Gulf Management Systems

GMS Payment Processing


4.5 / 5
70 reviews

Who Uses This Software?

Businesses looking to accept debit/credit cards, E-Checks, and ACH payments from a computer.


Average Ratings

70 Reviews

  • 4.5 / 5
    Overall

  • 4.5 / 5
    Ease of Use

  • 4.5 / 5
    Customer Service

Product Details

  • Starting Price
    Not provided by vendor
  • Deployment
    Cloud, SaaS, Web
  • Training
    Live Online
  • Support
    Online
    Business Hours

Vendor Details

  • Gulf Management Systems
  • gulfmanagementsystems.com
  • Founded 1992
  • United States

About GMS Payment Processing

The GMS Payment Processing Software is a solution for businesses that would like to accept recurring payments, credit cards, and checks all from their computer The software supports multiple users, offers customized permissions, and works with multi-layered organizations or for businesses with multiple locations. This easy to use system allows users with access to log cash payments, swipe cards, and scan multiple checks with remote deposit capture. Our payment security is PCI Level 1 Compliant.


124211

GMS Payment Processing Features

  • ACH Check Transactions
  • Bitcoin Compatible
  • Debit Card Support
  • Gift Card Management
  • Mobile Payments
  • Online Payments
  • POS Transactions
  • Receipt Printing
  • Recurring Billing
  • Signature Capture
  • Deferred Billing
  • Dunning Management
  • Multi-Currency
  • Multi-Period Recurring Billing
  • Payment Processing
  • Recurring Invoicing
  • Recurring/Subscription Billing
  • Self Service Portal

GMS Payment Processing Reviews Recently Reviewed!


Great Customer Service

Nov 27, 2018
5/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 9.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: The software works as its supposed to. I get my money quick and its pretty hassle free. THe best part is the service. Everytime I have a question or I just give them a call. Everyone there is friendly and helpful. I have never had anything that couldn't be answered or take care of right away on the first call.

Cons: I use it with my member management systems. It works great to taking orders and automatically charging accounts but it isnt as simple to process returns. Its not really GMS thats the problem its really the other system that it integrates with that is.

The only real thing is that entering returns for ACH could use some improvement. It would be nice to jsut pull up the transaction and enter the the refund or return amount. When I do it now I am not really sure it went through right away.

Overall: GMS is way more cost effective than my previous processor, and with great service so its a win for me.

Simple Payment Processing

Nov 20, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: I use GMS processing in conjunction with RhinoFit as my billing software for my business. So far

I have no had any issues with processing payments and that is exactly what you want. Payment processing is not something that needs to be fancy or have bells and whistles, it does exactly what it is supposed to. The fees are set at a good rate and competitive with any other payment processor.

Cons: Honestly I do not have any complaints, because I have not had any issues yet.

Overall: Overall GMS along with my client management software have worked together perfectly for my needs. I would recommend to anyone looking for a similar service.

GMS

Nov 30, 2018
5/5
Overall

3 / 5
Ease of Use

3 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support
Likelihood to Recommend: 6.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: It provides a great eCheck system. Rappid response from Customer Support

Cons: Provides NO deposit ticket. Must send a transaciton report to Excell and work out the appropriate transactions for that days deposit. It would be much better if they had a selection on the Menu for "Deposit Ticket" undr which you would find a list of deposits by date. Clicking on the date a report listing the transactions that make up that days deposit and the deposit total. The Deposit Ticket would also include all charge backs included in the deposit.

Overall: The only time I contact Customer Service is when I'm having a problem with a particular deposit.

Robert's review of GMS from a programmers point of view.

Apr 18, 2019
4/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

3 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 8.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: It is easy to setup and get paid. Works every time. Fairly easy to reconcile from the reports.

Cons: No example of formatting when 1st setting it up.

No automated way of submitting refunds.

Overall: Collecting money with ACH is the most cost effective solution.

Capterra loader

Great for the price

Nov 20, 2018
5/5
Overall

3 / 5
Ease of Use

2 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Cost is very affordable- and service is excellent- super reliable and our account manager Marie has been with us since the beginning and is great!

Cons: Website is a bit clunky and hard to navigate

Overall: No complaints

Great rate and excellent customer service!

Aug 30, 2018
5/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Very good rate for processing ACH payments

Cons: Processing of refunds seems just a bit dated, but overall works fine.

Overall: Excellent rate for processing ACH payments and customer service is super fast, friendly, and professional!

