BrewPOS Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About BrewPOS

On-premise POS solution which helps restaurants track payroll, manage seats, track discounts, layout tables and adjust pricing. Learn more about BrewPOS

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 6 of 6 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 6 of 6 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
sergio b.
Owner
Food & Beverages, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 2, 2019

“Is the best in town”

OverallThe guys is good service
ProsEasy To use easy to work to add item
ConsThe service is really profesional call and answer s is faster
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 2, 2019
Berkeley M.
General Manager
Food & Beverages, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
July 14, 2017

“This is the highest value POS for the money .... hands down!!!! ”

OverallMeets our needs for a highly cost effective, easy to use, and complete POS System that we will be able to grow with as we expand and open more locations.
ProsBrewPOS has all the functionality needed for daily and managerial operations, is incredibly intuitive and easy to use, is rock solid, and has customer support that is exceptional! It can operate both with and without internet access and was developed specifically for beverage and food service. The reporting capability is complete and flexible. All the data can be quickly and easily exported to Microsoft Excel for analysis.
ConsCurrently BrewPOS lacks full inventory analysis for beverages. This feature is under development as a separate module.
Source: Capterra
July 14, 2017
Brian L.
President
Food & Beverages, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 4, 2019

“Awesomest POS”

OverallEveryone is awesome !!!
ProsCustomization and user flexibility, anything we wanted to do the software was capable
ConsInternet based sometimes sux.. Had some outages and the ofline service was sketchy.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 4, 2019
Carrie N.
Director of retail
Restaurants, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 2, 2019

“Fans of BrewPOS ”

ProsIt is straight forward and easy to use! Admin is robust. All information you need to know about your business at your fingertips.
ConsWe would love hand-helds but we know those are in the works!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 2, 2019
Ryan H.
Manager
Hospitality, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
June 28, 2017

“BrewPOS was up and running in an hour and my bartenders were able to use it withease the same day”

OverallIt runs our bar and restaurant
Pros It's quick, easy and powerful. Glad we made the switch. Support is responsive, problems and errors are quickly tracked down and fixed.
ConsInventory system is not yet as functional as we want , wont track liquor usage down to partial ounce.

Vendor Response

By BrewPOS on June 28, 2017
Thanks for the review! Yes the inventory system currently is a simple inventory, meaning it tracks whats sold and will count down amounts you have in the system, Currently it is not fully functional with receiving and relieving and ordering. That's a product we are developing.
Source: Capterra
June 28, 2017
Avatar Image
Rex S.
Owner
Computer Software, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 30, 2019

“Great POS Solution!”

OverallLove it, clients love it, great solution.
ProsIts affordable and offers all the features just about any retail service based business will need. User interface is top notch and easy to navigate. Adding new users and training is fast and easy. Most can learn it in less than half an hour. Reports are great and offer just about any detail required.
ConsNothing major! Customization is not easy, but can be done with help from the company.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 30, 2019