Affise Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4.5/5

About Affise

Affise is a Performance Marketing Platform for advertisers, agencies, and networks to manage, track, analyse and optimise their online advertising campaigns in real-time. Creatives and conversions, publishers and payments, everything is right where you need it, easy to manage and analyze. Leading companies are using Affise for driving their business forward with conversion-based costs instead of paying for clicks. Learn more about Affise

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 14 of 14 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 14 of 14 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Rajesh G.
CEO
Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Source: Capterra
July 26, 2017

“Affise is easy to use, stable and value for money”

OverallLower platform cost and focussing on the business instead of developing our own tracking platform.
ProsI used several tracking solutions for the past few years. All of them charge for traffic. The reason why we selected Affise was for this reason. You don't pay for clicks. After working for almost a year with Affise I can say that they are 100% stable, user friendly interfaces, almost 24/7 Skype support, a lot of features and more to come
ConsMore networks have to move to Affise. It will make it easy to cooperate. No traffic issues anymore when CR is too low and more time to optmize campaigns.
Source: Capterra
July 26, 2017
Yadunandan S.
Affiliate Manager
Internet, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 29, 2017

“A well sorted platform with an already built API tool to Automate things”

OverallLower pricing and easy workability
ProsIt's really easy to work on Affise. CPAPI is likely the best thing I like about Affise. Moreover have started using Smart link and I see improvement in our performance. It's really going great.
ConsStatistics is the thing I dislike a bit, but overall it's fine. Rest it's really an amazing platform to work on.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 29, 2017
ofer k.
CEO
Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
July 17, 2017

“Excellent! ”

OverallAs we are constantly looking for new opportunities to grow and improve our business, we should be so lucky that we have met Affise team that introduced us their solution. With this platform, we have managed to implement our own custom solutions as well as have taken advantages of their services. It's the most intuitive affiliate system we have ever worked with. Super user-friendly, smart and fast. Affise is made for winners and that's exactly what we are striving for.
Conseverything is perfect, they need to improve their help to new networks who are changing the software
Source: Capterra
July 17, 2017
Mark K.
Partner
Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
July 18, 2017

“We are using affise as our main tracking solution for almost a year and it's working great! ”

OverallThanks to affise we managed to grow our business pretty fast and to save a lot of money on the costs of the software.
ProsThe software is very stable and reliable. Very flexible setting costs, caps and other targeting options. API is available for all actions. And the price is much lower then similar solutions in the market.
Source: Capterra
July 18, 2017
Dmitry C.
Marketing Manager
Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
June 29, 2017

“We've been working with Affise for more than a year and we are pretty much happy with it.”

ProsYou don't pay for clicks. It's easy to set up. Customer service is always online. So I can recommend this PM software.
Source: Capterra
June 29, 2017
Saurabh K.
Executive: Operations & Delivery
Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 19, 2017

“I have been using from last 5 months and I must say its really good and its worth for money.”

Overall1. Detailed Reports on clicks, conversions etc 2. Don't have to pay click cost. 3. Smartlink option 4. API feature
Pros1. No click cost, only extra conversion cost which is also not too costly. 2. Features available to set an offer. 3. Detailed reports regarding clicks, conversion , IP etc.
ConsWhenever we add offer preview link, it didn't fetch offer Image and description automatically. we have to go to Google play or App store then have to copy and take snip of offer Icon.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 19, 2017
Tarun G.
Operations Manager
Internet, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 29, 2017

“Very easy to use and has all the features required. The best part is the pricing on conversions”

OverallLowering the cost of tracking and saving a heck lot of money. Moreover the Utilities like CPAPI saves a lot of time.
ProsAPI Tool which helps me create an offer automatically and reduces a lot of effort. I just need an API Key and some other things from my advertiser and it automatically starts creating and syncing all the offers from my advertiser
ConsThe statistics can be much better by introducing a better custom stats. Also need some regional support.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 29, 2017
Krishnadev S.
Head of Operations
Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 12, 2017

“Awesome software with great features and easy to use interface!!”

OverallWe get our all offers at one place very smoothly and the account creation and login for the publishers are also very quick.
ProsWe like the CPAPI and the attribution and goal tracking of this platform. Its one of the best platforms we have ever used. Its 100% use friendly as well.
ConsThe frequency of the API call is the least we liked. As per the team they are trying to reduce it and the CPAPI feature doesn't pull creatives and logos properly.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 12, 2017
Sourabh S.
Business Development Executive
Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 12, 2017

“Overall good”

OverallTime efficient, accuracy, awesome reporting, real-time data etc
ProsReduce manual work, time efficient, Reporting is awesome, ease to use the software, Support is also very good. Overall awesome :)
ConsFrequency of feeds is low, It can be improved by reducing the time of feeds. Payout can minimised upto 2 digits after decimal Other than this i love this Platform :)
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 12, 2017
Kumar G.
Head-Operations and Marketing
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 29, 2017

“The platform is really good and have all features required for tracking .”

ProsFew of the best features that i like about this platform are: - Fees will be charged on CPA model not in click - User friendly GUI - Great Customer support
ConsLeast point or feature that i feel about it is configuring the callback as sometime i got confused in configuring the global/campaign based call back url
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 29, 2017
Verified Reviewer
11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
2/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 29, 2018

“I wouldnt choose it if I had the choice”

Proseasy to learn, the interface is simple and can be used and leaned easily . comparing to other softwares , it s much better designed .
Consfull of errors and they are not aware of it until you inform the tech team. they even give some excuses to not confess about the issues they have.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 29, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Entertainment, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
2/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
4/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 18, 2019

“Good platform, monthly bugs”

Proseasy to use, has potential, well designed
Cons-monthly bugs, support never admits there was an issue on there end and only gives excuses. -has features available which arent even working properly
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 18, 2019
Avatar Image
Shubham S.
Associate Business Analyst
Computer Software, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 12, 2019

“My tracking platform ”

ProsAll the tools define in affise is useful, best for small companies.Good customer oriented approach
ConsI haven't find anything to be dislike , everything is good
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 12, 2019
Varchas D.
Business head
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 12, 2017

“Nice ”

ProsPay per conversation is the best option that affise is offering. This will help advertiser to establish great and economical.
ConsIt's tough for fresher to understand how to operate it . It should be more user friendly. That will help the product to become more famous.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 12, 2017