Ease of use

Sep 04, 2018
4/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

4 / 5
Customer Support

4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 8.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Easy to use and easy to explain to new coaches on using the system

Cons: Have had a few times where charging would not go through, but was fixed quickly

Overall: Everything has gone well and we are happy overall

GMS Meets and Exceeds our Requirements

Apr 18, 2019
5/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 9.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Easy to use.

Great support.

Consistent

Cons: Trying to get training and back up documentation when we have an issue either ours or Gulf Management.

Overall: Very Good software and consistent service.

Very Easy to use.

Aug 28, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: I am not the most savvy at technology. But the support team is very good at getting you started and going with the software. We have used this company for many years without incident. Easy to get support on the phone with any issues we have ever had. We really haven't had many at all though. We would highly recommend this company to anyone with an auto draft system.

Cons: Can't think of any issues other than It won't change my permanent email address. I have to change it every time I submit a file that needs to be returned after a draft.

GMS

Nov 21, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Ease of use and customer service. Just plug in and get to business

Cons: Lack of out reach. I'd like to hear from gms little more

Overall: My clients are getting charged as I see fit

Great way to get speedy payment

Nov 20, 2018
5/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 9.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Enables us to set up our clients on easy, monthly payment plans

Cons: I don't like that we have to go back and forth between variable and recurring for the same client. For example, I changed the banking info for a recurring monthly draft, and that same client also gets charged variable amounts. The draft for the monthly bill came out of the new account, but the variable draft came out of the old one - there was no where on the website for me to change the banking info for the variable draft and we assumed changing it in one place would change it for both. Some way to make the same client settings apply to both variable and recurring would be helpful.

Overall: Overall has been a great way to make sure we receive timely pymts from our clients, and they see it as a convenience, as well.

GMS is great!

Nov 20, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: The software is very user-friendly. I don't have to process recurring payments each month. They just happen automatically.

Cons: The only downside is it takes 1 week for the money to be deposited into my bank account. Although, I understand this is because the payments are being processed through bank accounts. And it is necessary for GMS to hold the money to ensure no NSFs occur. If I were using credit cards, then it would be much faster.

Overall: I love the dependability of knowing my payments will be processed timely each and every month. I do not have to do anything each month for the recurring payments. Plus, if one NSFs, GMS processes it a second time with the NSF fee. No need for me to do anything else. That is extremely important in my business. The money just flows into my bank account without any action from me.

Great Company

Apr 18, 2019
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Ease of use, and affordability, very happy with GMS

Cons: Nothing, I have been fortunate to not have had any issues with the software

Overall: I have been fortunate to not have had any issues

Structured processing for our memberships!

Aug 31, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Effortless for our management and easy monthly reporting to access.

Cons: We have had no problems or errors which continues to keep up happy with GMS.

GMS Processing

Sep 04, 2018
4/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

4 / 5
Customer Support

4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 9.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: payments are usually quick and there have been no problems

Cons: American Express and Discover typically take 24 hours longer to process than VISA or MC

Gets the job done

Jan 16, 2019
3/5
Overall

3 / 5
Ease of Use

3 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

3 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 5.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Payments were processed like clockwork. Any issues and they got a hold of me real quick.

Cons: Interface was super confusing and didnt feel optimized. Processing refunds was frustrating because you were never sure you didn't right but it always seemed to work.

Overall: It was the only option given due to our use of a particular software and wasn't expensive. In fact, the rates were reasonable compared to others I came across later.

Vendor Response

by Gulf Management Systems on February 20, 2019

Hi Joseph, thank you for your review! We're happy to be your trusted payment processor. If you have any questions about returns don't hesitate to reach out: sales@gulfmanagementsystems.com. Thanks!
- Gulf Management Systems

Been Using these guys for 9 years

Nov 20, 2018
4/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 9.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: It covers my needs with out a lot getting in the way. Very functional.

Cons: I am good at the things I use it for all of the time, but sometimes it is hard to find a feature that I don't use on a regular basis

Overall: These guys are great and they truly go out of their way on customer service. I have used them fairly exclusively for almost 10 years now.

PPF Review

Nov 27, 2018
5/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Easy access to it. The cost for service is excellent!

Cons: Reporting may be difficult st times to acces,

Overall: Great experience!

Absolutely love

Sep 17, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: GMS is amazing, super easy to use, and affordable

Cons: No complaints on my end! I have been really satisfied!

