Enboarder Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About Enboarder

Enboarder is the first Experience-Driven Onboarding Platform proven to impact retention and manager participation. Our platform is suitable for businesses hiring 50+ new people per year. With on-hand support from Enboarder's dedicated customer success team, use our intuitive platform to quickly build, deploy and scale onboarding journeys that engage, amaze and connect both your new hires and manager. Learn more about Enboarder

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 14 of 14 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 14 of 14 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Verified Reviewer
Staffing and Recruiting, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 31, 2019

“Enboarder Is a Great Tool”

OverallThe Enboarder team has always been super helpful and quick to respond. As we got started we had quite a few suggestions on how the tool could be improved for our particular use cases and they were more than happy to implement those improvements.
ProsEnboarder makes it super easy to customize and create onboarding workflows for that use logic to pull in what is needed for each individual process.
ConsEnboarder is tailored more for internal onboardings that have a timeline with various steps. As a staffing company, our onboardings and short with only 1 sequence at the start and a couple follow up sequences right before and right after the start date.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 31, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Package/Freight Delivery, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 26, 2019

“Great onboarding tool”

OverallWe are using Enboarder to engage with new hires from time of signing their contract. It connects them with the enterprise and drip feed information about their role, the company and what their onboarding journey will be like. It also provides corresponding content for hiring managers to keep them on track with bringing their new hire into the enterprise; with things such as ordering tools and setting up access.
ProsI love how easy it is to build a new workflow. It's just a matter of choosing a component and dragging it to the workflow and then using drop and drag options. You can build a workflow in a matter of minutes.
ConsI haven't found anything that I don't love.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 26, 2019
Hugh W.
Head of Talent
Public Relations and Communications, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 26, 2019

“Enboarder Thoughts”

ProsThe software is absolutely fantastic and has made a big difference to how we on-board new team members, engaging them from the moment they sign a contract. It also helps make managers better and more engaged and automates many of the first 6 months check-in for a lot of stakeholders.
ConsNo real 'cons' - Price point might be only mention but it's a fantastic piece of tech.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 26, 2019
Avatar Image
Carla C.
Talent Leader
Utilities, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 31, 2018

“One of the best onboarding products and solutions in the market! ”

OverallEnboarder is fantastic, great product, excellent team and wonderful service!
ProsEasy use, cloud-based, great analytics and the ability to gently remind our hiring leaders about the onboarding experience for their new hires! The team members love it and it has significantly improved our onboarding process.
ConsNo customised dashboards (yet) - it would be great to have the ability to track and measure our pulse surveys on the dashboard.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 31, 2018
Scott P.
Talent Acquisition Specialist
Banking, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 28, 2019

“Enboarder - a great, unique product every company should have”

OverallIt's the best, candidates love it, it's easy to use and we can personalise it and do so much with it. It does a great job of keeping candidates engaged with hiring managers and it has so many great functionalities and uses, every work place needs it.
ProsIt's really easy to use, and once you get the hang of how it works, it's the best. There's so much that you can use it for, we find that candidates love it and it does a great job of keeping them engaged till they start.
ConsWe have different workflows for various reasons and you can't change these once someone is in Enboarder, which is annoying.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 28, 2019
Nic B.
Organisational Capability
Real Estate, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 5, 2019

“THE best platform for a great experience onboarding”

ProsThe simplicity to design and create awesome onboarding experiences, the UI makes it easy for content to present well.
ConsThe list of integrations could be longer.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 5, 2019
Adam C.
Head of talent Acquisition and Engagement
Information Technology and Services, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 28, 2019

“Best on the market for our needs”

OverallThis has saved our business a lot of time and removed all potential human error to give new employees a consistently fantastic onboarding experience. cant recommend it highly enough!
ProsEmployee engagement focus - rather than company compliance focus. Although it does that part too Ensures that a manager doesnt have to think - they just need to do - ensuring high quality consistency in new staff engagement. Streamlines processes and removes human error in onboarding. Can customise every department / role function induction rather than one size fits all.
ConsI have not found anything yet other than a big administrative effort to set it all up - but that is to be expected when you automate all of your processes as a one off burden.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 28, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Management Consulting, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 17, 2019

“A great system! Just make sure you have your stuff together”

ProsThe software is incredibly intuitive and saved us a ton of time. I honestly appreciate the hard working account management/support team for always making time to chat with me.
ConsOur processes and systems created some chaos early on and we had to fix some issues.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 17, 2019
Julie S.
Employee Experience Advocate
Computer Software, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 31, 2019

“awesome product and super responsive team behind it”

OverallIt's a fantastic product and the support is always phenomenal!
Proshow flexible it is - you basically can make it whatever you want/need it to be!
ConsIt's hard to say, as there are new features being developed all the time that address any things I don't like.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 31, 2019
Sally M.
People & Development Advisor
Sports, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 28, 2019

“Enboarder”

OverallAssists us with a smooth on boarding process, have had very positive feedback from across the business.
ProsLove the ease of use and functionality of the program. The support team are amazing to deal with and super responsive.
ConsLiterally nothing to not love about the program. It completely serves it's purpose.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 28, 2019
Tiffany S.
Staff Analyst
Government Administration, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 11, 2017

“This tool has significantly helped our organization in streamlining our onboarding process”

ProsEnboarder is extremely easy to use and I love the overall functionality of the tool. It simple but extremely engaging!
ConsBuilding the workflow can be a little time consuming to get it just right. But this has nothing to do with the tool but mainly do to changes within the organization.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 11, 2017
J W.
Manager, Digital Marketing
Financial Services, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 11, 2018

“Great Onboarding Tool”

ProsEase of usage - the drag and drop features reduces the time needed for training as it is intuitive and straightforward enough to encourage internal adoption
ConsNot very much at the moment - perhaps the set up for reporting panel to be more intuitive, and allow for download and generation of reports and different data stats and sets.

Vendor Response

By Enboarder on September 12, 2018
Thank you for the review! Your feedback is very helpful and we are definitely taking it onboard with the team. If you need further help with reporting, our customer success team is always on hand to render assistance.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 11, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Consumer Electronics, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 19, 2019

“Onboarding done different...”

OverallEnboarder is a great communication tool, it engages the candidate and gives us a competitive advantage in the market. Our new starters come in the first day and feel super welcomed and informed which is exactly what we are looking for from a program like Enboarder!
ProsHow easy it is to make changes, the amount of communication you can get out to your new starter without and having it all automated so you don't forget a step!
ConsThere isn't much to not like, it is engaging and easy to use!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 19, 2019
Ashton G.
P&C Coordinator
International Trade and Development, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 28, 2019

“Enboarder User”

ProsEnbaorder is very easy to use and has so many cool features.
ConsAt this point I do not have an cons to add
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 28, 2019