Micloud contact center”

OverallWe love the software, easy to setup and use
ProsLoved the reports it generates, lots of informations and is customizeable to get the info that you are needing
ConsSupport is hard to reach when you need them
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 16, 2019
Peter M.
IT Programs Analyst
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Source: Capterra
July 18, 2017

“Upgraded, promised features that no one apparently supports”

ProsNice GUI and features that are available are great once we get them working. I liked the ability to store customizations server side so they were with me no matter the machine i signed on
ConsThe support. It was difficult to find the right person to help with specific problems. Mobile client setup is far more complicated than it needs to be IMO
Source: Capterra
July 18, 2017
Gurvinder S.
CRA II (Global Study Management)
Biotechnology, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
2/5
Features
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
5/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
December 31, 2018

Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
December 31, 2018
Fred B.
Director of Managed Services
Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 5, 2018

“Great VoIP based contact center”

ProsContact center is a great resource for our MSP's helpdesk. We get loads of data that helps us improve our helpdesk services and manage the workload
ConsMany of the features are spread around between different portals and websites. One place for everything would be ideal.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 5, 2018
Robert B.
CEO & Executive Coach
Professional Training & Coaching, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Source: GetApp
April 27, 2016

Source: GetApp
April 27, 2016
Verified Reviewer
Mental Health Care, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: GetApp
December 16, 2015

“Great Phone System with Many Features”

OverallI use the Mitel system for our treatment center and it has great functionality for our call center as well as management and supporting staff. We are still new to the system so I haven't unlocked all the features yet, but the system is robust with a lot of room to grow as my company does.
ProsI love the reporting capabilities and the ability to hot swap from my cell to my desk phone while on a call.
ConsInstallation for multi-location has been a beast, but may be more related to the contractor than the system
Source: GetApp
December 16, 2015
Avatar Image
Juan V.
Technical Consultant
51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 5, 2018

“Mitel systems has been gaining a lot of buzz lately.”

ProsIts has the basics a contact center requires, easy to use and overall the application is very stable.
Consfor most small to medium contact centers it should be enough,but to compete with the top 5 brands it would need more feature rich dialer
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 5, 2018