Legend CrossFit, Gulf Management System

Aug 28, 2018
4/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

3 / 5
Features & Functionality

4 / 5
Customer Support

4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 8.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: That it is compatible with RhinoFit, and when upgrades were needed they were implemented quickly and seamlessly.

Cons: Initially, I disliked going to the gulf management (or credit card platform) to refund money.

Overall: The front desk always could explain in detail how to navigate the site and answer whatever questions I had in terms of charges.

Simply gets the job done!

Aug 28, 2018
4/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

3 / 5
Features & Functionality

4 / 5
Customer Support

3 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 7.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: It was pretty much plug and play. Set it up and I rarely have to do anything. It's easy to use.

Cons: Reporting seems really lacking and customer support either didn't want to or didn't really help get me the information I needed.

Overall: It's fine enough. I can complain about much. Receiving more would be nice, but not absolutely necessary.

Payment Processing is Easy and Beneficial

Nov 21, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Ease of use and ability to correct. The software would advise on errors and highlight where we need to correct

Cons: sometimes the updates take some additional time to find how to do what used to be done before

Overall: overall the support after initial contact worked very well

GMS Payment Processing Review

Nov 27, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality
Likelihood to Recommend: 9.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Easy to use and understand & affordable rates

Cons: They still charge me for processing CC :P

Overall: We use GMS for our gym and they drastically cut down on our CC processing issues and fees we were paying. It's been an enjoyable partnership

Works for me!

Aug 29, 2018
4/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 7.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: I started using this software after if was already set up. I can't say I'm very familiar with the functions, but for what I need, it has worked great!

Cons: I have no complaints. If I ever need anything, customer service is great!

GMS payment processes

Nov 29, 2018
4/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

4 / 5
Customer Support

4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 8.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: GMS gives me the features I need. Once I understand my way around it, it is very quick and easy.

Cons: A bit hard to navigate the menu. It could be a bit more user friendly.

Overall: I have used them for 20 years and hope to for another 20!

Capterra loader

Simple services, great customer support, excellent value for money

Aug 28, 2018
5/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 9.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: GMS is far from the fanciest merchant service option available, but it sufficiently meets my small business's needs, and the customer support and pricing are excellent.

Cons: The software interface is a little dated, but once I became familiar with it and (easily) learned it, it gets the job done.

Overall: I use GMS for EFT/ACH recurring billing for my customers. It's reliable and cheap and easy, and I like it a lot. Like I already said, the customer support is excellent. I once had a problem with a customer getting double-charged, and I was able to get it cleared up with one phone call (answered by an actual human, by the way, not a phone tree).

Excellent company

Nov 21, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: This software ease of use and quick processing makes processing direct deposit so much easier and fast.

Cons: I have no cons for this and no bad experiences

Overall: I have been using GMS for over 10 years and never had any bad experiences.

Gms review

Aug 28, 2018
4/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality
Likelihood to Recommend: 9.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Once setup there is very little maintenance.

Cons: Unclear interface to complete returns, also I have a hard time using credit cards. We mainly do ACH processing but it could be user error on my end.

Overall: Overall satisfied.

Unsure

Aug 31, 2018
5/5
Overall

2 / 5
Ease of Use

2 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 5.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Everything pretty automated. I never really have to use the software

Cons: It's so automated that I never need to log in to view anything but probably should be. I log in so little that I never remember passwords.

Overall: Mainly just once a year with PCI compliance

DIRECT DEPOSIT EASY

Nov 27, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: The software is very user friendly and Gulf Management staff is always available for questions.

Cons: Direct deposit processing dates. I would like to have more choices on direct deposit pay dates.

GMS Review

Nov 27, 2018
4/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

4 / 5
Customer Support

4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 7.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: The software is easy to use and the customer service is very friendly.

Cons: My only request is that I wish we could change the billing date.

Overall: We've had a great experience with GMS. The customer service is great.

GMS Review

Dec 01, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Very easy to use, great customer service and most importantly helps tremendously with timely collections.

Cons: N/A I like the software and have not had any issues with it.

Overall: Excellent

Payment

Dec 01, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 9.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Ease of use, fast transactions makes it easy

Cons: Don't think there anything I didn't like about this

Overall: Make my business runs smooth

Great process

Nov 30, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: We have enjoyed the easy and efficient process.

Cons: We have t experienced any issues with this software.

GMS

Nov 20, 2018
4/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality
Likelihood to Recommend: 5.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: As a financial institution I have NEVER been able to access your software

Cons: Allowing FI's to be able to view what our clients are actually depositing would be a major benefit

User Friendly

Nov 27, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: User Friendly, never have any issues. When I call to ask a question they always answer quickly.

Cons: I have no dislikes about it! Never had any issues and questions have always been addressed in a quick and professional manner.

Overall: Smooth Sailing! Never had any issues. I would highly recommend.

Great Service.

Aug 28, 2018
4/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

3 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: The service is very easy to use and inexpensive.

Cons: The online experience is slightly outdated.

Overall: Excellent value.

Reliable service

Nov 20, 2018
4/5
Overall

3 / 5
Ease of Use

3 / 5
Features & Functionality

3 / 5
Customer Support

4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 7.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: No issues in 6 years of use. Works easily with Zen Planner.

Cons: Website is outdated. Not easily able to access charges.

GMS Front Desk Review

Dec 03, 2018
4/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

3 / 5
Features & Functionality

4 / 5
Customer Support

4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 6.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: It is fairly inexpensive and support is always available

Cons: I feel like the amount of time I have to wait for funds to be available is too long. If I was processing more through here I would look for another provider as it is too long. I have talked to other owners that have between 2 and 5 day processing. I usually don't get my funds until the 9th.

Overall: Except for the time to deposit funds I am happy with service.

GMS Payment Processing is a valuable tool

Nov 20, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Ease of use and convenience. After completing initial application, GMS takes it from there. I don't have to go through the hassle of monthly billing and collections. Any time I have called Support, I get immediate and friendly results. Would recommend to any business who wishes to streamline the payment process.

Cons: Can't think of anything I don't like about this software and would recommend to anyone.

Overall: My monthly accounts receivables are automatically collected each month and deposited directly into my account. Eliminates all collection procedures.

Capterra loader

Time Saver!

Nov 27, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: We used to process our monthly fees manually ! Crazy! GMS payment processing is easy to setup and affordable! Allows me time to do money making activity.

Cons: Not sure, I feel like it does what we need to do and when we have an issue it's always resolved quickly

Overall: Always been helpful when we've had an issue

Padgett Missouri City

Nov 20, 2018
4/5
Overall

3 / 5
Ease of Use

3 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 9.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: The emails that are pushed whenever a payment is drawn.

Cons: It's not very easy to navigate the website and intuitively figure out how to do something.

Overall: Overall experience is positive. It's easy to sign up clients and get paid. I also like the fact that if I have a question I can pick up the phone and get someone on the line.

Great solution for small businesses

Aug 28, 2018
5/5
Overall

3 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Once you get used to it, it's pretty straight forward. I have been a customer since 2010 and couldn't be happier. Great customer services - pretty fast and always willing to help.

Cons: There aren't major disadvantages or headaches, just better automation would be helpful.

Review of Payroll Processing

Aug 31, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: The ease of use - very easy to set up and start using.

Cons: The FAQ section needs a few more questions and answers listed. Sometimes I haven't found the information I needed.

Overall: I am only using it to process direct deposit payroll for my employees.

Happy with my choice

Sep 04, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 9.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: It's simple and easy to use. The customer service picks up right away.

Cons: It was hard to figure out ACH payments at first.

Overall: We were able to significantly reduce our payment processing cost, which was our main goal in making a switch.

Capterra loader

Easy to use

Nov 20, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Ease of use and customer service are great. We are able to focus on our business and let GMS handle things.

Cons: I really have no issues with the software.

Overall: It has been great. The customer service has always made it very easy when I have questions.

Very Satisfied

Nov 27, 2018
5/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 9.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: I like the value. I have saved in monthly fees using GMS.

Cons: Transition is always hard, learning the new system has it's challenges, but customer support has always been helpful when needed.

Aug 28, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 8.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Few problems and basically easy to use. Easy to add, change and delete customers and charges.

Cons: Sometimes confusing to add or change new clients manually.

Overall: Very friendly and helpful. Cheerfully help with any problems or questions.

GMS Front Desk Review

Nov 20, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Exceptional service for your money! Assists in making tenant payments without the overhead

Cons: Doesn't process 24x7 so no confirmation of your pay by form request until the next business day

Overall: Tenant payment services

Review

Aug 28, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: The software us very easy to use and the customer service was good.

Cons: The only kinda negative thing would be delays in responses to emails sent to customer service.